Sale: $266.79

MSRP: $569.00

Save $302.21 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Criss-cross Ring (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FIVE STAR RING
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring! I ordered it after viewing it on O. simply because the design intrigued me & I wanted a better look at in " in person. " It is unusual, gorgeous, flattering,( & comfortable too! ) I ordered a size 9 to wear on my middle finger. Although my fingers are not long & thin, this ring still looks very nice on them---( this ring's design is the equivalent of what a wrap dress does for a woman's figure ! FIVE (very enthusiastic)STARS!!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma July 26, 2010
  • Modern

    I loved the modern style of the ring. It looks great and it's trendy. I wear it daily on my right hand. It's a great accessory, the quality is great.

    Read More
    pennytrust December 8, 2008
  • Girlfriend loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased ring 3 years ago and it still looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Trish M. March 4, 2016
  • LIVES UP TO THE PICTURES
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my grand daughter - 14 yrs old - the criss-crosses and diamonds represented the 3 sacraments to me - she was receiving Confirmation (I am her sponsor) -- she loves the ring and I was very happy to give it to her --

    Read More
    francal2011 May 15, 2012
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Have not taken it off since receiving it last week. Perfect right-hand ring for every day. Diamonds are very small, but as expected per the description. Overstock has nothing but quality items. Thanks O.co!

    Read More
    carol406 May 2, 2012
  • Really nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. The setting is so pretty and unique and the diamonds have good color and clarity for the price.

    Read More
    julychick77 April 7, 2012
  • Loved This Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It was an anniversary gift from my husband and it is nice enough for dressy and casual enough for everyday wear. It is pretty, understated but I have received compliments on it already. This is a nice ring for yourself or to give as a gift to someone special.

    Read More
    digger28 March 13, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, represented very well in the photograph fast easy delivery

    Read More
    david7474 March 7, 2012
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures show what appear to be SI1 F color diamonds, but the received product was as described in text, I2 clarity, H color diamonds. If you are buying this for an adult, you should consider having the diamonds replaced with 0.03 carat, VS1 clarity, D color diamonds. (Fairly cheap.) I did this and the resulting product was absolutely stunning.

    Read More
    briancali February 17, 2012
  • white gold diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my 13 year old daughter and she was thrilled- never takes it off

    Read More
    vzhide October 18, 2011
  • Very pretty ring. Great for everyday use.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring in September 2009 and have been wearing it ever since. It is very unique and I have received many remarks about how pretty it is. It is a good quality and looks better than the picture.

    Read More
    olesen June 21, 2011
  • A little less then I hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very light and dainty. The gold is thin and the diamonds are small. I was expecting small diamonds but one of them is cloudy without much sparkle. It is a nice ring and reminds me of celtic knot work. If your looking for a chunky ring this is not for you. This ring lays very flat. I think it would make a bigger statement on the middle finger.

    Read More
    diamonds77 May 4, 2011
  • Surprised at the quality of the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rings for my twin daughter's 21st birthday present. I wanted something unique, modern and classy at the same time. They loved the rings! The diamonds are small but shine like crazy! Very very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    ljr01110 April 13, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a birthday present. Arrived quickly and in good condition. Ring is nice, diamonds appear to be of good quality. The only negative I have is that the band is hollow. I was hoping to get it engraved before I gave it as a gift, but that wasn't possible.

    Read More
    wadeinwater April 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring for our 13 year old daughter for her Pura Vida ceremony to honor her commitment to a pure life. She loves it; The ring is really lovely; well-made, not light-weight ... very nice. Very happy with our selection and the speedy shipping that got it here on time!

    Read More
    spokanelady April 6, 2011
  • 10k white gold criss cross ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself to wear on my right hand. I wanted an everyday ring. It is made well. Nice weight and a very pretty design. The diamonds are not big but they are clear and have a nice sparkle. I wear it with everything and I would recomend it.

    Read More
    wifeunit April 3, 2011
  • love this

    This is the prettiest ring ever. It looks nothing like the picture. I didn't expect it to look so beautiful. My fiancee' and I are on vacation and he proposed and when he put the ring on my finger it was much more than I expected. I am going to keep it. It's not too flashy but, it doesn't look cheap either. This is one of the best products that O. offers. Thanks from matt and lianne

    Read More
    arleeen January 19, 2011
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I have very small hands and fingers. I bought this ring in a a size 5 as a right hand ring. I am very impressed with it. It's a very delicate ring, diamonds are small but sparkly and a nice color. Matches the diamonds in my wedding ring quite well. Lots of sparkle and shine, a very unique piece. I love it!

    Read More
    gracieuk December 22, 2010
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the band to use as a hip and unique wedding band. It is very beautiful and I love it. However, it is small. Much smaller than you would expect from the pictures and videos. The dimonds are tiny but I do not like large diamonds. Its a cute ring at a baragin price.

    Read More
    momwifenurse021406 December 5, 2010
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came in a small red pouch that is not very good for presenting a ring, so please keep that in mind if you are thinking of that. When I gave her the ring, she absolutely loved it. Even though the diamonds are very small they shine very nicely and look great with the delicate details. All in all a great buy, I get a great sense of accomplishment when I see her wear it every day.

    Read More
    norgringo November 25, 2010
Sponsored Links