Sale Starts at $15.11

Save $28.88 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Two Tone Dual Finish Titanium Cubic Zirconia Beveled Comfort Fit Ring - 8mm Wide - Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, is comfortable and durable. Bought 3 years ago.

    Read More
    Terry J. November 27, 2017
  • WIfe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a wedding ring for my husband to use only until we can afford the real thing. He had it on for about an hour and the stone fell out. GEEZ!!!

    Read More
    Kelly M. October 27, 2016
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    my boyfriend absolutely loves this ring !

    Read More
    Nary O. January 13, 2016
  • mens titanium satin CZ ring
    Verified Purchase

    mine was not gold plated, just Titanium with a CZ. wear it every single day and still looking good.

    Read More
    gerard53 November 27, 2015
  • Sweeeeet!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance just loves it. He wears it all the time. He says its comfortable and looks classy without being too flashy. Get this ring!! You will love it

    Read More
    guitarjamie September 21, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring it looks good even though mine is a little big on my finger

    Read More
    bmb123 October 19, 2011
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Well its decent for the price. Bought a few months ago, it wont turn your finger green so that much is good. the shine of the ring does fade fast and scatches easily

    Read More
    juice79 August 2, 2011
  • This ring was a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased that this ring looked so nice, fit my husband perfectly and is classy looking . I would recommend it to anyone looking for style at an affordable price.

    Read More
    lavoodoo May 24, 2011
  • titanium cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    excellent service & fast, and easy. thanks again for a fine product at a fair price.

    Read More
    hunterjennings April 23, 2011
  • Reveiw of purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love the item that i have order and it is the right size for my sweetheart. He even love the ring. thank you for helping me with sweetheart day.

    Read More
    tina2006 February 26, 2011
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my future husband ( 10/10/10!) for his wedding band. We have looked in stores everywhere and didn't find anything. This ring is FLAWLESS. It looks like we spent a fortune, this is definitely a keeper. Plus...the inside band says NOTHING about the stone being a CZ...so no one will know unless you tell them! It's very true to size also.

    Read More
    kingfam82 October 5, 2010
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very nice, but if u r intending to buy it for ur wife of girlfriend, dont. because its thick and wide so if u have skinny fingers ull look ridiculous it probabbly would look good on a man, but i like it. it has minor scratches so if if u r always doing something like myself u will ding it all the time.. it looks more expensive than what we paid for.. gr8 ring

    Read More
    OcMum October 5, 2010
  • GREAT Buy!! GORGEOUS Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband for Fathers Day and he was THRILLED! He's been wearing it every day since he received it and it's holding up beautifully. Yes, it does have some minor scratches on the bottom of the band but so does his much more expensive diamond wedding band. He's worn it to work every day, showers with it on and even worn it fishing several times. It's still as beautiful as the day we received it...very shiny and no issues with the center stone. My husband especially likes that he can wear this ring with all of his different watches. Whether wearing a gold or silver banded watch...this ring matches perfectly. Truly another great purchase from Overstock.com. We could not be more pleased with the quality of this ring and the excellent price.

    Read More
    thegoodbuygirlandfamily June 24, 2010
  • Can't Be Beat!
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing this ring for about two weeks it has some minor scratches and dings, which is normal. The price for the value can't be beat though. It's probably the best and the best looking titanium ring you can get for this price. Your products have not disappointed yet.

    Read More
    hduern April 21, 2010
  • a happy man
    Verified Purchase

    my wife got my ring for me and it is perfect in almost everyway possible. i have been getting compliments on it sense the wedding day and it looks really real in many ways i wouldnt really change a thing on how it is designed at all. the only thing is it is not a very durable ring if you are into manual labor so you will have to take it off to avoid easy scratches. sense my work doesnt really require manual work it is the perfect ring for me. a good price and a great look.

    Read More
    smoothalicious August 6, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James H. June 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joe January 31, 2017