Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/10ct TDW Black and White Diamond Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could buy another pair.

    Read More
    pretzel2 March 25, 2017
  • Much smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earrings when I saw them online. I have an all black pendant and had wanted some earrings to match. I looked at the picture that shows the earrings next to the ruler and I thought that they would be perfect. However when the earrings came in they were so small. The fleur de lis are so tiny it would be hard to tell what they were from a few feet away. I have a pair that I bought in my hometown and they are much bigger (although they cost more). I haven't returned them yet but plan to.

    Read More
    reapsorrow May 22, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as described my wife love them and was very pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    glenn2058 February 15, 2013
  • Fleur de lis diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loves these. I think they are a little small but they definitely look good and she gets plenty of compliments on them.

    Read More
    jrlausier September 28, 2012
  • First return ever to Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first return ever to Overstock.com I love Fleur de lis everything and was very excited to find these gold and diamond earrings. They are much, much smaller than they appear online. Much more appropriate for Children's jewelry.

    Read More
    flafun April 17, 2012
  • Earrings were a gift for my sister She loves them
    Verified Purchase

    These are a perfect match to the necklace sold on Overstock. The set is, according to my sister, magnificent!

    Read More
    tfly5331 April 29, 2011
  • Tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how tiny these were! It seems like they need to viewed by a magnifying glass to be noticed. Despite the nice design that attracted me to them in the first place, the tiny size of it makes them worthless. Very dissapointing!

    Read More
    enkosha February 23, 2011
  • creole69
    Verified Purchase

    They were too small. Look like something for a small child, and not a grown woman.

    Read More
    creole69 January 31, 2011
  • rich style

    I love the "fleur de lis" design of these earrings! They create such a rich style and look. The incorporation of black and white diamonds is so lovely too. Nicely done OS!!

    Read More
    jazzhands1 November 30, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are really pretty. How ever they are tiny!! Do not expect a great deal.

    Read More
    pugattitude November 27, 2010
  • Fleur de lis earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with my purchase. The earrings are dainty, lightweight, and beautiful.

    Read More
    dawnic October 31, 2010
  • fleur de lis

    These earrings match very nicely with the necklace i have. They are small but i do like them that way. Any bigger and it would just take the charm out of them. I wear them on fancy dinners or outings. A pleasure to wear! thank you

    Read More
    onelifetolive October 13, 2010
  • Fleur de lis
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of earrings took my breath away, when i opened the box! They are petite, but a dark perfect black and white. The contrast is enhancing. To those who say any piece of jewelry that they buy online is smaller than they expected: 'Read the description and you will know the size you are getting.' These earrings are well worth the money. They now mean a lot to me personally. I hope they last me forever and can be passed down to my daughter.

    Read More
    1stsnakegirl September 4, 2010
  • absoultely love them

    These earrings are not the typical jewelry. They have an antique look, but still so flattering adn pretty and young-looking. I really am loving them.

    Read More
    janinye July 29, 2010
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very cute, but VERY small. They would probably be good in size for a young adolescent. I LOVE fleures di les, though, so I like them. I'm going to put them on a very thin hoop earring, though, because I think they will look better that way.

    Read More
    motorcyclegranny June 11, 2010
  • very elegant

    I love the design and shape. they are unique and have a wonderful look. very elegant.

    Read More
    beautyt May 2, 2010
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small. They are of good quality. I have a friend that has the necklace and earrings . The earrings she purchased from you are the same size as the necklace. These you offer now ,are way too small for an adult. I have short hair and you can barely see them. I was very much not satisfied with the earrings. But, would highly recommend the necklace. Hope you can offer the larger version of the earrings soon.

    Read More
    kim52 February 13, 2010
  • small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife, and they're beautiful. Only complaint is they're a bit smaller than we expected. would be helpful to have a picture that shows scale. Still, they're well made and unique.

    Read More
    lefreq December 16, 2009
  • Gorgeous and Tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were purchased for a best friend who is from New Orleans and she loves everything fleur de lis! This is her first pair of black diamond earrings and she absolutely loved them. They are small and not gaudy at all, and are very delicate in appearance which suits her just perfectly. I would highly recommend these as a gift or for yourself as the price is unbelievable for these.

    Read More
    krb1979 December 14, 2009
  • Go Saints
    Verified Purchase

    Being from New Orleans, Fleur De Lis are a symbol I've grown up with. Not all Fleur De Lis shapes are created equal. This style replicates the type most seen around here. It is also the symbol of our New Orleans Saints. The earrings are nice, just a little smaller than I thought they'd be. They are pretty dainty and measure in about 3/8

    Read More
    amazonian December 11, 2009