Sale $397.79

MSRP: $1,467.00

Save $1,069.21 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 1/4 CT Princess and Marquise Diamonds Promise Ring 10k White Gold GH I2;I3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dainty and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The description and picture of the ring was very accurate. It looks like the picture and the diamonds are very white and reflect nicely. I was looking for a dainty, subtle, yet elegant little ring and this matched perfectly. Recommended to those looking for the same thing. Because there had not been reviews on this product at time of purchase, I was a bit apprehensive about buying it. Now I feel obliged to let others know that this was a satisfying purchase.

    Read More
    amb101 June 14, 2010
  • Very Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an engagement ring and it was a huge hit. She can't stop looking at it. Excellent price and exactly as advertised. I'd highly recommend it. Very nice setting.

    Read More
    altitudejunkie November 12, 2011
  • Sparkly diamonds, but blemishes on the ring...
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are absolutely beautiful on this ring but I was extremely surprised at how tiny they looked. I sent the ring back, because mine came defected. Not because of the diamonds, but because the ring had BLEMISHES all over: inside, on the sides, front and back. I felt like I was sent a used ring. Maybe it was just a lemon I got. When my fiance and I held the ring to see it, the blemishes were completely 100% visible. When I put the ring on, the blemishes were not visible because I was wearing the ring. Overall I disliked the quality of the ring. I guess we got what we paid for. I contacted customer service and the gentlemen was very nice. My refund came quicklly. O.com customer service was very helpful. I give customer service 5 stars. But this ring, I give it 1 star. also, the I'm a size 8 in rings, and this ring came in size 8....it fit me a tid bit tight. If I would've known the sizing was inaccurate I would've sized up half a size.

    Read More
    laurabonita March 29, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my gf as an engagement ring, everything was nice. One complaint is on the stock photo it doesnt show that they have engraved 10K for the gold on the inside of the band and a engraved D for the diamond clarity or type im assuming. So there was no room for me to custom engrave and I specifically chose this ring because it did not show any engraveings. Super bummed. Ring was beautiful

    Read More
    Adrian N. February 13, 2015
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but the stone in the center is loose, dang

    Read More
    James P. October 13, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee is very happy with this ring. It is sharp looking and well put together. The diamonds look great- not big, but the ring is attractive. We will both enjoy it.

    Read More
    jorbrunswickme October 24, 2010
  • anniversary ring

    I got this as an anniversary gift from my husband. It acutally replaced my old engagement ng which I lost about a year ago. I loved the old one, but I actually love this one even more. Its so pretty and delicate.

    Read More
    tinatunrer20 December 12, 2010
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I spent some time shopping for a ring for my then girlfriend. None of the stores I went to could show me anything that even compares to this in the same price range. I was still a little hesitant ordering a ring online, but after reading some of the other reviews I decided to go ahead and order it. I'm so glad I did because I couldn't be happier with it. The color, clarity, and size are very good. All in all I am very pleased with this ring and my now fiancée loves it.

    Read More
    indydrew February 22, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my girlfriend and proposed to her with it and she absolutely loved it. It is a beautiful and elegant ring. Also, it doesn't interfere with the day to day activities. I would recommend this for anyone to buy. She loves it and she cried when I proposed.

    Read More
    dre1124 April 2, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got my engagement ring on Christmas Day, I was not dissapointed, it sparkles so beautifully, It is a great ring for someone on a budget, but my advice would be to order the ring a size smaller because it runs big. But the ring is good quality, definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    booptanic7 January 4, 2012
  • Wedding Ring

    Heard of Overstock from a friend searched the site for our wedding ring and wedding band. Absolutely loved the quality and price you couldn't beat it. Would highly recommend this website for purchasing products to friends. Thank you.

    Read More
    pdaoust32 April 16, 2013
  • Lovely ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I proposed with it and it was perfect. She had wanted something small, and I wanted to find something that was elegant, simple, and beautiful. This ring was all that. Just perfect for her. She loves it. If you're looking for a big rock, this isn't the ring, but if you want a ring that is a very affordable price and a really nice and elegant design, this is it.

    Read More
    jondeere89 September 10, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! It's so pretty and it really sparkles.

    Read More
    denvergrl November 3, 2011
  • Engagement Ring

    This a pretty and delicate engagement ring. My finacee knew what I wanted and got the perfect engagement ring. I could not be happier than I am right now!!!!!

    Read More
    tentimw December 7, 2010
  • awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was perfect, I would recommend it for anyone to buy and give.

    Read More
    cdfisher November 28, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it. When I received it , as a gift, I just fell for it quickly. I have received so many great compliments on it. Thank you for making it easy for men in our lives to shop. This is almost the best gift ever, but I have to say he is my best gift.

    Read More
    jaipip143 September 20, 2011
  • Diamond Engagement
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to propose to my now fiance. She absolutely loves it! Actual product seemed a little smaller than I thought, but an excellent ring. Crisp, clear, very beautiful!

    Read More
    mattmm06 September 4, 2011
  • Excellent piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was perfect. The only thing is that I wish it came in an actual ring box. Had to go ask around jewelry stores for one until they would give it to me.

    Read More
    koko4 June 29, 2011
  • The Perfect Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my fiance's choice. It is perfect for anyone who wants a simple yet elegant ring to show off. I couldn't ask for a better engagement! The only thing I had an issue with is the sizing ran a little big.

    Read More
    woodjl4201 July 31, 2012
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    excellent ring! my fiance and i are extremely happy with it! it was better than the picture showed!

    Read More
    trob966 November 8, 2011