Read All Reviews for Meredith Leigh Silver Smokey Quartz and Citrine 'Critters' Bee Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Still beautiful after all this time
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and unique ring that has lasted great! I tend to be lazy with the jewelry cleaner, but even though the silver has tarnished it is an attention getter. The quartz shines nicely.

    Read More
    laurora May 24, 2017
  • Wonderful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    A fun, casual ring. Great gift.

    Read More
    bijou1 April 17, 2017
  • Smokey Quartz / Citrine "Bee" ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice in stones and presentation. Many compliments on this ring. It is whimsical.

    Read More
    kayzette February 21, 2017
  • janice ring
    Verified Purchase

    fast transaction and good quality

    Read More
    Judith D. December 6, 2016
  • Poor Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Stone fell off the ring which cost money to repair after the first two weeks of purchase.

    Read More
    Joan F. September 29, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a lot of compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    Deborah L. March 8, 2016
  • Love This Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. I have receiced a lot of complements. Good quality, great price for value.

    Read More
    boulay January 6, 2016
  • Jan Renea
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful after 6 Yrs!

    Read More
    Janice L. December 28, 2015
  • So unique!
    Verified Purchase

    I love all of the details on this very unique ring!

    Read More
    Lorrie S. September 17, 2015
  • Bought for my MIL
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it so much, she thought she bought it for herself!

    Read More
    Wendy H. September 15, 2015
  • bee ring
    Verified Purchase

    love it and get lots of compliments

    Read More
    bobbysundrop September 2, 2015
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    It started to look worn down almost right away. Silver was dull at first wearing. I was so disappointed

    Read More
    imaredhead3 August 22, 2015
  • Beautiful but broke after about a year
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring, however the stone is tapered where it meets the metal and snapped off after about a year of occasional use.

    Read More
    bludiva May 16, 2015
  • Silver Bee Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring on a whim and am happy I did so. The sizing was perfect (purrrfect, meow) and the quality is high. The ring is exactly as shown online.

    Read More
    sashagriff May 16, 2015
  • Loved it while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this ring, but the brown back part of the bee came off after a couple years. I ended up gluing it into a piece of costume jewelry I had and selling the citrine/silver to a jewler for scrap. Also, it's a bit bulky - you can't wear fitted gloves over it & it tends to snag clothing. Beautiful quality and design aside from that (which is why I gave 3 not 2 stars).

    Read More
    E. C. May 1, 2015
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring. the smokey quartz fell out but i gorilla glued it back on and it is just so pretty.

    Read More
    lisaoo April 21, 2015
  • Ring for a beekeeper's daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a piece of jewelry that would remind me of my dad, the beekeeper. This cute ring does the trick.

    Read More
    wisconsinshopper May 5, 2014
  • Unique and beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't looking for a ring, but when I saw this it looked interesting, and the price was so low, I couldn't resist -- and I'm glad I didn't!

    Read More
    jsolza May 3, 2013
  • The bees know!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a nurse and wear gloves on and off all shift. The little wings catch occasionally but haven't bent a bit. Although, I'll be taking better care in the future regardless of the durability because I love this ring that much! This ring has generous sizing as well. Spot on. Oh, the bee's butt also is sturdy! The bees know!

    Read More
    rndiadem April 8, 2013
  • Don't Buy This Cute Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been eyeing this ring for some time, and finally decided to purchase it for myself, despite similar reviews about the main stone coming off. One small peg holds the main stone in its setting - there are no other points of contact. Upon arrival, it seemed secure enough, but after two weeks the stone fell out. The hole has cracks at the top, and I will need a jeweler to add prongs for some security. Such a shame. Cute design, fits well.

    Read More
    jandacox February 18, 2013
Sponsored Links