Sale: $55.34

MSRP: $129.00

Save $73.66 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10K Yellow Gold White Sapphire Solitaire Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Retired manager food service
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this pair of earrings. They are very comfortable and really pretty. I can wear them every day with every outfit! Love them!

    Read More
    Debra S. August 17, 2016
  • Studs
    Verified Purchase

    These were nice and arrived when promised

    Read More
    kzell975 January 21, 2016
  • Ric
    Verified Purchase

    Was good but exchanged them for bigger ones

    Read More
    Ricki D. May 16, 2015
  • Not my favorite.
    Verified Purchase

    I regret the purchase~nothing special in my view. I wanted small so that was fine, but these are cloudy looking. A little like dirty glass.

    Read More
    Janine H. April 13, 2015
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, these are beautiful and as blingy as my diamond earrings. They are the same size as my 1/3 K single stud and if it had the same setting I might get confused. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    redjr1080 September 9, 2014
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    the white sapphire get cloudy the next day wear after a bath. You have to remove them before a shower. Sizes are very small. Not good value for the list price.

    Read More
    austinian December 1, 2013
  • White sapphire earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty and look like diamonds with all the sparkle they have. I can wear them for casual or dressy occassions and they are just stunning. I have received many compliments on them and most people think they are diamonds. The clarity and sparkle is wonderful.

    Read More
    mysqeeks January 16, 2013
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are so bright they go perfectly with my diamond solitaires

    Read More
    norde September 4, 2012
  • White sapphire solitaire earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are precise in the size but, they are not as bright as I had expected. Quality is good but, next time I will try buying a pair of diamond studs.

    Read More
    ljwm1989 July 11, 2012
  • pretty earrings but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    these rearrings are pretty but little small. Would be good for a young girl. Will give them to a niece

    Read More
    nanaplus4 February 18, 2012
  • Simple and elegant

    I needed a nice pair of earring for work so i got these. They look very elegant and they are only $$$. Thanks OS!

    Read More
    donnajoncas January 25, 2012
  • Wonderful purchase!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried about ordering these earrings. After reading some of the reviews and some people saying that they were not all that great. WOW!!!! They are wonderful, perfect size and so pretty!!! They sparkle just like diamonds. I was very please with this purchase!

    Read More
    happygirl402 January 22, 2012
  • Beautiful little earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 15 year old daughter, because she wanted diamond earrings, but I had already spent enough. Bought these instead and she loves them. They have the look that she wanted and in white gold, they are good quality too. Just the right size for most people to assume that they are diamonds too.

    Read More
    mbourg312 January 18, 2012
  • Ordered real sapphires papers said created.
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered the ad said white sapphires I assumed they were real but when they came the papers that came with them said created white sapphires. I do like them but not sure if they are real or created.

    Read More
    1rockey January 17, 2012
  • Canardlys (Can Hardly) see them
    Verified Purchase

    can hardly see them. Again with Overstock you get what you pay for. For the price these earrings are fine but don' think these will make your girl get all hot.

    Read More
    mick1m January 10, 2012
  • Beautiful white sapphire earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful white sapphire earrings! Goes dressy or dress down! Gave them as a gift and they were very appreciated.

    Read More
    kapmul December 31, 2011
  • Don't order, very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible order. Read review before order. What they say about size and cloudy, glassy stone it's true.

    Read More
    obsesive December 30, 2011
  • I don't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings do not sparkle or shine like the picture - they are dull.

    Read More
    lmyrf December 27, 2011
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were going to be more clear, like the picture, however they are very cloudy and look cheap. I like the size, I do believe its 3/4 total weight, not each. That's pretty standard but most people don't know that. I don't know if I'll keep them, depends on if I can find the box they came it. I'm very disappointed! These get no love from me!

    Read More
    floridamom6 December 25, 2011
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. For the price they are an excellent value. They sparkle like diamonds and their size makes them perfect for everyday wear. Their size is also large enough to be noticed but not large enough to look fake. My husband cannot tell the difference between these sapphires and my real diamonds.

    Read More
    evylredwytch December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links