Today $156.99

MSRP: $387.00

Save $230.01 (59%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10-kt. White Gold Diamond and Pink Topaz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gift for my daughter. She loved it!

    Read More
    Susan H. June 22, 2016
  • cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be good quality, have had it for several years and still holding together.

    Read More
    Lisa N. July 7, 2015
  • Very Beautiful ring. Great color on the stone.
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price. Last much longer than a dozen roses. 10k white gold and a beautiful stone. I was afraid that the stone might be a little smaller than the image shown but it was a very nice size stone, not huge but better than a small stone. I gave this to my girlfriend for Valentines Day and she loved it and hasn't stopped wearing it. It was a great purchase. Unfortunately I bought the last one before 2-14-13. Buy it if they have more

    Read More
    john019 February 28, 2013
  • chintzy
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered for my son ,he liked it --i thought it was chintzy

    Read More
    sickening December 26, 2012
  • My birthday present to myself
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is definitely worth the price. It's very feminine, and also looks good when wearing it on the thumb finger.

    Read More
    beckyr1560 February 14, 2012
  • Alright
    Verified Purchase

    The side diamonds are so small that I'm skeptical if they're even there! But, for the price, you get what you pay for. My fiance is allergic to sterling silver and I have a limited budget right now so it's a great ring for the cost. She loves it and when I have more money at my disposal I'll spring for a better ring. Overall it is a nice ring and does the trick :-)

    Read More
    spuds87 June 18, 2011
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter for her 18th birthday. She really likes it! I was pleased with quality and price. A great choice!

    Read More
    jacquelyn725 April 28, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! The stone is just a bit darker than the picture, but I like it better. The size was just right.

    Read More
    love1616 February 11, 2010
  • 10K White Gold Diamond & Pinl Topaz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Shippment from sell was very fast. Ring was more pretty than what I say on the computer. This was for my grand daughter and she loved it. Was very satisfied with every thing about the product. Would buy from seller againn.

    Read More
    kinzley January 6, 2010
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value!

    Read More
    caramel0008 December 20, 2009
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a surprise from my boyfriend...i was so impressed when i saw it, the stone is beautifly cut and the overall ring is in perfect condition! The diamonds are more like just little chips but for somethone who loves pink like I do this is a minor detail!

    Read More
    heathersa September 22, 2009
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring and the tanzanite one as a mother and daughter gift. I absolutely LOVE this ring!! It is beautiful! The color is darker than in the picture, however the actual color is so pretty!! It reminds me so much of a deep pink rose. I would recommend this gift for anyone. Especially boys buying for that lucky girl!

    Read More
    ambermichele74 August 25, 2009
  • Beautiful

    This ring was a surprise for me for valentines day, and it is absolutely beautiful. The band doesn't have any flaws, and the stone is cut beautifully. It's a beautiful ring, and guys, it would make a great gift. The stone is a little darker in person than it appears, but the true color is beautiful. Closer to the color of a pink saphire.

    Read More
    paisd February 13, 2009
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my 17 year old girl friend for christmas. She absolutly loved it. God knows how many people she went and showed. Looks amazing. only bad part about it is youll probable have to get it sized.. which is any where from $20 to $50 dollars but much worth it. An excellent buy.

    Read More
    arvndrew January 10, 2009
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter for Christmas --1. it is a beautiful ring, I was very pleased. Now I wish it was my size :)2. I purchased this ring on Friday the 28th, and received it on Monday the 1st....extremely fast shipping.

    Read More
    laurie02766 December 2, 2008
  • Pink beauty

    The ring is really pretty. I got it for the pink stone and I adore it. The ring was reasonably priced and looks amazing with the pink sapphire earrings I bought here last month. All my jewelry comes from here and all items still look great. I love Overstock.

    Read More
    terryhouse3 November 23, 2008
  • A gift

    My friends gave me this ring for my birthday. I begged them to tell me where they bought the ring, I was really surprised when they said here. I love the ring! I wear it all the time, the ring looks amazing! I wear it all the time and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    marietyle November 23, 2008
  • Diamonds

    I didn't notice the diamonds in the ring when I saw it online. I was really pleased when the ring was delivered. The ring is so pretty, the detailing is really impressive. It's a pretty piece, I would recommend you buy it, it's a great value item.

    Read More
    OstkUser1356099 November 23, 2008
  • Niece

    I wanted to get my niece something really sweet for her 16th birthday. This really really spoke to me. I was sure she would love it and I was right. The ring looks amazing on her, the pink sapphire is very bright and bold. It's such an affordable item.

    Read More
    OstkUser1356511 November 23, 2008
  • Pink

    Everyone should have a ring like this one. The ring is extra feminine and looks wonderful. It's really pretty. My boyfriend has amazing taste, this was the perfect birthday gift.

    Read More
    magsshine33 November 23, 2008