Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/3ct TDW Black and White Diamond Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegance at it's best!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my wife and she loves it! According to her, she gets a lot of compliments from friends and co-workers. And that the picture does not justified how beautiful and truly elegant the way this ring looks.

    Read More
    dbac1310 December 25, 2008
  • Black and White Diamond Heart Ring

    This ring is both cute and sophisticated at the same time. Black diamonds shaped into a heart is a great idea and the white diamond accents are great. I recommend this ring with confidence!

    Read More
    hylo February 4, 2011
  • Nice

    I love the black and white combination. It's a elegant design, the ring just looks superb. I'm impressed, it's a great piece. Also, it doesn't cost a fortune. I love this website.

    Read More
    OstkUser1369988 November 15, 2008
  • Beautiful Ring

    Lately I'm very into black diamonds and this ring is the epitome of stunning black diamonds. I really love to wear this.

    Read More
    amandapet January 26, 2010
  • De-Lish!

    This is a beautiful ring, and the reviews are really good. I just wish that it was also offered in yellow gold. I think the yellow makes the diamonds stand out more. The white gold is the only thing that keeps me from buying it immediately. It would make an excellent pinky ring but, for me, that would mean buying it and taking it to my favorite local jeweler to have it resized. BUT I WOULD DO IT, IN A HEARTBEAT!

    Read More
    prhoshay February 3, 2010
  • Miadora 10k gold 1/3ct TDW Black and White Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I just can't say enough how Beautiful this ring is .Picture doesn't due justice! The Black and White Diamonds shine so pretty and looks Awesome on my hand!!!!The fit is perfect and true to size because I have large finger I would highly recommend this ring to anyone interested!!!!Awesome value to!!!

    Read More
    hartski December 17, 2013
  • Hearts
    Verified Purchase

    Love the black diamonds in things, have multiple sets that this ring fits perfect with

    Read More
    contessa1235 July 20, 2017
  • VERY PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn rings in a while b/c I am tough on my hands (medical field). I require low profile settings that won't snag or catch on things or people. This ring works out great. Very comfortable fit and attractive, too! My only concern is that with so many mini-prongs holding the tiny diamonds, that I may lose a small stone and not notice right away...but so far so good.

    Read More
    jenfriend April 15, 2009
  • Black diamond ring

    I received my ring a few days ago and I absolutely love it! It's unique and just as beautiful as the picture shows. I read some reviews about some of the diamonds falling out, and I can definitely see it happening, but I hope it doesn't! The price is great too! Definitely would recommend this ring.

    Read More
    elmarsha December 18, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice and the black diamonds are awesome, the price is perfect for this item.

    Read More
    robinson1 February 24, 2010
  • very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's worth the money and i love the black diamonds.

    Read More
    tataries413 July 14, 2010
  • This ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter's 21st birthday. When I received the ring I immediately opened it to check it out. I was so happy to see that it was exactly how it was described on this site. I actually thought to myself that if she didn't like it, I would keep it. I gave it to her on her birthday and she LOVED it. I have ordered mercahndise from Overstock before and I have never been disappointed with anything. Thank you for offering these great deals to us.

    Read More
    carmela17 January 1, 2012
  • 10K Gold Black and White Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is cute. I like the black diamonds. The ring itself is a little too adolesent for my taste due to the size.

    Read More
    mygyrlz1 December 15, 2011
  • Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring. When I got it I wore it right away and I got a compliment on it at the grocery store. I would recommend it to anyone. I normally wear a thicker band ring and this is a petite ring and would look better on slim fingers but I wear it on my right ring finger and it looks very nice. It is a good value also.

    Read More
    nancyfromiowa February 24, 2009
  • Black and White Diamond Heart Ring

    This ring is so in fashion, with the sleek black diamonds and the cool curvy design of the band. I am in jewelry heaven since it arrived in the mail. The best part was the price, the fact that it was affordable.

    Read More
    lizabelingo January 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is perfect! I get many compliments when I wear it and am always asked where I got it. I have had this ring for several years and I have never lost a stone. Great quality!

    Read More
    poissonchic April 22, 2018
  • Prettier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring as a gift from my husband. I had looked thru the rings and gave him a couple choices to chose from. I was so thrilled that he chose this one. It is more beautiful than the picture. I would recommend this ring to everybody looking for something special!

    Read More
    Carolqueen January 6, 2011
  • Black and White Diamond Heart Ring

    The shape of the band compliments the diamonds very well. I love the modern look, its fresh and exciting.

    Read More
    ava222 February 7, 2011
  • Cute, but overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is cute, but thats it. The diamonds are very small, which i expected, but set very low so that they dont show off at all. makes a somewhat dull ring.

    Read More
    inthewind1974 February 19, 2011
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with not only the general look of the ring but the detail work as well. It really has a nice "finish" to it and looks great on the hand. It was a good value for the $.

    Read More
    tsgs09 January 18, 2010