Starting at: $84.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Two-tone and Diamond Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Goos value for $$$
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking ring for the money. The band itself is highly polished and attractive. The diamond isn't first rate when inspected closely, but then for the bargain price of this ring, what do you expect? Overall, a great deal.

    Read More
    kevin k. February 3, 2009
  • Tunsten Carbide & Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring will be a wedding band and is absolutely gorgeous. I had ordered previously before using the ring sizer but when the ring arrived it was simply too large. I returned it and once stock was in again (it had sold out) re-ordered it in a smaller size (and, alas, at a bit higher price). This size fits my fiance's finger perfectly and he loves it! It was actually one size smaller than the ring sizer showed that you can print off from site here. It is a strikingly gorgeous and unique ring, and it is extremely comfortable to wear. It's highly polished finish is very shiny and smooth and it has a nice heft to it. The diamond is small but adds just the right touch to set off the black and silver colors of the ring. I actually preferred the single-diamond model to the three-diamond model you also see here on Overstock. It doesn't overpower the ring. I definitely recommend this ring to the guys out there. I wish there were a smaller, feminine version.

    Read More
    rydervixen January 28, 2009
  • two tone tunsten carbide diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his new ring. It was exactly as described.

    Read More
    sulyon January 21, 2009
  • two tone ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice overall appearance, the diamond however, has a large black spot inside, fortunately, it can't be seen withe the naked eye. my husband liked it.

    Read More
    lovepearls January 21, 2009
  • Great Surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my fiance' for christmas and he LOVED it! The ring is very smooth on the finger and comfortable to wear, plus it looks fabulous! Thanks

    Read More
    pjl01 January 17, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    my husband lost his wedding ring so i bought this one and absolutely love it. he gets compliments on it all the itme. would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    5boymom January 16, 2009
  • One of a kind!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my fiance have been searching for the perfect ring for him and this is it!!! We were a little afraid that it wouldnt look like it did online but our expectations were exceeded!! The ring fits him perfectly people are always commenting on it and have never seen anything like it. We love that the price was amazing for the quality we recieved and it arrived right when they said it would. To anyone considering this ring it is well worth it I will order from here again because of the great dealson amazing quality items.

    Read More
    mrsraynor January 14, 2009
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I selected this ring for our wedding band set. I have received compliments on it. It does not look cheap to us and both diamonds were securely set. We think it is a sleek and contemporary look besides being a great value.

    Read More
    lejoy January 11, 2009
  • Wow.
    Verified Purchase

    I've never written a review on any product I've purchased online until now. I was so moved by the impression I have of this ring, that I had to write my first.This ring is... wow. I purchased this as a complete impulse-buy and for once didn't get that hollow, empty feeling I usually get when I waste money.The diamond is small, has visible inclusions, but works with the simple, understated, and very sharp look of this ring. It shines far beyond what can be seen in a photograph, feels polished but not manufactured. It is simple and surprisingly cool.I purchased this on a whim and feel like I managed to get more that I spent in thought or cash.Sizing may be snug for my normal ring size, but if measured with the ring-size guide on the site, it sizes right-on. Everyone asks about it - it can definitely start a conversation and I can't help lying to people and passing it off as custom so that I can keep it all to myself.If you are looking for a random gift, a total impulse purchase, or something to just cheer you up, this ring will rock it.

    Read More
    zerohalo December 24, 2008
  • Great Value, great ring...
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this ring as a gift for christmas. I was pleasantly surprised by the sparkle in the diamond.

    Read More
    eng15 December 18, 2008
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to find a cheaper ring for my fiance' for Christmas because he lost his orginal. I know this sounds horrid, but when I seen this ring I was like eh...it will do. When I recieved this ring I was floored! The picture doesn't do it justice. The ring is absolutely breathtaking and just shimmers. I cannot believe how clear the diamond is and how shiney the whole thing is. I am very pleased and would highly recommend this. Gorgeous ring.

    Read More
    muffyskatiebug December 2, 2008
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as a wedding band. It is definitely original and the shine is amazing in both the band and the diamond. Fit is the tiniest bit small but still fits well. This ring is heavy and durable and I would recommend it to anyone still on the fence.

    Read More
    ptgirldt October 20, 2008
  • strong ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong. Will not scratch. Wear it to work every day.

    Read More
    piedro September 19, 2008
  • *********
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband for our anniversary. We absolutely love it. It is very durable. He has had for a month now and has no visible scratches. This is a very unique band and would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    edeleon1013 August 29, 2008
  • Silver and Black
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful ring I have ever owned! It is heavy and substantial, bold and gorgeous. And perfect for Raider Nation fans!!

    Read More
    raiderlynda August 27, 2008
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    No regrets for my purchase, really highest quality with the most affordable price!! every man shud have one!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 20, 2008
  • awesome wedding band for men and women
    Verified Purchase

    i love jewelry and love having different pieces to wear depending on how i feel that day (or week) and my wedding ring is no exception. i was looking around for a black tungsten or stainless steel wedding band when i totally lucked out and found this one, it's unbelievably durable - ive heard people complain about how highly polished gold and even platinum rings get scratched up - but lets be real folks, did you really think it would keep that glossy shine after the first wearing? well, THIS one does, including the white metal ring insert. this ring is made from the most durable material on the planet, and looks gothic and elegant and classy and designer, and the diamond really adds to the look. ive read other reviewers say the sizing is off on this ring, but i ordered a size six (which is my wedding ring finger size) and it fits perfectly, the comfort fit feature an added bonus. this ring has a good weight to it, and can actually be worn with a white gold solitaire diamond ring i have, but havent yet because it looks so avant garde on its own. love it.

    Read More
    21crosz July 26, 2008
  • Great Ring & Value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a gift to my husband for father's day and he absolutely loved it. The ring is very well made and a heavy piece. The silk fit makes it go on smoothly. He normally wears a 10 1/2, but I ordered an 11 and it fit perfectly. I priced similar rings online and could not find anything that was as nice and for a such a great value. You won't be dissapointed!

    Read More
    havana05 July 3, 2008
  • gorgeous, but careful of the size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two, for me and my husband. It's not a huge, gawky men's ring, nor an over exaggerated women's ring. We LOVE them. The rings, however, are larger than what you might wear. We ordered a 9 and 11 since that's what our original white gold rings are, but had to re-order and get the next half size down since they were falling off our fingers - maybe it's the tungsten? My husband drives a cement truck and so far hasn't been able to even scratch the ring, a rub with his shirt and it's shiny again. They look great dressed up, or in jeans. Did I mention we LOVE these rings?!

    Read More
    jlyork July 1, 2008
  • Tungsten/diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring, it is very comfortable and up-town. Looks great with Black and White clothes and though very modern is timeless by design and was bought for a woman.....great piece!

    Read More
    rustilj June 23, 2008
Sponsored Links