Today: $54.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Meredith Leigh Sterling Silver Crown-set Green Amethyst Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a disappointment. I should have listened to the reviews. They are so like green, they are see through. When you put them in your ears, the stone looks pinkish because you can see your skin tone through them.

    Read More
    rjg1205 April 14, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color and quality of these earrings. Really pretty.

    Read More
    Teri B. March 10, 2016
  • OstkUser91481
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but no color to stone, in the picture they look green.

    Read More
    OstkUser91481 March 9, 2016
  • Ubu Symons
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to go with a ring from the same vendor. I love it. It's a really good size, well made and a really good value.

    Read More
    Deirdre S. February 5, 2016
  • Like candy💎
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight on the ear. Projects style and class💚

    Read More
    J. Thompson June 25, 2015
  • Sterling silver green amethyst stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my picky daughter. She thinks these are beautiful! I haven't seen them, but if she likes them, they are perfect.

    Read More
    octobersmiles December 27, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These are too big and the color is super pale. Does not look like it has ANY color at all. Quality was good though. But I didnt pay for clear earrings. Will be returning these, What a bummer.

    Read More
    ekstrom0503 May 5, 2014
  • Stunning.
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these earrings. They shimmer & shine, catching the light with any hint of movement, the setting is beautiful & the earrings are quite large for studs, but not so large as to be overbearing or stretch your ear live, just large enough to make a statement & be noticed on their own. The color is exquisite, that perfect pale, spring green that a green amethyst should be, & the color was perfectly matched within the set. I love these earrings so much that I am currently working on collecting these same studs in every gem offered by Meredith Leigh. They work for jeans or formal wear & just add that extra splash of special & glamour that all women look/hope for from any piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    rheinacg March 20, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    these are stunning earrings that are quite large, I didn't pay close enough attention to the size when I ordered, these were too big for me to wear in my 2nd hole (which is what I was looking for) and I do not wear studs in my 1st hole since I have very long hair, gave them to my bestie rather than returning them as they were so beautiful someone needed to be wearing them! beautiful stone!

    Read More
    lab66 February 27, 2013
  • Really beautiful and has amazing packaging-
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than shown in picture- and they looked great there! These are top quality, very beautiful and perfect for this Leo !

    Read More
    hayleysue January 10, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    SO EXCITED! Color and size are exactly what I was looking at when ordered. I love these!!!! :)

    Read More
    sltomlin09 November 8, 2012
  • Outstanding earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for myself as a Christmas gift, Why not, right? They are amazing, the quality is rich and high end. They are not small, yet not overpowering either. I received so many compliments, everyone wants to know where I bought them too!! They are a lovely shade of pale green, the faux diamonds that surround the earring look real, they glitter in the light, I highly recommend you buy yourself a pair!!

    Read More
    ace7bax February 17, 2012
  • green amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the earrings to go with the ring. Very good match.

    Read More
    nanadrew January 31, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these earrings. They are great quality and beautiful!

    Read More
    bennettlarge January 2, 2012
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The photos do not do these earrings justice! They are the perfect size and color. The setting is absolutely gorgeous. The price makes these too good to pass up!

    Read More
    mjazzy December 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy P. May 10, 2017
Sponsored Links