Sale: $377.99

MSRP: $749.00

Save $371.01 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/2ct TDW Black and White Diamond Semi-eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hurts my fingers
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring originally to wear to work so I didn't have to wear my huge bridal set to work. However I quickly learned how much this hurts my finger. The way the band is made it digs into my pinky and middle finger. One time one of my patients squeezed my hand pretty hard and I saw stars nearly from the pain it caused from this ring on my other fingers. I quit wearing it and wore my big bridal set. Then soon after I got a Qalo ring and that's what I wear to work now. It's a pretty ring but not worth it for me!

    Read More
    beauty4ashes1980 February 28, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great Good amazing beautiful

    Read More
    Cynthia H. September 2, 2016
  • Masterpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Another great thing from Miadora. Thank you again. My best part is happy again!

    Read More
    Alexander E. January 25, 2016
  • LindaMac
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very beautiful and just the right size to be able to wear on a daily basis. LOVE it!

    Read More
    tracimac August 9, 2015
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring, great price.

    Read More
    sharon L June 3, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty, It sits a little high I was going to pair it with my diamond wedding band because my husbands band has black diamonds but it is higher so it looks strange. I am still trying to make it work, I am keeping it because it is very pretty I just wish I could find a 1ct tdw version of this ring.

    Read More
    lisa a. May 4, 2015
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was only disappointing in the way it felt on my finger. Rather than a band feel the diamonds stick up from the ring. I'm not sure if sizing would make the difference; however, with a size 5 on my ring finger the diamonds dug into my fingers on either side. I couldn't wear it for more than a few minutes at a time. On the plus side, Overstock.com was extremely easy to return and fast with their credits. That process makes it easy to want to purchase other jewelry items again. The quality if the ring was fine, very pretty design just not practical for me.

    Read More
    jshopcutie April 27, 2013
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    happy with it :) got as a 30th anniversary ring, to replace a too tight wedding band, very nice.

    Read More
    rhondao64 April 24, 2013
  • PERFECT FIT
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was bought to compliment a black diamond engagement ring and for me, was a perfect fit!

    Read More
    ajkimble28 March 30, 2013
  • Great no frills ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a small size and have trouble finding a ring and this seemed to fit the bill. Not too glitzy. The only problem was, it was too big and had to have it resized (at a local jeweler), and a stone fell out, which happens when a small ring needs to be even smaller. Will see how it holds up. All in all, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    zoey134 October 23, 2012
  • Love this ring! Just need to have it resized a bit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Great purchase, exactly like the picture. Sizing is a bit off.

    Read More
    thevilace June 15, 2012
  • I LOVE this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ring as a wedding band for myself. I had been eyeing this ring for a few weeks and when we were ready to order it, they didn't have it my size. So we purchased a less expensive ring with less stones on it. Upon arrival that ring just didn't work with my engagement ring. It was too thin and the stones didn't line up. I did a search and found this ring was back in stock in my size! We ordered it and it promptly arrived within a few days. I tried it on with my engagement ring and it looked like the rings were a set!! The ring is sparkly and I love the black and white diamonds! I've gotten tons of compliments on it!

    Read More
    carilovesjay April 24, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got my ring today, & I am very happy with it. Fits my style to the T!!! I love it so much! I could not have picked a better band to go with the engagement ring I picked.

    Read More
    mrsmcnerlin February 15, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, just as seen on site, very sparkly. Would recommend to everyone. Bought quite a few jewelry from overstock and was never disappointed. Love this ring.

    Read More
    sheky98 February 8, 2012
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring on Black Friday and added the service plan. This ring looks amazing, and so was the price! This shipping was prompt as well. I love Overstock! The have the best costumer service departement as well!

    Read More
    jkc010811 December 20, 2011
  • black/white ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was excactly like the discription and picture. I am very pleased with it. We had been looking for one for quite some time.

    Read More
    ceb26 December 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser634903 November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links