Starting at: $499.99

Save $609.01 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 1 CT Black and White Diamond TW 3 Stone Ring 10k White Gold GH I2;I3 Black Rhodium Plated

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • My wedding band....
    Verified Purchase

    This was my band for our wedding 5 years ago. I wanted something completely different, and this beauty fit the bill. I have received numerous complements on it. I work in Healthcare and it has stood up to alcohol-based hand sanitizer and frequent handwriting very well. I would definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    eweb113 May 23, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    The item is just what I expected it to be.

    Read More
    Eric B. May 4, 2016
  • Love it!

    First off, the picture doesn't show the whiteness properly. They're more gray for sure. But for me, that was perfect. I don't much like white diamonds, and the fact that this was a gray and black ring made me so happy. My fiance picked this up for me and proposed, and I couldn't be happier with his choice in ring. For the price, it was a steal, and it's definitely something I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    SnakeLady January 21, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Have had it a few years now and it still looks new. I'm always complemented on the beauty of it.

    Read More
    tmccutchen December 17, 2015
  • White diamonds look cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this ring until I got engaged. I knew the white diamonds always looked "dirty" but didn't realize just how bad they are until compared to a quality ring. Good for the price. I always got compliments on how unique and pretty it is.

    Read More
    Morgan O. August 17, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an engagement ring, and my girlfriend loved it. The pictures don't do it justice, it sparkles and is gorgeous.

    Read More
    rachael c. March 7, 2015
  • Gorgeous!1
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect just because ring! She loved it and the black diamonds aren't something you see all of the time.

    Read More
    Deathstroke February 18, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful - it has beautiful sparkle and shine, a real eye-catcher. And it sits nicely on the finger, not too high, so you can wear it every day, but is also fancy enough for special occasions. As always with Overstock, the price was great too.

    Read More
    MareMom November 5, 2014
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved the ring I was very disappointed in the quality of the stones and the material.. In the pictures the ring looks beautiful but in person not. I returned it...

    Read More
    rasinh August 2, 2014
  • Little Beauty !
    Verified Purchase

    I call this ring my Tuxedo ring,and I bought it a couple of years ago on a whim because I just wanted something a little different,it caught my eye because it wasn't gaudy and black diamonds were coming into their own at the time. I love it,it's my favorite piece of jewelry..!! The black diamonds ARE black,and even so,they DO have a sparkle all their own.The white diamonds around are very small,but they way they're arranged make them seem like more than they are. The scroll work on the sides of the main mount is very delicate and and compliments the rest of the ring well in a vintage sort of style while giving the setting a nice little touch of filigree look to it. It doesn't sit too high on the finger,just high enough. My only disappoint is that all the white diamonds are cloudy,not clear at all,but they still sparkle beautifully like clear ones.I guess nobody told them they aren't perfect..! I wear this ring every day,it's stood up to a lot of wear and tear,no loose or missing stones as of yet,and the only maintainence it gets is when I either have my hands in water or it gets a thorough cleaning with jewelry cleaner..I still get plenty of compliments on it,the number one question is usually "Are those really BLACK diamonds?",second one being "That's such a pretty ring!"..The third thing I hear most is "Wow,I didn't think black diamonds would be so pretty." For me,it was worth every penny I spent on it.

    Read More
    moonbaby53217 May 2, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by the ring, I personally think it is beautiful and a good size

    Read More
    pamcress December 12, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Would definately recommend this ring to anyone looking for black diamonds. Diamonds are a nice size and the diamonds are very bright and clear.

    Read More
    kathysroberts October 26, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect. Shines under lights and out in the sun. Looks good with any out fit for any occasion. I would recommend it for all my friends, have never saw anything like it. B Mitchell

    Read More
    user576 August 24, 2012
  • This ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my mom for Christmas 2011. The black diamonds are so opaque and stunningly beautiful. The white diamonds around it make it shine even more. This is a truly beautiful ring. I would reccomend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    wyntwoody March 27, 2012
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice. For the price, it is a wonderful quality.

    Read More
    silentjim01 February 29, 2012
  • The Stone Fell Out
    Verified Purchase

    After a month of wearing the ring, the middle stone fell out. I had already disposed of the slip and so forth. I was really disappointed in the quality and the fact that the stone fell out.

    Read More
    nikismom50 January 22, 2012
  • This ring was more beautiful than I imagined!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a birthday present to myself. I fell in love with it just by the picture, and I couldn't be happier with the actual ring! All of my friends and family love it too. It looks so elegant on the hand. The small diamonds really sparkle around the larger stones! I feel it was money well spent. I have purchased other items from Overstock in the past, and have been satisfied with every purchase so far!

    Read More
    hannahlynn December 8, 2011
  • Attractive Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't tell from the pictures that there are spaces on the side of the center stone. I don't really like how the white diamonds crisscross and overlap each other. Other than that, the ring looks very nice.

    Read More
    amandar123 September 26, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This product was all that was expected. The clarity of the stones are great. It is worth the money spent.

    Read More
    money1920 September 14, 2011
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring and gave it to my girlfriend and she loved it. It has a wonderful contrast between the light and dark stones.

    Read More
    nesbom August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links