Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $114.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Two-tone and Diamond Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my soon to be husband and he loves it. Great service and shipped and delivered right on time. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    amc37321 February 27, 2014
  • eh
    Verified Purchase

    Over time the silver and black have both faded. You can barely tell there's a line there anymore. The black looks more like a charcoal now too. After about 3 years, the diamond cracked then fell out.

    Read More
    pbast872 August 5, 2013
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, and excellent price compared to other sites and stores. Great customer service, as well.

    Read More
    epicmom January 18, 2013
  • Christmas Present Perfect Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband cuts grass for a living this was perfect. Hard metal and black color so it always looks great. thanks

    Read More
    phatgirl71 January 9, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I got down on one knee on Christmas Eve and asked him to marry me. I presented him with his new wedding ring. He loved it. He has to wear it on his middle finger though. Oh well, he knows the intention.

    Read More
    mybabyno1 December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I out grew my 1st wedding ring and bought this one to replace it. I've worn it for several years and there is not a scratch on it. I have recieved lots of complements on it. Awesome ring.

    Read More
    guitarrz4me November 20, 2012
  • beautiful but husband couldn't wear it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as my husband's wedding ring. He had an awful reaction to it, almost like a chemical burn. We loved the ring and thought it was gorgeous but no jewelry, let alone tungsten carbide, should do that to someone. He now has a palladium ring. I think this one is a fake with a something on it made to look like tungsten (the black look) which is why he was having issues.

    Read More
    pursesandpearls October 23, 2012
  • Classy and masculine
    Verified Purchase

    my husband chose this ring on his own and it was not what i expected him to like (the diamond!) once it came i was really impressed with the ring. it looks really beautiful and classy but still quite masculine and substantial.

    Read More
    kristinmae October 2, 2012
  • Too small.
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing ran a little tight. Otherwise beautiful product.

    Read More
    ehazard August 9, 2012
  • DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is NOT for guys who work with their hands. Ring cracked within one year of husband wearing it.

    Read More
    sassykatze April 6, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    exanimo195 March 18, 2012
  • Not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend. He liked the design of it, I liked the price. When we got it, I was amazed at how small the diamond is compare to the picture. There's no point in even putting a diamond in there, should probably just be a band. I returned the 1st ring that was sent because the sizing was too big. The second ring they sent fit better, but after two weeks the diamond fell out!! Not a good buy, spend a few more bucks and get something that will last.

    Read More
    cecechic February 5, 2012
  • nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    is almost as the picture,except for the gold around the diamond,mislead?

    Read More
    00008 February 3, 2012
  • yes
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring to match my RADIO Ceramic watch perfect match can't wait to wear them

    Read More
    drilserg January 14, 2012
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband of 40 years to replace his worn gold band. He loves it.

    Read More
    anttete December 7, 2011
  • Do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been wearing this ring for about a year. Its not black anymore and the diamond cracked in the first couple of months! Don't buy this ring!

    Read More
    kiwisnowangel November 22, 2011
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    We got this as a wedding band, my father paused during the wedding to admire the ring and my husband continues to get compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    ladycali June 21, 2011
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was perfect! It's very smooth and comfy on the inside of the band! It's such a sleek and modern look. And the diamond accent is even better in person than on the image!

    Read More
    themrsnowell April 12, 2011
  • Stunning, but NOT Durable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absolutely LOVED this ring I bought for him. However, after about 6 months of wear the darker tone showed scratches. After a year it was so badly scratched that almost ALL the dark tone was removed. Good thing we got the warrantly. Overstock issued us a credit and we just ordered a different ring. If your husband has an office job or just doesn't work with his hands much this ring would be perfect. Unfortunately if he's like mine and does maintenance you may want to consider something else.

    Read More
    efahbe April 4, 2011
  • Men's two tone band
    Verified Purchase

    The Two Tone Tungsten mens ring is the perfect inexpensive wedding band or anniversary band as it is classy and masculine. It stands out and makes a statement on it's own. We highly recommend this ring for the quality, price and style.

    Read More
    diamond4me March 13, 2011
Sponsored Links