Sale: $260.99

MSRP: $709.00

Save $448.01 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/2ct TDW Black and White Princess-cut Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like it has a little diamond dust glued in a line. Very poor quality

    Read More
    psozark April 14, 2016
  • It's decent
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring. My wife doesn't really care about any in particular. She just doesn't like gaudy things. She likes it though. One of the white "diamond chips" fell out.

    Read More
    Seth A. March 7, 2016
  • Wife's wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    She gets compliments on the ring almost everyday. Very unique ring to whom the person that is wearing it. To the people that it catches the eye of

    Read More
    James P. December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This princess cut ring is very pretty, love the black and diamond look. Very well made, delivery on time. This ring is nice for small hands, cause it's not real big.

    Read More
    Deanna S. June 13, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my now fiancée and absolutely love it. The picture isn't a terrific representation.... The stones and ring altogether are quite small, but the ring is very elegant and feminine. Perfect for someone with a small frame. My fiancée absolutely fell I. Love with it! Great ring for the price!

    Read More
    Paul R. June 9, 2015
  • Black Diamond ring.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is stunning. I have received many compliments on it. I have small hands and fingers...the setting is perfect for my frame.

    Read More
    kristinanilsen May 14, 2014
  • Really good
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this ring. Very good price for quality

    Read More
    fema19 August 10, 2013
  • Beautiful engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what the negative reviews on this product were about. My fiancé bought me this ring and I absolutely adore it. It really is perfect. I love that it isn't super flashy like a lot of engagement rings because I don't like gawdy or flashy things. It is elegant and perfect and I will happily wear this ring forever! :-D

    Read More
    angel8504 August 18, 2012
  • Beautiful delicate ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is perfect for a petite person. It's gorgeous. The stones were shiny and had no flaws in them what so ever. I would definately recommend this for anyone wanting to get a beautiful engagement ring without having to spend a fortune.

    Read More
    mindy1968 August 4, 2012
  • Much smaller than picutre
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the ring considering the price. It is much smaller than it looks in the picture, but that's one thing I like about it. The center stone isn't straight, which is dissapointing but not a big deal.

    Read More
    morganm89 July 14, 2012
  • GREAT buy
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the reviews I read left me wondering if I should buy it or not, but I am glad that I did. My fiance loves it and shows it off any time she gets the chance. GREAT buy

    Read More
    jwh1089 February 29, 2012
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something different for an engagement ring. I like the black diamond, and really liked the look of this ring with the black and white diamonds together. I was a little disappointed when I received the ring. The center stone just looks really small when you have the ring in person. And the quality of the white diamonds was not the best. Some of them were white and looked very pretty, but some of them also had a very yellowish tint to them. I was aware there was a chance the white diamonds would not be quite what I wanted. However, I did not expect there to be such a drastic difference in them. I even ordered another of this same exact ring from Overstock to see if I could get a little better quality in the white diamonds. The 2nd ring was even worse!! This ring is pretty online, but not so great in person!!!

    Read More
    1tghtbox December 15, 2011
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend suprised me with this ring as an engagement ring and it is amazingly beautiful. I love it so much. It's a perfect size for my hand. I would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    asianme1 September 26, 2011
  • I loved the way Overstock handled the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way Overstock handled the purchase and the return of the item, I am going to take the return and turn right around and purchase another item from them because of the excellent service I have received

    Read More
    cwinborn July 13, 2011
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring last Friday after ordering on that Monday. When I originally received it i felt it was much smaller than the image portrays. It is nice however and it sparkles nicely. The black diamond makes it unique and I think it will look nice accented with the diamond band I am going to order. Overall I am pleased with it, just wish it was a bit larger.

    Read More
    mrsnford June 6, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend and i were very skeptical about ordering a ring off the internet but when we recieved it in the mail it was everything we hoped and more now we are engaged and very happy thanku overstock

    Read More
    smplpnk7 June 2, 2011
  • Great Engagement
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping time was short and arrived in excellent condition. Quality wonderful. Very happy with ring.

    Read More
    coyoteloki June 1, 2011
  • Beautiful, but flawed.

    I just received this ring from my boyfriend, and it's gorgeous! Definitely smaller than the photo, but still very pretty and elegant. My only criticism is the fact it came with a little knick in the center stone along with a scratch. A bit disappointing it would be sent to me that way, but I don't want to send it back and be without it. So I'll live with it!

    Read More
    shannon2003 May 27, 2011
  • anniversary gift, wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a diamond anniversary band for my wife for our 10th anniversary. I stumbled upon black diamonds and thought she would enjoy wearing something like this much more than a simple diamond anniversary band. I shopped Amazon and could not find anything comparable to the value of this ring. My wife loved it!

    Read More
    diesel2371 May 18, 2011
  • Beatiful,
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were looking for a new wedding set. This one was the perfect one along with teh beatiful band in black and white you have. I recieved a lot of complement every day. I loooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeee my ring.

    Read More
    jonsay April 30, 2011
Sponsored Links