Starting at $162.99

Save $604.01 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Criss-cross Ring (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and durable

    I got this 6 years ago and I have been wearing in frequently. It is very beautiful and I got a lot of compliments, more than my much pricier rings. Even better, it is still as lovely and good as it was when I got it 6 years ago. Way more than worth the price :-))

    Read More
    Livekindly August 14, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have not taken it off since I got it and that was quite awhile ago

    Read More
    maryann c. April 8, 2016
  • Girlfriend loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased ring 3 years ago and it still looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Trish M. March 4, 2016
  • 1Recorder
    Verified Purchase

    I love it for a pinky ring, my granddaughter wants to wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Lenora H. March 3, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little thing I love it

    Read More
    hilips January 20, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I got this a few years ago for my 3 daughters and they still wear them. It was there first real diamond ring

    Read More
    Mark D. January 10, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and looks dainty

    Read More
    1ragzap1 January 5, 2016
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has very good service. I had to return my size 7 ring to trade for a size 6.5 ring. The procedure and process had no bad hassle. The quality of the ring is excellent as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Dana N. December 2, 2015
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Unusual design and clarity of diamonds is very good for the price.

    Read More
    Maureen G. November 19, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    the sizing was right but this ring is much smaller then expected.

    Read More
    u4greco September 2, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice ring except the metal turned a bad off color after only a couple of months. I need to get it refinished at the jeweler already.

    Read More
    ricksam3 March 19, 2015
  • Excellent value - just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love this ring. I had to exchange the size, but the process was easy and I was very satisfied in the end with the service I received. This unique piece is just wonderful!

    Read More
    mom4ejc March 31, 2014
  • Criss cross ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks just as I expected and fits very well. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    1ghall1 February 27, 2014
  • Very Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very shiny and it looks cute, however, you can barely see the diamonds. The diamonds are very small.

    Read More
    jenn2603 September 1, 2012
  • LIVES UP TO THE PICTURES
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my grand daughter - 14 yrs old - the criss-crosses and diamonds represented the 3 sacraments to me - she was receiving Confirmation (I am her sponsor) -- she loves the ring and I was very happy to give it to her --

    Read More
    francal2011 May 15, 2012
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Have not taken it off since receiving it last week. Perfect right-hand ring for every day. Diamonds are very small, but as expected per the description. Overstock has nothing but quality items. Thanks O.co!

    Read More
    carol406 May 2, 2012
  • Really nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. The setting is so pretty and unique and the diamonds have good color and clarity for the price.

    Read More
    julychick77 April 7, 2012
  • Loved This Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It was an anniversary gift from my husband and it is nice enough for dressy and casual enough for everyday wear. It is pretty, understated but I have received compliments on it already. This is a nice ring for yourself or to give as a gift to someone special.

    Read More
    digger28 March 13, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, represented very well in the photograph fast easy delivery

    Read More
    david7474 March 7, 2012
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures show what appear to be SI1 F color diamonds, but the received product was as described in text, I2 clarity, H color diamonds. If you are buying this for an adult, you should consider having the diamonds replaced with 0.03 carat, VS1 clarity, D color diamonds. (Fairly cheap.) I did this and the resulting product was absolutely stunning.

    Read More
    briancali February 17, 2012