Sale: $383.39

MSRP: $859.00

Save $475.61 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Flower Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, delicate, intricate

    Read More
    John F. March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and elegant but still enough detail and size to make a vintage statement piece noticeable

    Read More
    Crystal G. March 7, 2016
  • Dainty, but gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earrings everyday.The detailing in the earring design is so intricate. They look just like the pictures. I chose to buy silicone and white gold secure earrings backings for this pair of earrings, I didn't want to chance losing such a beautiful pair of earrings. I recommend these earrings. They are adaptable to every situation. I wear them with jeans and with evening dresses.

    Read More
    crazyforshoes12 February 28, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful diamonds! A tad smaller than imagined but still so elegant and versatile.

    Read More
    Maux January 9, 2015
  • The back to the earrings suck!
    Verified Purchase

    I have lost one of the earring due to the backs falling off all the time. I used some of my safety backs but the earring would be hanging down, so one day I was in a hurry put the earrings on went outside forgot something in my house that's when I looked in the mirror and noticed the earring was gone but the back was stuck on to my ear. Had them for a couple of weeks they are very nice sad about the lost one.

    Read More
    leyauna November 17, 2014
  • MIADORA EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    What lovely sparkling earrings! Vintage in design, dainty and elegant. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    gwelly March 12, 2014
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings really sparkle. They are difficult to keep clean with all the groves, but when I clean them up they look fantastic. Simple for everyday where I get compliments on them every time I wear them. They look antique like a family err loam.

    Read More
    blacknorth55 October 4, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my adult daughter, who loves vintage pieces. She was so happy with them and wears them often. They sparkle very much and have the look of a piece from years gone by. This is one of my favorite jewelry purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    peachpie60 September 30, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love vintage looking jewlery and these earrings fit the bill. Even though they are I1-I2 in clarity I cannot see any blemishes in the stones. They have a tremendous amount of sparkle-especially in the sunlight! Very happy with this purchase. You can wear these with jeans and a tshirt or something more formal-very versatile.

    Read More
    larenne007 March 21, 2012
  • nice flower earrings

    I bought these for my girlfriend and they are so nice!!! i was really nervous about purchasing them online but was so happy when I saw the quality of them upon their arrival. The diamonds are really stunning. They are a perfect cut and size!! Love the shapes of the flowers, they look really nice on her - very classy and timeless! The size of them are perfect. Very happy about what i paid for them!

    Read More
    joshua01 March 29, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my Mom for a Christmas present, they are beautiful! She doesn't wear anything but studs and these are as gorgeous as the picture shows. Great gift!

    Read More
    tburdick December 20, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    great earrings for a great price! they look just like they do in the picture. I wear them everyday and get complements all the time.

    Read More
    ninjas October 27, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my wedding day and they are perfect. The retangular diamond in the center was a little smaller than expected but all in all they were breathtaking. The back fits nice and snug so I don't have the fear of them falling off. The were the exact look/style I was looking for. Not only will they be perfect on my wedding day, but they look fabulous on a day to day look with jeans and a t-shirt. I love them 5-stars!

    Read More
    weddingchic October 12, 2010
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleasantly surprised by these earrings. They are a very pretty alternative to my diamond studs. They work very well as an every-day earring, or could be special occasion as well. Great purchase, especially for the price!

    Read More
    curlysue123 March 7, 2010
  • stunning

    my husband bought these for me for my sister's wedding. they're magnificent. absolutely special and classy and elegant.

    Read More
    peterny December 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eleanor C. September 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christe S. May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links