Sale Starts at: $23.99

Save $40.00 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Two Tone Titanium Comfort Fit Wedding Band - 8mm Wide

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fashionable and masculine
    Verified Purchase

    My husband actually picked this out and the price point was fabulous

    Read More
    mistyblue1974 April 11, 2017
  • cut is too small

    i have order this ring for my baby, and at first when i get it,it was wonderful to look at, but the ring was cut small because i wanted at 6 and half but the dam thing was so small i have to send it back to get a 7 and when the 7 come today it was so small got me even mad, so now am going to have to get a next one before my wedding .

    Read More
    Candy32 March 31, 2017
  • Nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice... Better in person than in pictures and looks great on my husband's hand. He says it's very comfortable too! Great buy.

    Read More
    jordanleigh83 February 28, 2017
  • Looks great! comfortable to wear
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for me as I tear alot of jewelry up. Very strong metal and fits comfortably

    Read More
    James C. February 24, 2017
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comfortable true to size ring

    Read More
    Irene R. January 14, 2017
  • Fast shipper and good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Was wary of purchasing a ring without first trying it on, but their measurement instructions and product descriptions were accurate and I love this ring!

    Read More
    rehorental January 1, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    fit perfect .. nice quality

    Read More
    Melody M. December 30, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    A good all around everyday ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser677185 December 30, 2016
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Quality. A bargain. A good looking ring.

    Read More
    Douglas N. December 16, 2016
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. Purchased for him after he lost his original.

    Read More
    Tira C. November 9, 2016
  • cheap but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Nice and cheap, but looks good and feels great

    Read More
    Hope D. October 14, 2016
  • Going on 3 years!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. He has been wearing it for nearly three years and it still looks great.

    Read More
    Kelly W. October 1, 2016
  • Mens Ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is comfy and very practical

    Read More
    Edward B. July 20, 2016
  • Feels like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    The price is cheap, because it's not real. Feels like plastic and my husband can only wear it for a few hours at a time because of how it was made.

    Read More
    Sarah H. July 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    True to size, exactly as described

    Read More
    OstkUser128013 May 21, 2016
  • Nice inexpensive band
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and durable.

    Read More
    Jeana T. May 1, 2016
  • Alyssa
    Verified Purchase

    Fits true to size. I bought two knowing that my husband might lose the first one since he takes it off to do work on the house or ride his dirt bikes. Looks just as classy as the more expensive versions.

    Read More
    Alyssa A. April 26, 2016
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Awesome ring! Great price!

    Read More
    Ben R. April 17, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Has lasted 5 years and still looks good ... Great deal!!

    Read More
    dotpa March 1, 2016
  • Ring #2
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it nice for the price

    Read More
    Ebony W. March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links