Today $269.99

MSRP: $567.00

Save $297.01 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10K Rose Gold 1ct Morganite Diamond Accent Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had no clue what to buy my wife for Valentine’s Day so i decided to take a look at overstocks best sellers. Low and behold I came across these I bought them and must I say wow they are nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser1505648 February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    very nice item! I would order again

    Read More
    melmeis February 13, 2018
  • Gorgeous earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These earrings are gorgeous! I prefer wearing small earrings and these fit the bill. Rose gold is one of my favorites for jewelry and watches.

    Read More
    kathleen951 January 1, 2018
  • Posts
    Verified Purchase

    Liked hoe simple they were

    Read More
    George M. December 28, 2017
  • Miadora earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and exceptional pleasure

    Read More
    Vladislav O. November 20, 2017
  • Pretty gems for your ears!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I browsed several sites looking for diamond and morganite studs. I ultimately purchased this pair from Overstock as it was the best value. Simple yet sparkly and beautiful in an understated way. A perfect give for my mom!

    Read More
    CS November 18, 2017
  • Rose earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived quickly but did not look as pictured. I returned them and my return was processed quickly. Thank you

    Read More
    Penny S. October 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm obsessed with these earrings. They're great for every day. I get a lot of compliments whenever I wear them. Keep them very clean to maintain the sparkle.

    Read More
    arowe123 August 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings...absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    livp August 2, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful! Cant go wrong with these

    Read More
    Grace R. January 17, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and lots of sparkle I only wish they were more pink but I love them anyway. .very happy.

    Read More
    shopperlove August 19, 2016
  • The morganite look cloudy .Is look deferent then
    Verified Purchase

    The earing does not look like in the picture.the stone cloudy

    Read More
    DJUI LING L. July 23, 2016
  • Perfect, Delicate Halo Studs!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really uncertain about these earrings as they weren't shown on an actual model with real ears - just on a mannequin. I wanted a pair of halo studs that were delicate enough for my sense of style and small ears, but large enough to be noticed, but not too big as to look tacky! Tall order, I know, but these are absolutely perfect. They are much more beautiful in person, very sparkly and subtly elegant - not garish in ANY way at all. I am so happy with this purchase and wear these every single day.

    Read More
    Jane P. June 6, 2016
  • Upset...
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my earrings upon arrival! However, the post bent the first time I put them in and upon taking them out completely broke off. :(

    Read More
    Karissa R. May 16, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty and pretty and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Ruth C. April 27, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    The Earrings are Decent for the price, and for everyday casual day wear; however I cannot see my sale paying MSRP for these earrings. But is a great deal on Overstock.com

    Read More
    Veronica F. March 31, 2016
  • Americo
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for the misses. I will be enjoying her glow for a long time. she loved it.

    Read More
    Americo T. January 8, 2016
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful. My one complaint is that the stud is attached on the edge of the earring instead of in the center

    Read More
    Mollie M. May 13, 2015
  • I get so many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I get asked daily where I found these, absolutely gorgeous, even more beautiful in person!

    Read More
    Dana G. April 23, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I recently got these earrings for my fiancé and she instantly fell in love with them. She always comes home wife stories of how people compliment her on them. A great purchase!

    Read More
    Gerald Savage I. March 21, 2015