Sale: $206.99

MSRP: $459.00

Save $252.01 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10K Rose Gold 0.07ct TDW Diamond and 1ct TGW Morganite Stud Earrings (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful! Cant go wrong with these

    Read More
    Grace R. January 17, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and lots of sparkle I only wish they were more pink but I love them anyway. .very happy.

    Read More
    shopperlove August 19, 2016
  • The morganite look cloudy .Is look deferent then
    Verified Purchase

    The earing does not look like in the picture.the stone cloudy

    Read More
    DJUI LING L. July 23, 2016
  • Perfect, Delicate Halo Studs!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really uncertain about these earrings as they weren't shown on an actual model with real ears - just on a mannequin. I wanted a pair of halo studs that were delicate enough for my sense of style and small ears, but large enough to be noticed, but not too big as to look tacky! Tall order, I know, but these are absolutely perfect. They are much more beautiful in person, very sparkly and subtly elegant - not garish in ANY way at all. I am so happy with this purchase and wear these every single day.

    Read More
    Jane P. June 6, 2016
  • Upset...
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my earrings upon arrival! However, the post bent the first time I put them in and upon taking them out completely broke off. :(

    Read More
    Karissa R. May 16, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty and pretty and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Ruth C. April 27, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    The Earrings are Decent for the price, and for everyday casual day wear; however I cannot see my sale paying MSRP for these earrings. But is a great deal on Overstock.com

    Read More
    Veronica F. March 31, 2016
  • Americo
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for the misses. I will be enjoying her glow for a long time. she loved it.

    Read More
    Americo T. January 8, 2016
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful. My one complaint is that the stud is attached on the edge of the earring instead of in the center

    Read More
    Mollie M. May 13, 2015
  • I get so many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I get asked daily where I found these, absolutely gorgeous, even more beautiful in person!

    Read More
    Dana G. April 23, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I recently got these earrings for my fiancé and she instantly fell in love with them. She always comes home wife stories of how people compliment her on them. A great purchase!

    Read More
    Gerald Savage I. March 21, 2015
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are even prettier than the picture. They are beautiful and catch the light. Pretty pink hues. Definitely happy and would puchase again.

    Read More
    doggiemom04 March 3, 2015
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received my earrings today and they are beautiful. The Morganite is the perfect peachy pink, the diamonds are clear and sparkly. I am in love with these earrings. The pink gold is truly a pink color that complements the Morganite very well. Most of the time rose or pink gold is almost so pale that it is virtually indistinguishable from a pale yellow gold, I didn't have that problem with these. Based on other reviews, I thought that they would be tiny, so I was bracing myself for a little disappointment. Let me tell you, they were the perfect size for me. If you have medium to small lobes, these earrings will be the perfect size for you. These earrings may underwhelm larger earlobes, so please keep this in mind. The only criticism that I have is that the backs are a tad loose, but a jeweler can fix that right up. I plan on buying some alternate backings. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase and I also bought the necklace with big plans for that ring next.

    Read More
    moe497 December 6, 2014
  • So much sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty morganite earrings- small but nice sized- could work in a first or second piercing. Very sparkly and pale pink- I believe the rose gold helps the pink come through. Lovely earrings!

    Read More
    grsherbear July 30, 2014
  • Lovely earrings but the backs don't stay on.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings shipped super fast! The stone is a lovely pale pink color and the rose gold is very coppery and pretty. The only issue I have with these earrings is the posts are very thin and the backs aren't very secure on the posts. I lost an earring and the back only a few days after I got them. Luckily, I found both, but these cannot be worn every day/all day - they just aren't secure enough. The back just works its way off the post during normal wear (I was just walking around my house when it fell out). :( Other than that, I love these earrings.

    Read More
    polliwogirl July 10, 2014
  • Quite lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    They are so sweet and just the right size for a bit of sparkle. Hoping my daughter-in-law to be will love them!

    Read More
    susu64 April 11, 2014
  • Excellent Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Earrings, great price, my Girlfriend loves them.

    Read More
    saint1960 December 13, 2013
  • Sheet color did not match the image.
    Verified Purchase

    I feel the quality/color is not what I expected. Disappointing!

    Read More
    jeaniefaith123 December 4, 2013
  • picture is accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter for her birthday, the color of the morganite is a very pale pink naturally, but it works for October birthstone. Actually pleased a 17 year old!

    Read More
    wildnurse1 October 30, 2013
  • Miadora 10k Pink Gold Morganite & Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i bought one for my wife & was so impressed with the quality of earrings I bought a second pair for my daughter the earrings are a great value for the price

    Read More
    rbrookskb October 21, 2013
Sponsored Links