Sale: $433.79

MSRP: $607.00

Save $173.21 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Two-Tone Comfort Fit Wedding Band in 10k Gold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Was too small.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a VERY nice ring, however was not available in his right size so we had to return.

    Read More
    Rina V. April 1, 2017
  • very thin ring
    Verified Purchase

    It came very thin much thinner than in the picture and they sent the wrong size so I needed to return it for a refund. It is pretty but if an active man is wearing it - it will most likely bend easily being a soft gold and about 1mm - 1.5 thick!

    Read More
    Tina Marie H. March 24, 2017
  • My hubby loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, perfect width (not too skinny, not too wide). My husband says it is very comfortable and it looks very nice. I was apprehensive it might look "cheap" or be lightweight because the price was so reasonable, but we both are very pleased. Very nice!

    Read More
    desireelynn May 12, 2016
  • NOT!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very thin, bends easily, and the "white" part became yellow gold after being polished.

    Read More
    coleenr October 14, 2013
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my fiance but once we received it, it did not look like the picture. There were no cuts in the ring (which made it look sharp) and it was thin. It's just a smooth round two-tone ring and was not worth the price. We ended up going to JCP and purchasing a ring for $150.00 more with diamonds and a better quality.

    Read More
    mmflores126 August 15, 2012
  • NIce Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice simple ring, my husband and I were looking for something to compliment my all white gold ring (he didnt want a all white band)He loves the ring but I was a little disappointed by the actual size of the ring, it appears much larger and thicker on the online picture, in person it is much smaller and thin.

    Read More
    ericad143 February 24, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance' wanted a certain gold wedding band. I finallly saw the kind of ring he wanted in a jewelry store. The price was outrageous. I still wanted to get it for him, but just didn't want to spend that amount of money. I just happened to be looking in O.com when I found the ring! I counldn't believe it!! I ordered it as soon as possible. It was just what he wanted. You saved my life O.com!!!

    Read More
    harleyp99 May 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lidia A. April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links