Read All Reviews for Miadora 1 CT Black and White Diamond TW Fashion Ring 10k White Gold GH I2;I3 Black Rhodium Plated

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Great price.

    Read More
    Brenda H. February 14, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good, couldnt be happier

    Read More
    Charles J. August 9, 2015
  • Miadora 10k White Gold 1ct TDW Black and White Dia
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described. Same ring elsewhere was double. Wife loves it.

    Read More
    rab9361 January 9, 2014
  • The ring is as beautiful in hand as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has been wanting a black diamond ring for some time but unsuccessful in finding one. She wanted a solid stone with side diamonds and that did not sit too high in setting. When I saw this ring I knew it was the one. I bought it for her for christmas and she loves it! The off set with white diamonds is the perfect touch. The ring is beautiful on, great sparkle and she has gotten many compliments. A great find!

    Read More
    momlauren January 7, 2014
  • okay but a little smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Picture and video are a bit decieving. Ring and stonses are smaller than illustrated.

    Read More
    phasp December 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is excellent.....I bought it for myself to replace the engagement ring I gave back. It certainly made me feel better!!!! I would recommend this ring for anyone. The diamonds sparkle and I get many compliments when I wear it!

    Read More
    dcholway March 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my fiancee after we lost her first ring which was ordered from Overstock as well. I was hesitant ordering the first time but the second time I had no worries. She picked this one out and for the past 4 days she's stared at it on her hand half the time. It's shiny, beautiful and she just loves it. I would recommend this to anyone who loves black diamonds as my fiancee does.

    Read More
    jamesbishop3 January 15, 2013
  • Sophistication at your fingertip

    I really doubt one could go wrong with black and white and with such a beautiful design. the quality of it is also pretty amazing.

    Read More
    sillyeileen November 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Matthew P. August 8, 2016
Sponsored Links