Today $269.49

MSRP: $649.00

Save $379.51 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/3ct TDW Black and White Diamond Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hearts
    Verified Purchase

    Love the black diamonds in things, have multiple sets that this ring fits perfect with

    Read More
    contessa1235 July 20, 2017
  • Stylish Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring so much I don't want to take it off. I'm glad I bought it. I've had it only 2 days.

    Read More
    Brenda B. June 26, 2017
  • GSP
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. I wear this every day

    Read More
    Gail S. November 6, 2015
  • Miadora 10k gold 1/3ct TDW Black and White Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I just can't say enough how Beautiful this ring is .Picture doesn't due justice! The Black and White Diamonds shine so pretty and looks Awesome on my hand!!!!The fit is perfect and true to size because I have large finger I would highly recommend this ring to anyone interested!!!!Awesome value to!!!

    Read More
    hartski December 17, 2013
  • Beautiful little ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was everything that they said it was. Got it for my fiance and she LOVED it.

    Read More
    martinfrenchjr December 2, 2012
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product, fast shipping. True to size .

    Read More
    ehazard August 9, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is smaller than I thought ......somewhat Understated.....but the details are perfect.. It matches beautifully with the earrings.

    Read More
    waterlady50 April 6, 2012
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring for my girlfriend which she loved very much. It arrived very fast.

    Read More
    frbird February 25, 2012
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time i ordered a piece of jewelry on-line and it was a good experience thanks to Overstock.com.

    Read More
    jenmo787 January 4, 2012
  • This ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter's 21st birthday. When I received the ring I immediately opened it to check it out. I was so happy to see that it was exactly how it was described on this site. I actually thought to myself that if she didn't like it, I would keep it. I gave it to her on her birthday and she LOVED it. I have ordered mercahndise from Overstock before and I have never been disappointed with anything. Thank you for offering these great deals to us.

    Read More
    carmela17 January 1, 2012
  • 10K Gold Black and White Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is cute. I like the black diamonds. The ring itself is a little too adolesent for my taste due to the size.

    Read More
    mygyrlz1 December 15, 2011
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    ..I received this ring for Xmas...I love it..I catch myself staring at it...I will buy from here again!!!

    Read More
    sweetheart123 March 20, 2011
  • Cute, but overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is cute, but thats it. The diamonds are very small, which i expected, but set very low so that they dont show off at all. makes a somewhat dull ring.

    Read More
    inthewind1974 February 19, 2011
  • GORGEOUS!

    i've been looking at this ring online for over a year. my boyfriend surprised me with it last night as a valentines gift and it's even more gorgeous in person! i am in love with it!

    Read More
    macusa19 February 14, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I saw the picture of this ring, I fell in love with it. I knew I had to get it but I was skeptical that it wouldn't be as nice as the picture. It's even more beautiful in person! And for this price, you can't beat it!!

    Read More
    xxmonicalrosexx February 14, 2011
  • Black and White Diamond Heart Ring

    The shape of the band compliments the diamonds very well. I love the modern look, its fresh and exciting.

    Read More
    ava222 February 7, 2011
  • Black and White Diamond Heart Ring

    This ring is both cute and sophisticated at the same time. Black diamonds shaped into a heart is a great idea and the white diamond accents are great. I recommend this ring with confidence!

    Read More
    hylo February 4, 2011
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is perfect for any black outfit. casual to dressy... feminine but not too feminine. Just perfect.

    Read More
    park0306 January 26, 2011
  • Black and White Diamond Heart Ring

    This ring is so in fashion, with the sleek black diamonds and the cool curvy design of the band. I am in jewelry heaven since it arrived in the mail. The best part was the price, the fact that it was affordable.

    Read More
    lizabelingo January 24, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little smaller than I had imagined is all.

    Read More
    mawmax January 10, 2011
Sponsored Links