Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten with Black and Blue Carbon Fiber Inlay Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable & Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has been great! It holds up great and I really don't think anything would damage it! It is very smooth on the inside and the colors aren't too bright. It really was a perfect purchase!!

    Read More
    Sarah O. July 17, 2017
  • A Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is unique and looks great on my husband. He gets many compliments on it and it feels good on his finger. The ring is slightly larger and tends to fit loosely. He often worries about losing it, even if it was inexpensive.

    Read More
    Silvia F. July 13, 2017
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband has had this ring for 5yrs and it is still looks new. It fits perfectly and he is able to do his job in it without it being scratched.

    Read More
    AB Williams June 12, 2017
  • Smooth, comfortable and handsome ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for someone who likes understated jewelry. Just enough sparkle to be interesting but not flashy. Takes daily wear without much scratching of the metal. Curved interior makes it very comfortable to wear. Sizing was accurate.

    Read More
    qualityisbest May 9, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality husband loved it

    Read More
    Percy Y. May 4, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I constantly get compliments on it, and I love that it doesn't scratch or bend.

    Read More
    David Y. March 9, 2017
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband did not like wearing it. It's tarnish inside the ring.

    Read More
    Disappointed February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring it is comfortable and had not lost any shine

    Read More
    idahoseabee February 9, 2017
  • Nice Comfortable Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Size was perfect. Ring is very comfortable. I receive many compliments on this ring!

    Read More
    Brendan S. December 5, 2016
  • Jewerly
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. 'Nuff said!

    Read More
    NanaToSeven November 25, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring - very unique.

    Read More
    Eva Y. October 18, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it and was exactly as stated. Good quality

    Read More
    Patrick K. October 4, 2016
  • carbon fiber ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring, very smooth fits on finger just right. Its really comfortable to wear. Looks nice not to bling bling if you know what i mean, its just right.

    Read More
    billyboygoat September 12, 2016
  • Quality ring at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband over a year ago and it still looks great. It really is a nice ring!

    Read More
    Renee A. July 25, 2016
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a replacement for my husband wedding ring when his was stolen. My husband loves it.

    Read More
    Marsha D. July 2, 2016
  • Mell Mann
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 4 years ago for my wedding and I'm so happy I did.

    Read More
    mellmann64 June 5, 2016
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very high quality with great craftsmanship, all surfaces are level and smooth and remain so even with the changes in climate and temperature

    Read More
    samurai865 May 27, 2016
  • Most Beautiful Ring I've Seen On a Man!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a special Valentine's Day promise ring to my boyfriend of 5 years. He was so surprised, his eyes got moist & shiny. He couldn't take his eyes off it, once he put it on...admiring it so much and asking questions like, " Where on earth did I find something like this?!" He LOVES the fact it's tungsten carbide. He works with this metal in drill bits he uses, building machines in his line of work. Of course, the added bonus is the glowing, gorgeous blue band of carbon fiber! It's his favorite color: natural sunlight & full-spectrum lighting make the blue look like it's lit from within. Guys at his work kept coming over to look at it...and said he's a lucky guy to have a nice girlfriend who gets him good jewelry...😊 Overall, a stunning piece, Overstock...you've done it again! You are all about high quality and superb customer service, which is why I am a repeat customer. Lynda

    Read More
    aphoenix23 May 26, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, have bought 2 in different colors and they are still beautiful 5 years later.

    Read More
    Dawn H. May 17, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this purchase.

    Read More
    Marianne D. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links