Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $485.77

MSRP: $1,239.00

Save $753.23 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 1/2ct Blue and White Diamond TW 3 Stone Ring 14k White Gold Rhodium Plated

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I have been looking for!!!!

    Read More
    Michelle S. June 26, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a while now and really love it.

    Read More
    mscaggs June 16, 2017
  • A wonderful, and beautiful surprise!

    I am a widow & now engaged to a widower who lovingly bought me this charming ring. Does it have a matching wedding ring?

    Read More
    grandmacucchiara June 2, 2017
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an engagement ring and I'm very happy with it. As other reviewers mentioned, it's not large but it's a good size for me. I wanted something with a low profile that wouldn't snag on everything. Also as others said, the big blue diamond and the two side diamonds are different shades, but complementary and they look good together. Overall I'm pleased with this purchase!!

    Read More
    Tiffany E. May 10, 2017
  • Miadora 1/2 CT Blue and White Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning. Even at 1/2 CT TW, this ring is beautiful. I was taken aback at how lovely it really is in person. Dainty? Yes, Fem? Yes, Sparkly? Yes. Are the blue diamonds noticeable? Yes - and very well defined. I'm quite happy with this purchase and will certainly look to Miadora again for my next purchase!

    Read More
    hobbycheftette January 10, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I rated this 4 stars because the three blue diamonds are not the same color. To me, this is a perk because, as representatives of past, present, and future, one would assume they would not be the same! Other folks might find this to be a detraction from the ring though. Although the three blue diamonds are not the exact shade, they are close. I love it and find it to be the perfect ring for a 25th Anniversary!

    Read More
    OstkUser725065 December 13, 2016
  • Goregous Blue Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order this ring based on some of the poor reviews but with the sale and Overstock's return policy I decided to risk it. I am glad I did. This is a petite ring with a low profile, exactly what I wanted. This ring may get lost on a larger hand but you should try it if you prefer small stones. The blue diamonds are a medium teal in color; they will not be mistaken for sapphire. The white diamonds are small but clear and sparkly. The white diamonds have a milgrain edge around them. A small detail but adds to the overall beauty of this ring. I ordered a size 5.5 and it fit perfectly. Shipping was quick and the ring came with a pretty box for presentation. I highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Susan G. August 22, 2016
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice touch with a lovely look

    Read More
    OstkUser277376 July 7, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought but very nice

    Read More
    Marthe U. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful, would buy again

    Read More
    user576 September 17, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is so pretty, great quality and value.

    Read More
    Amanda L. August 20, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, Looks nice on my hand..Excelent

    Read More
    Kathy I. March 25, 2015
  • Everyday Ring That Is Elegant, Not Ostentatious
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a gift for my mother from my father, which I facilitated because shopping online is difficult for Dad. This ring is lovely. The blue diamonds are beautiful dark teals and the halo diamonds are just sparkly enough. This ring is not large but it is not dainty, either. It is just right for an everyday ring that is elegant without being ostentatious. The three stones appear to be slightly different blues, but that seems to be true of all the blue diamonds I've bought (I've bought at least five blue diamond rings, a necklace and earrings for myself and others). Blue diamonds tend to vary in shade unless you are spending $$$$ to assure they match perfectly. At this price, I'm not going to complain about a color difference that is barely noticeable. My mother is going to flip when she sees this ring!

    Read More
    mielmonster December 6, 2014
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife as a second engagement ring (my first proposal, while effective, was very lackluster so 5 years later, I did something a little more romantic [to my mind]) and she loved it. The diamonds are different colors in different light, but always sparkle. The setting is very nice as well. The one slight problem that we noticed is that after a year's use, the band is starting to get a little scuffed as is expected of gold, but the scuffed is looking a little yellowish for white gold. Nothing that anyone but the owner would notice, but it did give us pause. Could just be the lighting under which we examined it and due to scuffed metal doesn't reflect light quite as well as the smooth stuff. It's truly a very nice ring and she's gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    jay4sure June 14, 2014
  • Blue diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely disappointed in the size and clarity of the diamonds!!!

    Read More
    cresm December 7, 2013
  • LOVE this ring!!!

    My fiance had me pick an engagement ring out. He wanted me to have something I'd be happy with and proud to wear for the rest of my life. I came across this beautiful piece and immediately fell in love. So he ordered it & he was concerned when he received it. He told me that the diamonds didn't look as blue as they did in the picture, but I know that diamonds tend to vary a LOT in color and no one color is the same as the next. Might I say that I absolutely LOVE this ring and am forever getting compliments on how beautiful it is or how vintage it looks. You should see peoples' reactions when they find out it came from overstock.com! Even the girls at Kay Jewelers couldn't believe the quality!! I laughed when I looked at their catalog a few weeks later, only to find that there was a Neil Lane that looked exactly like it for at least three times the cost. I love this ring and am 100% satisfied with it. It is absolutely perfect for me.

    Read More
    ashleyw2005 August 1, 2013
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are very small. The blue diamonds sparkle nicely. I am using it for a wedding ring with a 1/5 C diamond band and am pleased with the two.

    Read More
    annie1955 June 14, 2013
  • Sparkles in her eyes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as an engagement ring. It has a classic and at the same time modern feel to the design. The blue with white gold, can look a bit "cold" in the pictures but when you have it in your hands it is beautiful. Since I proposed she hasn't stopped smilling when ever she looks at the ring. Beautiful, absolutely buy this ring if you want to surprise your loved one with that live changing question.

    Read More
    vangelder June 10, 2013
  • Pretty little ring.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty little ring. I like it a lot. The acutal ring looked much like the picture. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    summergarden5 February 26, 2013
  • It's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. My fiance and I hunted all of the internet and physically in local shops for "The Ring", to no avail. Even with a financial allowance of a few hundred more than the price of this ring, we decided on this one. Two weeks in and no complaints or concerns with the quality. The stones, in most light, are very similar to that in the photo. We looked at several blue diamonds in person, at stores, and one of the qualities I loved most about the stone is the depth and variance of color. It's officially my engagement ring and I can totally see myself wearing this, eventually with a wedding band, for the rest of my life.

    Read More
    clvrscrnname January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links