Today $178.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Meredith Leigh 14k Gold and Silver Green Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is everything I hoped it would be. Just besutiful.

    Read More
    Marcia B. September 22, 2017
  • A gift I wish I could have kept!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a gift for my sister and she loved it. The green color of the stone is accurately shown in the photo. The setting is stunning. I wish there was a matching necklace as I would have purchased that too. Don't hesitate.

    Read More
    Karen H. August 29, 2017
  • A Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is exactly as described; it's beautifully crafted. The band is etched, the underside beautifully finished, the stone is a respectable size and a beautiful light mint green. I enjoy wearing it. It's a beautifully crafted piece and a fine value.

    Read More
    Martha G. August 13, 2017
  • Stone almost clear
    Verified Purchase

    The setting is beautiful yet stone is not green, basically clear. Returned.

    Read More
    robinsnest013 August 12, 2017
  • Green amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this ring. Every time I wear it, a woman comments how pretty it is. The great thing about this piece is it has silver and gold so you can mix your accessories. I am very pleased for the price.

    Read More
    Michele S. July 30, 2017
  • Nice for the money, but. . .
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ring shipped quickly and I received it before expected. The ring has a beautiful stone and is dainty however the second time I wore it I noticed the stone is loose. I admit I can be hard on my jewelry however I don't even recall bumping it prior to it becoming loose. I guess I can try to tighten the prongs. . .

    Read More
    Lisa O. July 26, 2017
  • Nana very much likes!
    Verified Purchase

    Bling but not overboard. Elegant accent. Nice piece.

    Read More
    Steven P. July 3, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    stone very large and very pale.

    Read More
    Douglas P. June 30, 2017
  • Green Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size stone and a unique setting. I have Received numerous compliments and considering the price, its a win-win.

    Read More
    Lauri L. June 21, 2017
  • Really Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this ring a few years back. It's still beautiful and I love it. Very comfortable and sits on your finger well without spinning. Color was a little lighter than pictured-my reason for the 4 stars.

    Read More
    Kathy M. June 6, 2017
  • I like it .
    Verified Purchase

    It is beatiful I like the color

    Read More
    Rocio R. June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Green Amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring! The stone sparkles and the ring setting is very classic and elegant.

    Read More
    VIVIAN C. April 23, 2017
  • Costomer

    She told me heney I like it lol.

    Read More
    OstkUser716269 April 22, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring quality itself was good. However, I had to return the ring because it was so light green that you could see through it.

    Read More
    rjg1205 April 14, 2017
  • SILVER GREEN AMETHYST RING
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. lovely color & sparkle.

    Read More
    Debra E. April 6, 2017
  • lindisimo
    Verified Purchase

    esta lindisimo y e ve bien fino

    Read More
    Gisel G March 9, 2017
  • Its beautiful! But the color is more turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    Color is turquoise but it's a beautiful ring. A statement ring. You will love it in spite of color

    Read More
    Donna W. March 7, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beatiful!!!! I get so many compliments on this ring

    Read More
    Manuel M. February 15, 2017
  • Cheap Imatation!
    Verified Purchase

    I am was very disappointed with this ring. The back of this ring is not closed off, and there is an opening where my skin shows through. This ring is beautiful in the picture, but did not impress me at all with its quality.

    Read More
    Alexis C. February 3, 2017
  • Nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Color is stronger in the picture, the real color is much lighter but it presents itself nicely.

    Read More
    am February 2, 2017