Today $9.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal and Crystal Hershey's Kiss Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I plan to put a shorter chain on this for a young girl.

    Read More
    Miss Doggy August 24, 2017
  • Metal/ crystal kiss necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing like the picture. In the end you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Deborah O. May 18, 2017
  • Hershey's kiss necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this necklace to two of my granddaughters. Then we took them the Hershey PA. They wore them while we were there and people wanted to know where they got them of course they said "Grandma and Grandpa!!" So I don't know how many sales of these necklaces we were responsible for helping Overstock sell. One woman went online and placed an order after she checked us in at the resort we were staying at.

    Read More
    kane123 April 8, 2017
  • Cute...
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter will love this. It is well made and it comes in a lovely Hershey's velvet box. Nice price too!

    Read More
    Cheryl L. March 14, 2017
  • Marianne Ray
    Verified Purchase

    Cute necklace, I choose the brown kiss and it looks good enough to eate. Nice complements so far.

    Read More
    Marianne R. February 25, 2017
  • Granddaugther
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this

    Read More
    Makeba S. February 21, 2017
  • pjl
    Verified Purchase

    bought 4 gift. cute stocking stuffer that didn't break the bank

    Read More
    p j L. February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    was a present for my niece .. she loved the it!! fits perfect for a young teen

    Read More
    critterkid February 7, 2017
  • She Likes Kisses
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I'd like, but she likes it, that's what matters...

    Read More
    Robert O. January 16, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    hate to say this but chain broke as soon as i wore it. never sent it back just put it back in box. still sitting on my dresser after all these years.

    Read More
    Bobbie M. January 5, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    well made. Looks like it will last

    Read More
    Curt January 5, 2016
  • nicer than photo portrays
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace, on a very nice chain. Looks better than photo portrays, a really good buy

    Read More
    cheetieus November 2, 2014
  • It does tarnish
    Verified Purchase

    It is too little. Nothing like the hershey kiss neclace you see at XXXXX but it is cute and a good value for the price. Shines nice. The problem is not with the kiss itself but with the circle that attaches to the chain, the chain and the part that says kiss. They all tarnished in about a week. It is going back.

    Read More
    nacourt March 2, 2014
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    A cute little drop we purchased for a 13 year old. OK for kids but Overstock jewelry tends to be smaller than one would expect. Not suitable for an adult. Arrived in good condition and within a couple of days. I have been very satisfied with Overstock but have learned that jewelry items tend to be small.

    Read More
    rondelp January 24, 2014
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this pendant as a Mother's Day gift from the grand kids. Cute but a little smaller than expected.

    Read More
    huttnutt December 31, 2013
  • OMG TOO TOO CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Mom for Mothers Day since she has been wanting chocolate (colored) diamonds. This is what I could afford - a chocolate kiss. I may even order one for myself now as I am a Chocoholic!

    Read More
    chrisy9876 May 30, 2013
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Hershey was smaller than I expected. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    rma1 March 13, 2013
  • This necklace is ideal for a young teen.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my twelve year old granddaughter who was very pleased with it.

    Read More
    nanniebetty January 2, 2013
  • hershey kiss necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i didn't like the looks of the necklace. it wasn't as i expected.

    Read More
    speens March 18, 2012
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and the matching earrings as a Christmas present for my mom. We grew up in PA and used to go to Hershey Park when it was just a petting zoo. This was a great quality, sentimental item and my mom loved it.

    Read More
    pjtlg January 23, 2012