Sale: $319.99

MSRP: $869.00

Save $549.01 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. I would buy again

    Read More
    Denocay A. March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Still love it. Thank you much.

    Read More
    Kathy H. August 14, 2016
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    diamonds are smaller and cloudier then expected

    Read More
    OstkUser86623 February 18, 2016
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    Is ok but not great the diamonds it doesn't shine I was suspecting better look

    Read More
    sergio g. December 21, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are not good quality at all

    Read More
    Kathleen K. August 20, 2015
  • fades
    Verified Purchase

    it get discolored very easily. it became yellowish and no solution can make it silver looking.

    Read More
    u2rockstarbono July 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Simple yet elegant. Stones twinkle in the sunlight.

    Read More
    Jean W. May 1, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. It's very accurate to the picture and description.

    Read More
    ruizjaz09 September 4, 2014
  • My rating is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the good quality of the diamonds when I opened packages. I bought them to use as guard bands with my Mother's engagement ring which is set in bezel set diamonds and is flat. It looks very nice together and I would recommend this ring to anyone who is thinking of buying. The diamonds are small but brilliant and good quality.

    Read More
    marionjoihnson July 1, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my daughter who is renewing her vows this year and she wanted a new wedding band. This ring is absolutely beautiful and such sparkle! She absolutely loved it as soon as she saw it! Great value!

    Read More
    anelaram August 5, 2013
  • Nice if you want something SMALL!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring hoping it would look great with my engagement ring, but when it arrived I was VERY disappointed! The band and diamonds were so small that you'd have to put 3 rings together to actually be able to see a "wedding band". The quality of the diamonds were decent, so if you want something that's extremely dainty, this ring is for you.

    Read More
    tandd2013 February 26, 2013
  • Well worth the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the item, and while I found it lovely, I returned within the hour. Either the sizing was off, I'm not a true 5.5 or the other reviews were wrong. I've purchased rings from O.co before, not to mention my previous wedding rings are 5.25. I figured my fingers have plumped up a bit since my most recent e-ringupgrade was sized at 5.75, but then again the band is wide. I went with the other reviews and stuck with the 5.5 because they all said it was a bit bigger than usual. I was wrong. As far as the quality, it was a nice ring, just didn't compliment my e-ring enough. The video makes it seem a lot more substantial, so I thought I was getting a lot more for the price, but once I recieved it, I concluded it was def worth it. Not sure where others saw it for 1200, because I saw it for under $500 just this week at the mall.

    Read More
    every1sdream February 11, 2013
  • Beautiful ring fit for a princess
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as an engagement ring for my girlfriend. She absolutely loved it! It's quite wide which is good since she didn't want a ring that was to thin. It's a great lloking ring with kind of a vintage look to it. The small details are really well done for a ring in this price range. Recommended!

    Read More
    modernleper January 24, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring and I must say - I really do love it. Now - I don't know that I would get this ring as for my MAIN wedding band. I already had two weddings bands - they go on either side of my engagement ring. I got this band just to add something to it. A more vintage look and I love it! It gives just the extra added bling and vintage appeal that i wanted. You have to realize that the diamond quality is not the best but if gives you the clarity of the diamonds and so you should look them up first and realize they will not be colorless. BUT for me .. and for what I wanted the ring for. It's perfect. It does sparkle very much and looks great with my ring! I have a 14K ring and this 10k doesn't look hardly any different.

    Read More
    kathryn615 January 23, 2013
  • Not for me....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the band for my upcoming wedding. I normally love everything on overstock and rely on reviews but this was a bad choice. The ring is very cheap looking and the diamonds are very small. The picture on the website is not very accurate to the look of the actual ring. Also, the white gold does not match my engagement ring. I will be returning this ring.

    Read More
    timtra December 31, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought the ring to wear as a companion to my wedding band ans they look beautiful together! The ring is sparkly and beautiful, I love it!!

    Read More
    dmcs95 December 24, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved the wedding band. It looked great on her hand; however, we ended up having to return it because the color didn't match her engagement ring. Her engagement ring is 14k and this wedding band is 10k which made a great difference. Other than that, she wouldn've loved to keep it, but we didnt think about it before we purchased it.

    Read More
    blopez1983 December 15, 2012
  • Stunning Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks far more expensive than it is. The band is thick so for people with not so dainty fingers it looks great! Have already received several admiring compliments on the ring. Very beautiful ring and a great buy!

    Read More
    ladybutterfly444 July 24, 2012
  • Beautiful but not for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this ring it is absolutely beautiful but it did not match my engagement ring so I had to send it back.

    Read More
    amadge June 15, 2012
  • pretty nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THIS RING TO GO WITH A DIAMOND & SAPPHIRE RING SO THAT IT WOULD LOOK LIKE A WEDDING SET. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE WITH THE RING IS THAT MY RING IS "F" DIAMONDS AND 14K YOU CAN REALLY TELL THE DIFFERENCE IN A "F" AND H-I DIAMOND, THE 10 K PART DIDN'T REALLY MATTER IT LOOKS THE SAME. ALL AND ALL FOR WHAT I GAVE FOR THIS RING AND WHAT THE JEWELER WANTED FOR ONE ( $1200. A LITTLE LARGER DIAMONDS AND "F" QUALITY) I I AM STILL HAPPY WITH IT.

    Read More
    lolastar May 5, 2012
Sponsored Links