Starting at: $110.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Meredith Leigh 14k Gold and Silver Green Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nana very much likes!
    Verified Purchase

    Bling but not overboard. Elegant accent. Nice piece.

    Read More
    Steven P. July 3, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    stone very large and very pale.

    Read More
    Douglas P. June 30, 2017
  • Green Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size stone and a unique setting. I have Received numerous compliments and considering the price, its a win-win.

    Read More
    Lauri L. June 21, 2017
  • Really Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this ring a few years back. It's still beautiful and I love it. Very comfortable and sits on your finger well without spinning. Color was a little lighter than pictured-my reason for the 4 stars.

    Read More
    Kathy M. June 6, 2017
  • I like it .
    Verified Purchase

    It is beatiful I like the color

    Read More
    Rocio R. June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Green Amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring! The stone sparkles and the ring setting is very classic and elegant.

    Read More
    VIVIAN C. April 23, 2017
  • Costomer

    She told me heney I like it lol.

    Read More
    OstkUser716269 April 22, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring quality itself was good. However, I had to return the ring because it was so light green that you could see through it.

    Read More
    rjg1205 April 14, 2017
  • SILVER GREEN AMETHYST RING
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. lovely color & sparkle.

    Read More
    Debra E. April 6, 2017
  • lindisimo
    Verified Purchase

    esta lindisimo y e ve bien fino

    Read More
    Gisel G March 9, 2017
  • Its beautiful! But the color is more turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    Color is turquoise but it's a beautiful ring. A statement ring. You will love it in spite of color

    Read More
    Donna W. March 7, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beatiful!!!! I get so many compliments on this ring

    Read More
    Manuel M. February 15, 2017
  • Cheap Imatation!
    Verified Purchase

    I am was very disappointed with this ring. The back of this ring is not closed off, and there is an opening where my skin shows through. This ring is beautiful in the picture, but did not impress me at all with its quality.

    Read More
    Alexis C. February 3, 2017
  • Nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Color is stronger in the picture, the real color is much lighter but it presents itself nicely.

    Read More
    am February 2, 2017
  • Cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Stunning!

    Read More
    red9508 December 4, 2016
  • Designer look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has been mistaken for a David yurman. I get compliments and glances at it all the time!

    Read More
    Tara S. November 13, 2016
  • Meredith Leigh 14k gold and silver green
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. The stone is really nice and sparkling. Worth the money

    Read More
    cynthiasul October 31, 2016
  • Green Amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is gorgeous. The picture doesn't do justice to it. The ring is sized correctly.

    Read More
    Carol H. October 5, 2016
  • love ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Quality setting- and brilliant stone. Will definitely use!

    Read More
    Oriana S. September 1, 2016
  • Meredith Leigh green amethyst ring! Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I pictured! Love Meredith Leigh jewelry! Reminds me of David Yurman designs but for much cheaper! Gorgeous ring, fast shipping, absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Bianca P. July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links