Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $184.02

MSRP: $539.00

Save $354.98 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/10ct TDW Marquise Twist Diamond Promise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty close
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an accent ring and it was almost a perfect fit.

    Read More
    mazourek August 14, 2012
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love me new ring. It fits perfectly. Price seemed fair. If I wanted another ring I would check out your web sight.

    Read More
    christyalkire March 13, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My girl friend loves this ring. We have been together for 2 1/2 years and this is the first real thing I have ever gotten her. So needless to say she deserves this so much for putting up with me for so long. We did not know when I was supposed to arrive and the tracking was very hard which sucked for us. We don't like in a great neighborhood and our mail man will just leave things sit. We both work m-f 6-4 so we are not around when our mail man is there so the shipping kind of sucked for us because we kept wondering when we were going to get it if at all. But, other than that she L.O.V.E.S. it!!!!

    Read More
    samich9er December 20, 2011
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice and good quality. Smaller than expected, but really cute.

    Read More
    loudlaurie December 11, 2011
  • Very disappointed :(
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiancé and I decided to pick our rings together. Someone suggested overstock and we blown away by the selection of rings and their prices. Well, now we know why they are so cheap. First let me say that I'm not the kind of woman who needs a 1 karat rock, I don't feel the need to be flashy and show off my ring. & please don't get me wrong, the ring is very nice; but its not appropriate for an engagement ring. I was prepared for it to be small after reading the reviews, but this ring wasn't small it was minuscule. My Fiancé laughed when we opened it and sent it back immediately. I understand that you get what you pay for, but I wasn't prepared to see a child's ring when the title says diamond engagement-style Ring. We were both very disappointed. All the rings on here seem to be very disproportionate in size compared to what the image looks like on the screen. My suggestion, for all those interested in purchasing this ring as an engagement ring, read the reviews and take heed. Our wedding is exactly a month away, & we are now ring-less and will probably just go with wedding bands since our budget won't permit anything too elaborate; so my suggestion is that if you can't do it right (price wise) just go with a simple band to save your self time & shipping fees etc.

    Read More
    jwilli12 August 10, 2011
  • Pleasantly surprised - Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought this ring for his girlfriend after they had gone to a department store and picked a pretty little sterling ring with a small diamond. As is the norm, the ring came in a size 7, but she needed a 5. We went to two jeweler regarding sizing it down, but because it was coated in rhodium to preserve the shiney silver finish, they said sizing it would be very noticable and the finish would be ruined at the sizing area. We returned the ring to the store after I had been looking at Overstock.com and saw that we could get much better value along with very reasonable shipping. This ring is 10K and cost less than the department store sterling silver ring! When we opened the box the the marquis centerpiece really stood out and was impressively clear and sparkly. The only negative thing is that I noticed that one tiney diamond on each side of the marquis were darker than they should be. Overall a very good buy for the money!

    Read More
    petey417 July 20, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Recently bought for a promise ring for my girlfriend. It looks much better in person than it does on the computer screen. I would recommend for anyone.

    Read More
    jpiper01 July 8, 2011
  • loveeee it

    My boyfriend and I decided to do things differently and chose the ring together. I decided to go with this one, because i thought it was elegant and the price was right, and i am so happy with it! The diamonds are gorgeous and the shape of them are so unique. I love the band, and the size of the entire ring is so perfect.

    Read More
    emilyleblanc March 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    caimpact December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    us1fla September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Delores H. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links