Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/4ct TDW Blue and White Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very pretty and for the value and price, a good deal. It is thinner than it appears in the add. That is my only complaint. Overall i am happy with it.

    Read More
    everenee March 7, 2014
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great online, very cheap looking wouldn't recommend this to anyone. I am very disappointed in this product. Paid for expedited shipping also and it took longer than if i would of had it sent regular mail

    Read More
    augustgirl68 February 12, 2014
  • This is a beautiful dainty ring, I Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful dainty ring. Very happy with my ring. I wear this ring alot. I Love it very much. Happy, Happy, Happy!!!!!

    Read More
    dhall84 January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful, delicate piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. The only thing I would point out is the apparent size on my girl's hand, it looked smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    rea314 September 29, 2012
  • She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are very beautiful especially the blue diamonds. The ring itself was a little smaller than I was expecting but my fiancé loves it and that's all that matters!

    Read More
    johnk323 March 7, 2012
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very very pretty. i loved it! i wore it on my ring finger and i have small fingers so it looked great. i took it to jeweler to get resized. he told me that all the diamond chips were barely in place. he said that if he would resize it they would fall out faster and to repair the prongs would cost me over a hundred dollars. i didnt get a second opinion cause i trust the jeweler so i'm really bummed i have to return it. :(

    Read More
    bhayward January 22, 2012
  • cool stuff

    this ring is so cool. color is nice and the ring is pretty. totally in love.

    Read More
    doorforluv November 17, 2011
  • Very affortable

    I am amaze by the pricing of this beauty. Also, the size is perfect and very comfy.

    Read More
    sensasion November 17, 2011
  • great style

    The style is just perfect. Love the color, the size is good, and it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    salutermandy November 17, 2011
  • Nice color

    I received my ring about 2 months ago. Still today the color is as great as it was then. Pure quality.

    Read More
    bloomme November 17, 2011
  • Wifes ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wife lost her original ring and limed this one. I bought it without her knowing, was surprised and likes it

    Read More
    bsully1231 October 27, 2011
  • THis ring was not what i had expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought i was going to love this ring but it was way smaller than i anticipated and it looked in catalog....it was returned

    Read More
    sfugere September 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacy H. March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links