Starting at $342.98

Save $104.02 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect. I did the math (1/4 / 13 diamonds) and was expecting much smaller diamonds. The diamonds are of excelent quality and very well set on the band. Craftsmanship is excellent, and the band is sturdy yet delicate. It goes perfectly with my engagement ring also from overstock. Perfect ring, perfect price, great experience overall, thank you.

    Read More
    whitesgirl March 29, 2011
  • pretty nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THIS RING TO GO WITH A DIAMOND & SAPPHIRE RING SO THAT IT WOULD LOOK LIKE A WEDDING SET. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE WITH THE RING IS THAT MY RING IS "F" DIAMONDS AND 14K YOU CAN REALLY TELL THE DIFFERENCE IN A "F" AND H-I DIAMOND, THE 10 K PART DIDN'T REALLY MATTER IT LOOKS THE SAME. ALL AND ALL FOR WHAT I GAVE FOR THIS RING AND WHAT THE JEWELER WANTED FOR ONE ( $1200. A LITTLE LARGER DIAMONDS AND "F" QUALITY) I I AM STILL HAPPY WITH IT.

    Read More
    lolastar May 5, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved the wedding band. It looked great on her hand; however, we ended up having to return it because the color didn't match her engagement ring. Her engagement ring is 14k and this wedding band is 10k which made a great difference. Other than that, she wouldn've loved to keep it, but we didnt think about it before we purchased it.

    Read More
    blopez1983 December 15, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring and I must say - I really do love it. Now - I don't know that I would get this ring as for my MAIN wedding band. I already had two weddings bands - they go on either side of my engagement ring. I got this band just to add something to it. A more vintage look and I love it! It gives just the extra added bling and vintage appeal that i wanted. You have to realize that the diamond quality is not the best but if gives you the clarity of the diamonds and so you should look them up first and realize they will not be colorless. BUT for me .. and for what I wanted the ring for. It's perfect. It does sparkle very much and looks great with my ring! I have a 14K ring and this 10k doesn't look hardly any different.

    Read More
    kathryn615 January 23, 2013
  • Diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring very much as do my family and friends. I had it sodered to a saphire ring I purchased too to make it a wedding set. I alwys wanted a saphire wedding set. Now I have one. I would recomend this ring and the saphire one to anyone. Took a little long to get here but i guess I was just excited to see them.

    Read More
    suziespotless5216 November 23, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of this ring to wear with my wedding ring. It has elegant look and diamonds have nice shine. I am very satisfied with this ring.

    Read More
    lovecat143 February 7, 2012
  • Nice if you want something SMALL!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring hoping it would look great with my engagement ring, but when it arrived I was VERY disappointed! The band and diamonds were so small that you'd have to put 3 rings together to actually be able to see a "wedding band". The quality of the diamonds were decent, so if you want something that's extremely dainty, this ring is for you.

    Read More
    tandd2013 February 26, 2013
  • Beautilful Channel Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for the perfect wedding band and I finally came across this band and it absolutely is a match to the engagement ring that my fiance bought elsewhere. It is not top of the line diamonds but looks perfect along the side of my engagement ring. Not wide and not too thin but just perfect. I highly recommend this ring to anybody that is looking for something simple and elegant to go along with the engagement ring. I cant think my fiance enough. Thank you to my MAN and this is his fiance writing this. Donna

    Read More
    jim1909 June 17, 2011
  • Beautiful ring fit for a princess
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as an engagement ring for my girlfriend. She absolutely loved it! It's quite wide which is good since she didn't want a ring that was to thin. It's a great lloking ring with kind of a vintage look to it. The small details are really well done for a ring in this price range. Recommended!

    Read More
    modernleper January 24, 2013
  • Very Happy!

    My fiance bought this for me as my wedding band, and we just got it. The shipping was fast and the ring is perfect. I am a generally picky person, but I found this ring to be perfect. It is adorable, very sparkly, and it goes very well with my solitaire engagement ring. I am very happy. I love Overstock :)

    Read More
    gabriellaloren May 13, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my daughter who is renewing her vows this year and she wanted a new wedding band. This ring is absolutely beautiful and such sparkle! She absolutely loved it as soon as she saw it! Great value!

    Read More
    anelaram August 5, 2013
  • Not for me....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the band for my upcoming wedding. I normally love everything on overstock and rely on reviews but this was a bad choice. The ring is very cheap looking and the diamonds are very small. The picture on the website is not very accurate to the look of the actual ring. Also, the white gold does not match my engagement ring. I will be returning this ring.

    Read More
    timtra December 31, 2012
  • Not every that shines is gold
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to my wife. It looks great and very pretty. The problem was when she cleaned it with the same liquid jewelry cleaner she cleans her engagement ring. The second the fluid touched the metal it changed color to yellow! I couldn't believe it! She never had anything like this happening to her other ring. First time use and one part of the ring is yellow and it's not coming off! I don't know if it was yellow gold with a cover of white gold, I wonder if it is gold at all.

    Read More
    12jan February 14, 2012
  • My rating is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the good quality of the diamonds when I opened packages. I bought them to use as guard bands with my Mother's engagement ring which is set in bezel set diamonds and is flat. It looks very nice together and I would recommend this ring to anyone who is thinking of buying. The diamonds are small but brilliant and good quality.

    Read More
    marionjoihnson July 1, 2014
  • Stunning!

    Boyfriend got me this ring after I picked it out online. I was a little worried that there were only three reviews on the product but decided to go for it. It is absolutely beautiful and I wouldn't trade it for anything! Aside from the fact that it is beautiful, but it's from a very special guy :) Do NOT hesitate getting this ring. It is made very well and the diamonds are very secure in the band. The diamonds sparkle all the time, even in low light. It is sturdy and seems to fit true to size (I got size five and it is perfect!). BUY THIS RING, wonderful deal compared to other stores(cough cough ****** who charges too much).

    Read More
    schlo December 1, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was bought to replace a low-quality temporary wedding band. It's certainly a step up in quality, and in appearance from what I had before! This is a beautiful ring! Very, very pleased! Keep it clean, and keep the stoned polished because the glittering effect is well worth the extra cleaning here and there.

    Read More
    nikijad9984 March 12, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring yesterday and it's absolutely beautiful! Overstock did a great job of delivering the ring before Valentine's Day and they have a great customer service department. Thank you Overstock and will be back soon! Very happy with my ring! :)

    Read More
    gul77 February 11, 2011
  • Well worth the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the item, and while I found it lovely, I returned within the hour. Either the sizing was off, I'm not a true 5.5 or the other reviews were wrong. I've purchased rings from O.co before, not to mention my previous wedding rings are 5.25. I figured my fingers have plumped up a bit since my most recent e-ringupgrade was sized at 5.75, but then again the band is wide. I went with the other reviews and stuck with the 5.5 because they all said it was a bit bigger than usual. I was wrong. As far as the quality, it was a nice ring, just didn't compliment my e-ring enough. The video makes it seem a lot more substantial, so I thought I was getting a lot more for the price, but once I recieved it, I concluded it was def worth it. Not sure where others saw it for 1200, because I saw it for under $500 just this week at the mall.

    Read More
    every1sdream February 11, 2013
  • Beautiful by itself
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful by itself or with my engagement ring. It does have a slightly different color than my engagement ring, but the details are so pretty that it is not as noticable to anyone other than me. I bought a plain miligrain band, too, and this one to wear when I don't worry about getting my hands dirty. I was very happy--even wore it around the house for 2 days despite our wedding not being until June.

    Read More
    blissfollower May 10, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought the ring to wear as a companion to my wedding band ans they look beautiful together! The ring is sparkly and beautiful, I love it!!

    Read More
    dmcs95 December 24, 2012