Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $95.99

MSRP: $249.00

Save $153.01 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10-kt. Yellow Gold Opal Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As is
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings looked just lile the pictures. I thought that perhaps the picture was taking away from the look of the opal, as I was looking for that colorfully classic look, but the opal was as white as the pictures.

    Read More
    JASON G. February 25, 2017
  • Opal studs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my sister for Christmas and she LOVED them...that's a 5 star in my book!

    Read More
    Valerie K. January 17, 2017
  • Ms G
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments when I wear them

    Read More
    Kim G. April 29, 2016
  • Ladyoh50
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday present for momma she really loved them. I have them now.

    Read More
    Lynda D. April 20, 2016
  • Not well matched
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews of these earrings and seeing that others had said their stones were both fiery and well matched, I was really hoping that I had found the opal earrings that I've been wanting for a long time. But when mine arrived, they just weren't well matched enough. One stone had an amount of fire that I was reasonably satisfied with and threw off a red-tinted shine. The other stone had very little fire and what it did have was greenish. When seen from the amount of distance that people would generally see them from while you're wearing them, they basically just looked white and boring. Also, when they arrived one of the posts was a little bent. All in all, these earrings weren't terrible, but they just weren't worth the price to me. I ended up returning them. On a different note, this was the first time I had ever returned an item to Overstock for any reason other than the item having arrived broken. Shipping had been free on all my other returns because of the defective merchandise, but this time since my reason for returning was a quality issue I had to pay for the return myself. I was surprised and disappointed at how much I had to pay to return such a small item. I would tell you how much it cost, but I know Overstock always censors any reference to dollar amounts in reviews. But I wonder if I could get the information past their software if I use Roman numerals and phrase it unconventionally, so I'll try. The cost of shipping was nearly IX money units. That's more than ten percent of what I paid for the earrings (at a sale price) in the first place!

    Read More
    GoldGlass March 19, 2016
  • margaret
    Verified Purchase

    opal has very little color

    Read More
    margaret s. December 23, 2015
  • Quite Small
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my granddaughter as birthday gift (her birthstone). Its quite tiny on her ears but has fiery stones.

    Read More
    bicolana November 16, 2015
  • Kimberly
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. Unfortunately overstocked.com uses snail mail so the earrings arrived late. I had to scramble to get a replacement gift and now earrings are sitting in a drawer.

    Read More
    Kimberly J. November 10, 2015
  • Pretty but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    On first sight the opals had nice color. I tried to put the earrings on and one of the posts bent when I tried to put the backing onto it. The wire they use for the post must be very thin and weak because I've never had an earring do that before. I had to return them due to quality of the gold post.

    Read More
    Joanne B. August 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, bought for my mom as a present and she loves them, very nice quality.

    Read More
    Christina S. June 15, 2015
  • Long-held Dream
    Verified Purchase

    Searched for these earring for a while. They actually seem to be a bit bigger than the picture. They are elegant in their simplicity and go with jeans, work and party attire.

    Read More
    marieileen1 May 31, 2013
  • Small but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are very delicate, pale opals. They are pretty and refined. They are smaller than I had thought, but I definitely will wear them.

    Read More
    robinea February 5, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the price, made excellent gift

    Read More
    bmetz1 September 5, 2012
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    We received our earrings right on time they said they would be here. My wife was real impressed with opal earrings, she gets coments about them when ever she wear's them. They made me look good. Will do again.

    Read More
    maqko July 10, 2012
  • returned it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings as a gift to my sister to match a ring. They were not a good match, as the opals were smaller and had less fire than I expected. Therefore, I returned them. Most other products that I have ordered from Overstock have been good bargains. I wrote this review only after a second prodding from Overstock.

    Read More
    robster44 November 5, 2011
  • Opal Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are absolutely beautiful. Definitely worth the money, plus they are matched very well. My only complaint is that the studs are too long. Before I give these to my wife for her birthday, I will need to take them to a jeweler to trim them. However, I would purchase these again in a heart beat!

    Read More
    horatio67 August 25, 2010
  • Fit for a princess!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. They arrived in record time and were packaged beautifully and well. I was surprised at the overall quality, especially the amount of fire in the stones! They were so inexpensive yet so very beautiful. She was absolutely thrilled with them, too! ANY woman would love to have these. I just might buy myself a pair!

    Read More
    buffyths December 29, 2008
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just received a pair of these earrings in the mail as a present for my wife. The stones have good color, but are a tad smaller than I'd hoped. However, for the price, I can't complain. For a previous pair of opal earrings with stones twice the size I paid 4X the price.

    Read More
    nervoussanta December 20, 2008
  • Perfect, colorful and good size
    Verified Purchase

    I would not hesitate to purchase these again! They are the perfect size, not too small nor too big to look gaudy!

    Read More
    gsxrldy May 11, 2008
  • 10K Yellow Gold Opal Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these for Cristmas and I only had a few days. Overstock delivered quickly and the earrings were a big hit. They are really nice for the price.

    Read More
    charlesthecritic January 18, 2008
Sponsored Links