Sale: $375.99

MSRP: $1,039.00

Save $663.01 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/2ct TDW Black and White Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Foster/Adoptive Mom

    It was very pretty! 3 years married and ready to buy another one a little bigger! But I love it!

    Read More
    Carole A. January 9, 2016
  • More beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend and I are planning to get married and I bought this ring for me and a different one for her. She actually liked mine so we sent hers back and now have matching pairs. The quality of the metal and diamonds are great!!

    Read More
    akharvey71 February 28, 2014
  • Rings were ok....not happy with not right size
    Verified Purchase

    The Rings were ok but was very upset that when I ordered them size 7 and 7 1/2 were not available and I had to order an 8. Then the next day I looked and 7 and 7 1/2 were available and at a lower price. That really sucks because now I have to try and find a place that will size them or just throw them in the drawer and forget I have them. I don't understand how you people do your selling but it really sucks when you pay more for a size that is not right and then the very next day the right size is available and at a much loser price. IT"S REALLY SUCKS. Probably won't ever shop here again.

    Read More
    suewar6 December 17, 2013
  • Looks amazing on her finger!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rings look amazing, the black diamond sparkles and is the focal point even tho the smaller diamonds on the engagement ring are cloudy. Still a great ring and she loves it and rocks the crap out of it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    scott131313 August 14, 2013
  • Nice Ring But For price
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring but made for women with small hand will get lost on a larger hand

    Read More
    tlmcclam203 August 2, 2013
  • A Great Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously things are magnified online, but I don't think, nor did my girl think that this was overmagnified. It was a bit smaller than I had thought, but once she put it on, it was picture perfect. She has smaller hands, so this stands out quite nicely. She's received a ton of compliments on it since we got it, and the black diamond for the main stone really makes this unique, which is what I was wanting. For the cost, this ring is outstanding quality. It is exactly as described. The small, channel set diamonds are not perfect in their quality, as it says they are given an I2-I3 rating, so one or two have very minor inclusions. However, it does not detract from the beauty of this ring. My fiance loves it, and we both love that it didn't break the bank! If a person, or a couple, is looking for a unique wedding set that is easy on the wallet, then we both say this is a great set! The black diamond will definitely set you apart from the masses and if your girl has more petite hands, then this ring will show wonderfully on her finger.

    Read More
    scotth0113 July 5, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It looked a little bigger on the picture and I was hestiant on getting it because I was looking for something practical. However, when I recieved it, IT WAS PERFECT... Not big at all just perfect in size. Glad I went with my gut and got it.

    Read More
    mgood18 May 13, 2012
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with my rings. I think the price was fair but would suggest that anyone purchasing the ring to research the diamond classifications first.

    Read More
    dillonwidit March 22, 2012
  • absolutly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    we were more impressed when it came then we were with the pic. Love the fit and feel and I have recieved many compliments on it.

    Read More
    auntyduck February 14, 2012
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring all together. I love black diamonds and the little diamonds are pretty but small and foggy. I think because they are small it doesn't matter too much and the black diamond is the center of attention. The ring is definitely meant for skinny fingers because the ring's band is thin which makes it look elegant but it would look out of place on wider fingers.

    Read More
    savvyarmywife August 10, 2011
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought it was quite a bit smaller than expected. However, it truly is the perfect size! It's not too large to get in the way but serves as a great filler as my original bands were quite cheap. The black diamond adds a nice, different touch and it is admired by many people I come across. I'm pleased!

    Read More
    jessbn July 7, 2011
  • beautiful

    Even though this is a bridal ring set, I bought it for myself to wear as an everyday ring because i loved it so much. The black diamond is stunning and I love it next to the smaller white diamonds - beautiful combination. The cut of the stones are fabulous and this ring is super shiny! Love the width of the band and the fit of it. Very happy with this - would make a great engagement ring or gift for a loved one!!!!

    Read More
    andrea42 March 29, 2011
  • AWESOME

    This ring set is a unique and affordable design for any engagement I bought it and my wife fell in love! great shipping!

    Read More
    purplette March 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chad B. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links