Today: $949.99

MSRP: $2,369.00

Save $1,419.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 1/2 CT Diamond TW Bridal Set Ring 14k White Gold GH I2;I3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Item!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like the photo... it will be even better in person. I am always skeptical about rings and other jewelry online because most photos are professionally taken and setup to fool your eye. Not this time. (consider .5 size-up)

    Read More
    David W. C. November 22, 2016
  • She LOVES it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Title says it all. We have been married for 4 years now and it still looks like it did when it was delivered. Great product with the Best price! And if i forgot to mention it - She LOVES it!!!

    Read More
    Jack W. December 16, 2015
  • If I could give it more than 5 stars I would...
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this in the mail and I must say it is everything I wanted! Me and my husband will be married 10 years in November and after losing my original wedding set and finding it years later it just wasn't the same as when I first fell in love with it. So we decided to take the diamonds out of it and make a diamond necklace for my goddaughters 18th birthday(which isn't for 10 years). I told my husband for our 10th anniversary I wanted a new ring after just wearing white gold bands for so long. I have had my eye on this for 3 or more years and kept dropping hints!! Well he finally got it this anniversary and said order it!!! I have short chubby fingers and it is absolutely perfect for me!!! The diamonds are flush with the band so I don't have to worry about snagging it on anything or scratching anyone!!! The diamonds are also the perfect size, not too small and not too big! I'm not a flashy kind of girl that needs big diamonds!! Couldn't be happier!!!! And for being I2;I3 quality diamonds you can't tell at all! They look high quality and sparkle beyond belief!!!!

    Read More
    Amanda August 25, 2015
  • Wife's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. Wife loved the uniqueness of it. Have had many compliments of it.Would definitely recommend. And at an affordable price. Thank You

    Read More
    OstkUser6729 December 30, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Liked the low setting of diamonds. I'm pretty rough on rings that are set up high.

    Read More
    doodles924 March 25, 2014
  • Hesitant at first; Pleased with iten
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant making this purchase on the internet, but I was not disappointed. My fiance very much liked the ring.

    Read More
    h1v2a3c December 11, 2013
  • I love this ring!!

    My fiancé got this ring but somewhere else. The picture doesn't do it justice. It's such a pretty ring sparkles I love it. Everywhere I go someone stares at it!! He showed me it and said in a few months but I didn't like it bc the picture but it's soo much prettier in person.

    Read More
    sweetashoney90 November 4, 2013
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    my fiancee loves her ring so much she is making me write a review. its a fun and different ring and perfect for her.

    Read More
    chuckwilldoit January 18, 2013
  • Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    My wife of 40 years loves this ring. I bought it for our 40th Wedding Anniversary, which is in December, but gave it to her early since he Birthday and Christmas all fall together. Our standing joke is she gets cheated every year in December so I told her this year since it is our 40th we would celebrate in the month when we first met. The ring is a beauty and the picture is exact. The only problem I had with it was when I had the 2 bands joined. The ring changed to more yellow then white gold. I took it to the local jewelers and had it re-plated and it looks like the day we got it. My wife still loves it.

    Read More
    wkeetley July 17, 2012
  • This ring is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance had looked everywhere for the perfect ring and then we saw this. He was afraid it would be too small looking but when it arrived it was exactly what we wanted. It doesnt look like someone went on a diamond hunt to try to cram as many diamonds on a ring as possible. We got married on Vieques on July 1st and both the wedding planner and the caterer asked if I had designed it or had it designed because it doesnt look like everyone elses. We are very very pleased!

    Read More
    yetikins July 4, 2012
  • Beautiful find
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a good find for the price (and the same one on Amazon was priced at $400 more), and I am very happy with it. The inclusions are pretty clearly visible, as with any I2-3 diamond, so don't be fooled by the picture that makes it appear clear. It's a very beautiful ring, and I love the originality/uniqueness of it! Definitely would recommend it!

    Read More
    lklk2012 November 10, 2011
  • I'm over the moon!
    Verified Purchase

    Picking out rings for our engagement and our wedding was one of the most exciting and important events of our wedding planning. We shopped online for days and narrowed down our choices on Overstock.com. When purchasing we were unsure of the insurance plan and we spoke with an Overstock.com consultant online who not only was cheerful but immediately answered our questions.The ring measurement guide was exact and the rings fit perfectly. Thank you, Overstock.com, for the beautiful rings and making our event a memorable one!

    Read More
    overthemoonfiancee February 4, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my 1 year anniversary. I love it! And the shipping was quick also. I ordered it late Thursday night got it on that following Monday.

    Read More
    0svb0 August 28, 2010
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful! I was very nervous ordering a ring on line, but my fiance and I love it. It sparkles and shines like you wouldnt believe. And if you are someone like me that has small hands, it is perfect, not too flashy and a lot of class.

    Read More
    bma092510 August 5, 2010
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nerves spending so much money online. But I love the ring. The best part is that all the diamonds sit flush with the ring so I don't worry about it catching on anything. Very shiny and sparkles.

    Read More
    chelisez July 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danielle W. December 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mejo2010 October 9, 2016
Sponsored Links