Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $50.24

Save $238.76 (83%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10-karat Gold and Sterling Silver Oval-cut Garnet Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE ring
    Verified Purchase

    This has become my favorite go to ring. It is heavy duty and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    racer89 January 29, 2017
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring and more than I what expected. I purchase this as a Birthday gift for my sister and she love it.

    Read More
    Kendra A. July 21, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this ring and have gotten so many compliments on the ring.

    Read More
    Deborah D. July 11, 2016
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE this ring and it is gorgeous! However, two years later, the gold plating has separated and I have not had it fixed so I can't wear it anymore until I get it fixed. But is a great ring! Many people complemented on it and it was not too large on my hand.

    Read More
    kpatt5 July 5, 2016
  • Miadora 10karat golf and silver oval cut garnet ri
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I bought one for my Daughter and one for myself!

    Read More
    stcroixriver January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made ring !

    Read More
    Lynne C. July 31, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the cost. Great quality, has held up very well with non-stop use 24/7 over 4 months. The gold does not appear to be "plated" and has remained completely. The silver is of good weight and the setting has held very firm. Would recommend and buy again from this manufacturer. Just wish the stone was had a few more cuts to it and was a tad lighter in color. It is a very deep and rich red/purple.

    Read More
    WishBookSurfer May 7, 2015
  • nice size stone
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring every day and I enjoyed the sturdiness of it.

    Read More
    Daniel P. April 6, 2015
  • simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I order this ring for my anniversary in January. When I received it it was too big. I send it back with no problem and ordered a smaller size. I think it runs a little big. I received a smaller size today and it fits perfect. The ring is beautiful. I love it. I would recommend this ring for an engagement ring!

    Read More
    satisfied customer February 11, 2015
  • Nice and large
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gold touches. I've had mine for 3 years and it's like new. No chips or scratches on garnet. I use it as an engagement ring.

    Read More
    maggiema February 3, 2015
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The garnet stone and silver band is very attractive. The setting makes the setting high but otherwise my wife liked it very much. Good value and great service.

    Read More
    JTYounger December 25, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring. However, I only wore it a few weeks, off and on but the metal started to become a little "rough" on the underside. I take very good care of my jewelry, and have no idea why it did this, so I sent it back. I might reorder in the future to try it again since the ring is so pretty.

    Read More
    june232014 October 24, 2014
  • I love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, especially since it is my birthstone.

    Read More
    misssnoopie August 2, 2014
  • Good but pay attention to tiny details
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this ring is excellent and is beautiful. I am returning it because I do not care for the small diamonds on the side of the garnet, they are so small it looks like a distraction to the quality of the band and center stone. Also, you should note the color of the center stone is almost black....very dark. Sizing is accurate. If you do not mind the dark stone and the diamonds ....which you can hardly see in the photo then you can't go wrong but if you are looking for a red color stone this may be a bit dark. The diamonds should have been left off the ring....a little scroll work would have been better. For the price this is nice option and the quality of the silver is higher end and very nice. Overall a good ring.

    Read More
    bh6280 July 19, 2014
  • My Aunt loved her birthstone....
    Verified Purchase

    This was better than flowers for her....she's enjoying it tremendously!! Thank you.... T

    Read More
    thobbs54 June 28, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Was holding my breath when I opened this,wondering if it would look as good as on the pictures,I was not disappointed...I love it! Fit perfect and a very comfortable ring.LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!

    Read More
    valerie088 June 5, 2014
  • Miradora ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a nice size rings it's very noticeable on your finger. I thought that the garnet would be a lot smaller but it's a very large garnet.i also thought that the color of the garnet would not be as dark but we i got the ring it look just like the picture,the garnet looks so dark you would think it is a ruby. This rings is very nice I do get a lot compliments on it

    Read More
    vermae2 March 1, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality seems good and the appearance is appealing.

    Read More
    crousehouse1 February 18, 2014
  • Great Value, beautiful~
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a garnet ring for a while. This one is beautiful and has a nice weighty feeling. If you are looking for a garnet ring I highly recommend this one, especially at this price point.

    Read More
    alanashopper December 8, 2013
  • This ring is fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Garnet is my birthstone so when I saw this ring, I had to have it. It's even prettier than shown on the website. I'm a huge fan of larger rings. The stone is a deep rich color and the band is beautiful with its having both silver and gold, not to mention the diamond chips. It looks like a much more expensive ring. I wear it often and love it more and more as time goes on. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    lyndaruth49 October 18, 2013
Sponsored Links