Today: $339.99

MSRP: $799.99

Save $460.00 (58%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/4ct TDW Black and White Baguette-Cut Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small but worth the price. My lady loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is smaller than it appears in the picture. Overall good value for the price.

    Read More
    MavMhv October 29, 2014
  • Proposed
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to her on Valentines Day at a Ely Young Band concert, they were playing Crazy Girl. ;)

    Read More
    budester February 15, 2013
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! The black diamonds look really good and the shape of the ring is nice. it fits well.

    Read More
    ilovetosavemoney3 January 21, 2012
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was proposed to with this ring a year ago and I still love it just as much as the moment I first saw it. I get compliments on the ring all the time. I love the antique style.

    Read More
    nickandamber29 January 19, 2012
  • she said yes
    Verified Purchase

    It was the exact ring she wanted. She cried when i proposed and shook her head yes because she could speak. She was a very happy lady and I am a very lucky man for having here.

    Read More
    poeticghost September 22, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I loooooove this ring! I picked it out for my engagement ring in October, I have to order another one because one of the white diamonds fell out and we didn't get a protection plan the first time =o[

    Read More
    caitie07 December 28, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring!!! i love it!!! looks great on your finger and is very good quality

    Read More
    lindseylou12 December 17, 2010
  • White and Black Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking ring, it is a lot smaller than it looks

    Read More
    sat5 December 15, 2010
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, my boyfriend got it for me to propose and I love it because the ring is very different ...

    Read More
    gnome1169 December 14, 2010
  • White and Black Diamond Engagement Ring

    I got this as an anniversary gift from my husband. I love to try out new styles so this was right up my alley. Such a good gift that I will treasure for a long, long time.

    Read More
    tungstnn December 7, 2010
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for myself, when I got it…. I fell (heart first) in love with this ring. It is perfect for me. It has some slight flaws, but none the less it is beautifully feminine and just right for me!

    Read More
    salidaeve November 24, 2010
  • Gorgeous Black & White Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend proposed with this ring and it is absolutely stunning! It's beautiful and different...that's why I love it! :)

    Read More
    jennywine7 November 9, 2010
Sponsored Links