Sale $10.79

MSRP: $43.99

Save $33.20 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Two Tone Polished Titanium Striped Grooved Comfort Fit Ring - 8mm Wide - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, but scratches
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband has worn this ring for over 5 years and recently switched to the silicone band due to him changing jobs and working more with his hands. The ring was beautiful right out of the box, however within the first 6 months the sheen filled and it has tiny surface scratches all over it from normal wear. It is still a nice ring and looks fine but I wish it was scratch resistant.

    Read More
    Holly W. January 18, 2018
  • great style
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price and loved the style

    Read More
    dragonflyhunter June 18, 2016
  • Value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A little light. But you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Zennie L. November 25, 2015
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Ring scratches fast. Scratch on opening a doorknob

    Read More
    cherieprivett March 20, 2013
  • A very nice men's ring.
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice men's ring. Matched the picture wonderfully and the sizing was good. We will be using it as a wedding band.

    Read More
    takaqui August 8, 2012
  • Great ring, to big
    Verified Purchase

    as stated it looks great but order maybe a size smaller than you'd expect

    Read More
    zigagoog July 22, 2012
  • titanium band
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the ring for my husband for our 5 year anniversary and he was very surprised. He had a titanium ring, but he has worn it out and now he has this one. We both love it. I would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    jlyn222 March 2, 2012
  • Great value, handsome ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring, especially for the price. My husband wanted something different than a plain silver band and this fits the bill. The inside is smooth, the outside is a bit rough only because you can feel the edges of the titanium material vs the black material. The ring size runs a little large. We originally bought a size 11 but it continued to slip off.. We made the purchase right before the wedding, so we kept the ring and bought a size 10 (perfect fit even though my husband typically wears an 11) after the honeymoon. Buying 2 rings here was cheaper than buying one elsewhere and now we have a spare!

    Read More
    snbowen January 14, 2012
  • I didnt know!
    Verified Purchase

    I realt like the ring but i didnt know that it would scratch!! My husband is a manager at McDonalds. So he is always scratching it. If I would have known that i would have gotten something elts. And I am dissapointed! I realy like the ring but now it looks nasty!

    Read More
    mjo050306 April 6, 2009