| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Promise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!!

    After a short bout with an illness, my hands were too swollen to wear my original set, and we bought this one as a "stand in" replacement. It was inexpensive enough, we figured if we lost it, no harm; no worry. Unexpectedly, I admit to loving these rings more than my first set. (Overstock had a promo that gave us the matching wedding band as a bonus free item). It's been awhile since my illness, and my hands are back to normal, but I just can't bring myself to take these off my hand. It is dainty and gorgeous, and about a tenth of the costs of my first set. It shines brightly... It really catches the light nicely. I can't say enough good things about this. It really is that perfect! (Makes me wonder why we spent so much on the first set, and just didn't go this route years ago, would have saved ourselves a bundle!)

    Read More
    anirishlassie October 20, 2014
  • Not my best Overstock purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased furniture, shoes, watches, a king size mattress and several pieces of jewelry from Overstock, in the past, and have always felt that the product and value was excellent. This ring I purchased for my daughters Sweet 16 and will be returning. The ring is pretty but the diamond is much smaller than other stones I have of the same 1/10 ct. weight and very dull. I was not expecting too much considering the cost, however, I would not want to give this ring as a gift.

    Read More
    georgina84 September 23, 2013
  • Small but Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a nice diamond ring to put on my lovely wife's finger until I am able to afford something proper. The ring is simple yet elegant and fits and looks great on her finger.

    Read More
    steveemetz February 28, 2013
  • Great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring to give as an engagement ring but it is a little small, so I actually gave it as a promise ring, it was shiny and well polished. Incredible deal for the price !! She loved it!

    Read More
    leea84 October 15, 2012
  • Engagement Ring was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This engagement ring was perfect. My fiance loves it and its holding up very well. I ordered 1 size off but it still fits really well.

    Read More
    fpsviking October 3, 2012
  • Did the job
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my girlfriend as a promise ring. The ring looks good on her finger and she was very happy. For a few dollars it is a real piece of jewelry that outclasses all the fake stuff selling for almost the same price.

    Read More
    vegas2u June 5, 2012
  • Pretty, delicate, looks well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift for 18y/o girl. Haven't given it yet but has received high praise from 28 y/o daughter. Is very pretty and dainty, would stack nicely with other band-type rings. Wish it was 14K but otherwise no reservations. Appears strong for the thinness of the band.

    Read More
    ndeedles April 10, 2012
  • She was shocked!
    Verified Purchase

    My (then girlfriend) and I took a trip to Jamaica this past summer. I knew that I was going to propose to her when I booked the trip in February. I didn't have a lot of money to purchase a BIG ring so I got this one. Needless to say, when I proposed to her on the beach she was truly shocked! She loves the ring. She is not a flashy person so this ring was perfect for her. Perfect little ring if you don't have the big bucks to get a LARGE rock. :)

    Read More
    uniqueshanna March 1, 2012
  • Beautiful!

    I was somewhat doubtful about this ring when I first saw it online, but when my boyfriend gave it to me as an engagement ring I absolutely loved it! The diamond may be small, but it looks bigger than it is because it's raised. The band is beautiful and though made out of a sturdy material, I think it adds that delicate touch to the hand of a woman. I told my boyfriend I wanted a ring that would remind me of the Lord of the Rings and this ring fits the bill! Gorgeous!

    Read More
    ljg91 February 26, 2012
  • Teen Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, bad packaging. Looks so much better out of the large white box it came in. Great gift or first piece of jewelry for a teen.

    Read More
    jster777 January 18, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend loved it, and it wasn't too expensive. Great buy.

    Read More
    nobody2 December 3, 2011
  • Promise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what is described and so long as you know your 4Cs of diamonds you won't be disappointed with the diamonds quality. However, unless you use a loop and even with one it is quite difficult to see the inclusions and color. But then again this isn't the real deal.....or at least I hope not. jk

    Read More
    alamo1969 November 15, 2011
  • Wedding Proposal Success!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a classy, pretty, unique-looking ring. My fiance loves it. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    dehbaste October 14, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring as a gift and she loved it!! Very pleased with it and the reaction it envoked!

    Read More
    jmatta7 October 7, 2011
  • It's a ring
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't break when I picked it up. Smudges a little though. Who would have thought that from a ring though?

    Read More
    colingre August 26, 2011
  • simple and beautiful

    This was perfect and what a price! My girlfriend always said she wanted something simple and she loved this ring. The diamond is beautiful and the twist in the band really makes it a special ring. Looks great on her hand and it really compliments everything she wears! Can't go wrong with this ring!

    Read More
    coreynovak March 20, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can't beat it. I think it is beautiful. Of course the clarity isn't that great, but it tells you that in the descrip. It's a small diamond and it fits my hand wonderfully. I love it.

    Read More
    ladnerjm October 29, 2010
Sponsored Links