| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/4ct TDW Blue and White Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are sparkly and very pretty, love them!

    Read More
    vikkio May 21, 2015
  • Smaller That Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know much about 1/4 ct things, but when I received it, it was smaller than my expectations. So I've to return it.

    Read More
    OstkUser23814 March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Before buying these earrings I read the reviews, I always do. One reviewer mentioned them being a good size for children. Another made a commentary replying to this saying...who would buy these for a child? Well, in fact, I would! I bought these for my daughter's upcoming 11th birthday. Hey we spend hundreds of dollars on technology and gadgetry, why not buy something that is meaningful, holds value, and if they don't get lost, can be handed down to future generations? I don't ever remember thinking...I'd like to leave this IPHONE to my daughter one day... These earrings are finely made, the diamonds are clear and very brilliant. I didn't even know there were blue diamonds. I would highly recommend these. I'm sure my daughter will remember that she got them for her 11th birthday and hey, I hope to borrow them too!

    Read More
    mareot1 October 27, 2012
  • pretty, but small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty, but really small. They would good for an upper ear piercing.

    Read More
    celaut January 26, 2012
  • small, yes, but cute!
    Verified Purchase

    because of the size, i ended up returning them and getting a pair of 3/4ct blue diamond studs, which are ~4.5 mm in diameter but the whole circle/stone is blue as opposed to cute/delicate, but small dots of blue in these flower earrings. i definitely agree with the other reviewers that these earrings are gorgeous and do sparkle but i'd say get them if you want some affordable blue diamonds in an adorable design. however if you want for others around you (minus your significant other kissing you or a friend checking your eyeball for something stuck in it...i.e., very up close) or for you (minus standing in front of a magnifying mirror!) to be able to tell that these are maybe blue diamonds , you might want to splurge on one of the bigger earrings from this site or just wear these in the second holes as dainty floral accents. now i regret returning these.....

    Read More
    boct44 October 14, 2011
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE EARRINGS!!!!!!!!! THEY ARE PERFECT!!!!

    Read More
    christi28 August 19, 2011
  • Quite dainty

    I love these. Read the reviews that they were too small, better for a child or a second hole...but serioulsy who would give diamond earrings to a child? And the sizing is shown in the specifications. So no surprise s=there. The earrings are daintty, delicate, adorable, shining...Worth the amount asked for and I would even say they could be sold for a lot more. So a really good deal.

    Read More
    coorslight5 May 21, 2011
  • Sparkling little diamonds

    The sizing shown on the site is pretty accurate and so I wasn't surprised of the small earrings I received. The sizing is perfect for a delicate and fine earrings. And the diamonds are absolutely stunning. These earrings don't know to be huge to make a statement on their own! Gorgeous.

    Read More
    shortcutlove May 21, 2011
  • So adorable

    My daughter truly loved these earrings. Bought them for her birthday for her boyfriend (I was asked to shop for him - he did not know what to get). These blue diamonds are so rich and pure it is incredible, Quite lovely and delicate.

    Read More
    mbrisson May 21, 2011
  • Blue and White Diamond Earrings

    The use of blue diamonds in these flower earrings gives them a really cool and unique look that I totally love.

    Read More
    tina345 February 8, 2011
  • Blue and White Diamond Earrings

    I love these diamonds flower earrings. They are cute and sexy and they look like the cost at least double what they sell for. WHAT A DEAL!!!!

    Read More
    loislane4 February 4, 2011
  • cute but a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are cute and can go with the ring with the same design. However, it is a bit small.

    Read More
    phuongtmn January 12, 2011
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful, but very very tiny. I think they are best for a second ear hole, or better yet a small child.

    Read More
    cjn154 May 11, 2010
  • Blue & White diamond earings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for myself. I thought the price was too good to be true. The blue diamonds are BEAUTIFUL!!! THe earrings are dainty and they sparkle a lot! The diamonds seem to be set very well also. I'm so glad I purchesd them! I have no regrets!

    Read More
    sunshine2250 April 28, 2010
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the earrings and opened the box I was happily surprised. The earrings are beautiful! I already purchased the ring prior to the earrings and I love the set! Great value for the price!

    Read More
    dahlia7 April 21, 2010
  • 10k gold earings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my girlfriends anniversary present. She almost died when she saw them. They are absolutely amazing. Everywhere she goes people comment on them. I would definitely recommend them to others.

    Read More
    schmitmt September 11, 2009
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My earrings are positively beautiful. I would definitely recommend them to someone who was looking for a unique and dainty earring. These earrings will make a statement even when wearing jeans.

    Read More
    sthompson87 August 3, 2009
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just beautiful! They stand out and have lots of sparkle!

    Read More
    flygirldane July 12, 2009
  • Flowers

    I have the pendant and finally saved the money for the earrings. Like the pendant, the earrings are fantastic. They look amazing on me. Both look amazing together. The workmanship is terrific. It's a great buy!

    Read More
    amilla February 16, 2009
Sponsored Links