Sale Starts at: $312.79

Save $466.21 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond 3-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. The gallery sit high so I'm hoping the stones won't catch on anything but everything is smooth so snagging isn't a concern.

    Read More
    Janet B. January 22, 2016
  • Buy with confidence. Quality=Value.
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical at first but I am very happy. I bought this as a gift and was very worried after reading reviews from other rings on Overstock.com about the qualities of the gems and diamonds people had been receiving. I've been shopping for rings a lot lately and I can tell you, you have nothing to worry about. This is genuine diamond and I think people are very uninformed when it comes to jewelry in this price point. The gold is well polished, clean and the ring is extremely well crafted for this price point. It has beautifully sculpted infinity symbols on the band which measure perfectly. At any reputable jeweler in my area a ring like this would be a pretty penny more. The diamonds are beautifully natural and well cut. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Devin M. December 10, 2015
  • Had to Return
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough ring but the size was a bit slim so not a good match for the ring I wanted to wear it with. Had to return it for that reason only.

    Read More
    almacks October 28, 2015
  • Little but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the ring I thought it was bigger, but its shape and diamonds are beautiful. My fiance is very happy of having this ring.

    Read More
    Francisco G. March 18, 2015
  • So tiny and diamond is not clear.
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price. It's lightweight, the stone is so small and not clear.

    Read More
    Lang February 27, 2015
  • Kpu
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring for my daughter. She says it looks like a princess crown. She loved it.

    Read More
    joyitup January 9, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of jewlry I loved the size and color of the piece. My fiance loved it and I would recommend this piece to anyone on a budget but looking to give something from the heart where size doesn't matter

    Read More
    kmcgrath52 August 7, 2014
  • Ok 3-stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring, however, the stones are cloudier and smaller than expected. I would have kept if price was 1/2 the amount.

    Read More
    lucyb2013 July 3, 2014
  • good value/good price
    Verified Purchase

    I found an engagement ring that I really liked, in regards to both design and price. I got it promptly and it was simple to order. I got a really good deal, compared to other places. Thanks.

    Read More
    rnoerr29 November 8, 2013
  • Nice, but taller than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking ring. the diamonds in the band are a good touch, but note that the stones stand up higher than it looks in the picture. the side looks kinda like a crown or something. still a great looking ring. Used it to propose to my lady, she loves it.

    Read More
    paulodooby August 13, 2013
  • Most Beautiful Ring Ever!

    This ring is the most beautiful ring i have seen. I adore it. I love it so much its tiny but the perfect size for me. I would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    shelby318 August 1, 2013
  • This ring is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful ring. It's a tad smaller than expected but it's still great. Good choice for anyone looking for an elegant smaller ring. Very happy.

    Read More
    jadedsas June 21, 2013
  • Great value buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. It was a very reasonable price for our budget. My now fiance absolutely loves it! She has later revealed to me that this is actually a wedding band and not an engagement ring. I honestly don't know the difference but I am taking her word for it. She has no interest in returning it or changing it but she just made me aware of that fact. I'd definitely recommend this ring. I got it in pink because that's her favorite color and it was a great choice.

    Read More
    krisdloving May 30, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring! Replacing an old wedding ring that was lost and just love it. So similar to my old ring, but better!

    Read More
    jenbelle00 March 12, 2013
  • small but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is beautiful but the side stones are not very clear. the center stones are a little foggy. this picture shows that it would be a lot bigger than it really is. I received this as an engagement ring and I am absolutely in love with it even though it has its flaws. I have very small hands so the size is fine with me. I am very happy with my decision to get this ring!

    Read More
    kaylarrrbby December 20, 2012
  • Petite and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is petite and very classy looking. The setting is sturdy and the diamonds are cut well, are of moderate clarity and good brilliance. This is a terrific promise ring or anniversary ring to wear with a wedding band for someone who likes simple things. I love it.

    Read More
    beckydavid91 December 4, 2012
  • Lovely Classy Ring

    I read the reviews on this ring, but I was still drawn to it even with some of the negative comments. My husband and I were looking at rings for our anniversary and I came across this ring and fell in love with it. It came quickly and it matches my wedding band perfectly! It is smaller than the pictures, but it is so pretty! I couldn't be more happier than I am with it! If you are on a budget and looking for a nice ring, this is it!

    Read More
    sammh2009 November 5, 2012
  • Miadora 10 k gold diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me and when we received it it was very thin, very small, and not shiny at all. I still have the ring till this day but not worth the moneey, its way too much!

    Read More
    honeey20 October 23, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    over all the ring is good....and for the price you cant beat it.

    Read More
    trailman05 May 17, 2012
  • Great Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am a lover of simple things, and this was the perfect engagement ring for me. The diamonds are brilliant and beautiful, and this ring will never go out of style. Yes, as all of the previous reviews state, it is much smaller in person than it appears on the website. However, in the week that I've had this ring, I've already gotten used to the size. I LOVE this ring! The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because of some faulty information on the product- it states that there are 3 diamonds on the top and 14 on the band. My now fiance and I picked out this ring because I thought it would be wonderful to have a ring with 17 diamonds, since 17 is my lucky number. When I got the ring I was disappointed to find out that there are only 12 diamonds down the side, not 14. Other than that, everything is great! I'm very happy with it and would recommend this ring to anyone who is looking for something small and simple!

    Read More
    klabth April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links