Today: $222.99

MSRP: $529.00

Save $306.01 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Promise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good engagement ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the design of the ring and how it forms the setting for the diamond. I recommend this to anyone looking to get engaged and wants to save money on an engagement ring, she will love it! :)

    Read More
    xeoneex January 16, 2016
  • This ring is what she wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We both looked at this ring and it was what she wanted.

    Read More
    hatmiker December 31, 2012
  • Great RING!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome. My girlfriend LOVED it! I got it for her as a promise ring. the only thing wrong with it, is the size.. ordered it a half size too big, and idk how (or if i could) change it in. so were stuck with it. but thats ok, because im gonna get her an engagment ring soon! :D

    Read More
    drsmith123 December 15, 2011
  • Simple design

    Love the ring's simplicity. It's a great purchase, quality and value is exceptional.

    Read More
    valbred December 4, 2011
  • 10k 1/10ct engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, very delicate. Doesn't seem to be made very well, though. After only a few weeks, the band seems to be starting to come apart. I don't know what anyone would do with a ring that is coming apart. It's pretty upsetting and embarrassing as it was a gift.

    Read More
    eileennatalie August 10, 2011
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this ring a few weeks ago and I love it. It is very pretty. It is petite but looks perfect on my hand with my wedding band. The diamond sparkles a lot. It is low profile so it doesn't snag on everything like other engagement rings do. Perfect for someone with a limited budget or for someone like me who wanted small and simple and doesn't feel comfortable wearing expensive jewelry since I am rough on my rings.

    Read More
    prpleski July 12, 2011
  • beautiful gift - ring

    I bought this ring as a gift for a friend and it is so pretty. I saw something really similar at Tiffany's and found this for SUCH a great price - they are almost identical. The diamond is beautiful and the band is awesome. The size is perfect!!!! She loved it so i am extremely happy with the purchase. Shipping was fast as always, thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    alischlemm March 20, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a good value for the money. The setting is very delicate and elegant. The gem is medium quality, but what diamond doesn't sparkle?

    Read More
    hooksims January 5, 2011
Sponsored Links