Sale: $204.79

MSRP: $579.99

Save $375.20 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    subtle but beautiful diamonds. Looks great

    Read More
    Evan I. January 2, 2017
  • my son's wife LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    Small & simple but simply beautiful. For women who love simply elegance, this ring is it! They don't have a lot of money & this ring is PERFECT for my daughter-in-law.

    Read More
    Lisa H. January 10, 2016
  • Present for GF
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my girlfriend for christmas. She loved it and it looks stunning yet simple on her finger. Not to expensive either.

    Read More
    paulgbuchan January 7, 2011
  • a perfect fit

    This is a gorgeous ring. The black diamond looks very elegant between the diamonds on the sides. Which is why I rated it at 5 stars. Great company, thanks!. Ashley

    Read More
    ashleylive November 9, 2010
  • loved it

    My now fiance bought this ring for me as my engagement ring and I love it. It's small and beautiful and it sparkles like crazy. I hate big gaudy rings that get in the way of everything, and this ring is the perfect size for my hand. I need to have it resized, but I haven't had any jeweler that I've been to tell me that I will lose the side diamonds if I do have it resized, and all the jewelers have a warranty on the resizing, so I'm not to worried. All in all, I love this ring and everything about it, and I'm glad that I never have to take it off ^_^

    Read More
    razzmatazz143 October 11, 2010
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the ring, the shipping was fast, and it is a beautiful ring. got here in great condition. took no time at all. good job overstock.

    Read More
    veryverypleased September 15, 2010
  • for m ybirthday

    This was the best birthday gift. I really love it and i tis the envy of my friends.

    Read More
    trulou976 August 12, 2010
  • Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring and when I got it I was so excited about it. It is my engagement ring. I was however VERY disappointed when I went to go get it sized the jeweler told me that it can not be sized at all because you will run the risk of the diamonds on the side falling out

    Read More
    holley8504 July 27, 2010
  • theft at the post offices?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring and was SO looking forward to receiving it. I checked the delivery status every day. Then, when I finally got the package, I opened it only to find that it was empty. The parcel seemed to have been tampered with but I didn't think much of it. Just thought maybe it was a little difficult to put the sticker on... I checked online for stuff people had written about Parcel Force (or as someone appropriately called it: Parcel Farce) which is the postal service Overstock uses to ship the products. I found that there had been many many many cases of theft. Not only about Parcel Force, but many of the other postal services too. Maybe I just had bad luck, but when you're getting married and have spent so much time looking for the right ring with the right price, to finally find it and wait impatiently to receiving it, it was a disastrous disappointment to find an empty box. And this is where I don't care much about luck or chance. Luckily I got my money back, but I still don't have a wedding ring :( So, thumbs up for Overstock for giving my money back, but a big "boo" to the insecurity of the postal service they use.

    Read More
    njuhola July 16, 2010
  • Love It!

    This is my engagement ring and I love it! I wanted something a little different and I definitely got it. I absolutely do not like the huge gaudy costumey rings, and this is the exact opposite. The diamonds are a deep, inky black and are very sparkly. I love having something that every other girl doesn't have some variation of. I originally did not want diamonds at all, but I'm very happy with this ring.

    Read More
    kiraty July 4, 2010
  • very pleased

    i am very pleased with this purchase and applaud overstock for their great quality and always amazing service

    Read More
    daviflink June 7, 2010
  • black diamond

    really really great buy. i assure you that this is great quality. i am loving it.

    Read More
    ssaunpen June 6, 2010
  • ring

    My boyfriend got this ring for me for my birthday. I couldn't believe my eyes. Black diamonds are exquisite, and these are particuarlly beuatiful and set so beuatifully.

    Read More
    trenbil June 1, 2010
  • black diamond

    This black diamond ring is beautiful.I got it for myself because i love balck diamonds and in this ring it's understated yet gorgeous.

    Read More
    traverh May 9, 2010
  • size
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very small in size it bigger in the picture not worth it. Ihad to return it look like its for a kid we it arrived to me.

    Read More
    happly March 23, 2010
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring it is well made and something I have been looking for for a long time. I would recommend this ring to all my friends and family it is the perfect size and shape and it is beautiful. Thank you for this ring.

    Read More
    tweetymom35 March 3, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this ring I thought it was gorgeous. However once I got it home it was even more breathtaking. I love it. It sparkles and glitters awesomely,.

    Read More
    star76209 February 22, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend bought me this ring for Valentines Day. It is absolutely beautiful.The shipping was very fast. I recieved my ring within 4 days of the purchase. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a beautiful ring for all occasions.

    Read More
    samantha330 February 14, 2010
  • Well.....
    Verified Purchase

    I also purchaced a necklace and earrings, to wear to a big event holiday party... The white diamonds are just chips, not enough to call more than accents really. And on my ring one of the stones seems to be slightly off or loose. The band itself is very comfortable and well done, but I'm sot so sure about the setting. The black stones are wonderful, and have the mirrored finish that I love that makes the ring shine and sparkle like crazy. It is very pretty, and I'll keep it, I'll just take it to a jewler friend to take a look at the setting.

    Read More
    starssparkle November 28, 2009
Sponsored Links