Today $194.99

MSRP: $469.00

Save $274.01 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond and Amethyst Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fell apart in the box

    I received this as a Christmas present and when I touched the necklace the amethyst fell out of the setting. Unfortunately my husband hadn't kept any of the receipts or email confirmations, so I can't send it back. I guess I'll have to find a jeweler to repair it for me and pay for it myself. Not a great Christmas (also got some earrings from overstock.com that were not as expected and again, can't send them back). Save your money and go to a jewelry store where you can see it in person. Lesson learned!!

    Read More
    mbirk71 January 10, 2014
  • Quite nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The actual necklace looked pretty much like the picture but, as with all jewelry, it's best to check the measurements before your imagination gets the better of you. The amethyst was nice and sparkly but it would have been even better if it were a little darker-- it's purple but just a bit darker than lavender. The chain looks a little fragile but since my hair is short, it shouldn't get tangled up (if you have long hair, it might be a problem). All in all, I'm quite satisfied with the purchase-- very reasonable price for a lovely product.

    Read More
    overstockabroad September 18, 2012
  • Great Necklace!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend after she told me she wanted a necklace for her birthday. She loved it and wont stop wearing it/showing it off to people!!!

    Read More
    jwmize September 4, 2012
  • Nice size, much lighter than picture

    I received this as a gift for my birthday. The color of the stone, as another reviewer mentioned, is not nearly as dark as the photo makes it look. It's almost like a dark tanzanite. If that doesn't bother you, though, it's a pretty necklace.

    Read More
    jillameena February 3, 2012
  • 10k Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond and Amethyst Necklace

    This is a very elegant piece that I am so excited to own and add to my collection. I love the way it can be worn with so many outfit combos.

    Read More
    nessa334 April 3, 2011
  • Diamond and Amethyst Necklace

    The Amethyst is bold and beautiful with its amazing purple tones. The diamond accent stones make it stand out even more. Since purple is my fav color I will for sure find lots of opportunity to wear this pendant.

    Read More
    flooda March 24, 2011
  • Amethyst Necklace

    I got this to match an amethyst bracelet I have had for years. They look like they were made to go together.

    Read More
    gabbys76 February 7, 2011
  • Diamond and Amethyst Necklace

    Amethyst surrounded by diamonds is a great idea for any piece of jewelry and this necklace is no exception.

    Read More
    terrachip February 4, 2011
  • misleading
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was really cute but it was much lighter than than the picture. I was skeptical in the first place since I was looking for a deep purple.

    Read More
    chocity January 1, 2011
  • Diamond and Amethyst Necklace

    The amethyst is so large and full of life. Add to that some sparkling white diamonds and its easy to see why I love this necklace so much. I never buy myself jewelry but this piece was just so nice and wasn't too expensive so I couldn't resist.

    Read More
    sallypo December 19, 2010
  • Poor Color
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is pretty but the amethyst stone has poor coloring... no where near as deep and rich in color as pictured. The one I received is more of a light lilac color. Other than that, it's a pretty necklace but I was looking for a deep purple stone.

    Read More
    ribrenda November 26, 2010
  • really great

    My siblings and I bought this for my mother on teh occasion of her birthday this year. It is a wonderful, elegant adn classy piece, and looks great on her.

    Read More
    trilyju July 29, 2010
  • great

    couldn't have chosen a better gift for my best friend. it's such a nice look and has a wonderful shine and glow.

    Read More
    shulamug July 6, 2010
  • amethyst

    My sisterinlaw loves this color and so i chose this for her birthday. it was a hit. what a relief!! it really is gorgeous.

    Read More
    rilla123 July 4, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It looked so nice on the pic. It looks so cheap and insignificant on my hands

    Read More
    lanti118 June 8, 2010
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace for my mom's 50th birthday...and she LOVED it!!!! A beatuiful necklace that I almost kept for myself!

    Read More
    happinessseeker March 19, 2010
  • Splash

    I wanted a splash of color and I got it. The pendant is simple and looks great. I love wearing it and I do very often. It looks great, what more can I say?

    Read More
    November 16, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roger W. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links