| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $114.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Two-tone and Diamond Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great, wears quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This ring came and was more beautiful than the picture. After four months the black is almost gone and even thought his is one of the strongest metals, it DOES scratch EASILY! I bought this for my husband for Christmas and I was so disappointed when he showed me that the black was wearing off. I read other's reviews be fore I bought this. If your going to review a product, please use the product for a while before you write about it. Just because it was beautiful out of the box, doesn't mean it's going to stay that way. I wish I had known better.

    Read More
    angel117 April 6, 2009
  • Two tone tungsten and diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this ring is breath-taking. When I first began looking for a ring for my soon-to-be fiance, I originally picked out a much more expensive ring than this one, which I found on a different website. However, something came up unexpectedly, and I have to admit that I "settled" for this ring, rather than my first choice, due to it's significantly lower price. I read through all of the reviews, and was a little wary rather than excited when first opening the package, even though there were many more good reviews than bad! I was afraid to set my standards very high, afraid that the low price meant low quality. However, the minute I lifted the top of the box, all of my worries were replaced by excitement and happiness with my choice. This ring is absolutely gorgeous! It's so much more beautiful in person than in the picture, and I find myself very glad that I picked this one over the more expensive ring from a different website. I have no regrets whatsoever! The picture displays a strong contrast between the black tungsten and the silver stripe down the center of the ring, but in person the stripe is a bit darker; the two colors 'blend' together effortlessly, giving it a very masculine look that I love, and that I know my fiance will love too! The diamond is clear and very beautiful. As noted in other reviews, the ring is indeed of a good weight, and resists scratches and fingerprints alike! I can't help turning it over and over in my fingers, marveling at the fact that I could afford something as fine as this ring. The shipping was very fast; I ordered the ring on a friday night, and received it early tuesday morning. I'd also like to add that I had some trouble locating this ring on the website after deciding to buy it, and I was very worried that they had sold out before I had a chance to order. I used the live-chat offered by the site, which was fast, very helpful, and extremely convenient. Not only did they help me locate the ring without any waiting period, but they were very polite and helpful, offering to put my order through for me. The whole experience took less than five minutes out of my day. I've always been a bit wary about ordering online, but my over-all experience with this website has been wonderful, and I will definitely order here again without a second thought. If you're interested in this ring or this website, please don't hesitate a second longer! You won't be disappointed by your choice. I can't wait to present this ring to my fiance. Tungsten rings of similar quality and design cost around $300.00 - $500.00 in your average jewelry store, so there's no way to beat the price offered here. I've never written a review on a product before, but I'm so happy with this ring that I felt I didn't have a choice! Please don't wait to buy this ring if you're worried about quality; believe me, it's more than worth it! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    amymich December 16, 2008
  • ok people

    for those of you who say the rings are of poor quality because they shattered.... tungsten rings are designed to do that when they break. where as other rings made out of metal pinch the finger. its a "safety feature" you can say. so there is nothing wrong with a tungsten ring when they shatter. :) i would recommend ANY tungsten ring.

    Read More
    roxysurfer19 November 29, 2010
  • something diffrent!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it today this ring was purchased as a wedding band its very orginal and diffrent but looks great he loves how masculine it is he loves it too he cant wait to wear it! It's heavy and sparkly and the dimond is a perfect size i hope its durable and doesnt scrach like advertised my only consern is that im afraid to drop it and break it bc of a review i saw. The material reminds me of glass in a way so im crossing my fingers that it lasts! overall a great buy for the price because i found other places that were pricey

    Read More
    arelyj February 2, 2010
  • Not what it said it was
    Verified Purchase

    I am very dissapointed in the ring i purchased as my husbands wedding band. Tungsten should not scratch and show wear. Especially after only a month. The ring is also not true to size at all. My husband owns 2 other rings in a size 7.5 and they fit perfectly. This ring is so small my husband has been afraid he is going to have to cut it off. There is a scratch on it already and there is a spot where the black ir subbing off. I am extremely dissapointed and upset!

    Read More
    mrowberry March 2, 2009
  • It was Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this ring for my boyfriend and when I saw the picture I thought it was a nice ring. To my surprise it got to my house super early. This ring is gorgeous. I was so surprised when it got home. The picture does not do this ring justice. The shine on it is unreal. The band is really strong and the diamond just gives the ring that touch of elegance. The ring was a perfect fit I ordered it half a size bigger and it fit perfectly. This ring is one of the best purchases I have made. I am so trilled to have given this to my boyfriend. He is in love with it as much as I am. I would recommend this ring to anyone so you better buy it because the price is great and the ring... The ring is GORGEOUS !!

    Read More
    polished December 5, 2008
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a replacement for my husband's wedding band. He was so happy when he got it, he put it on right away and still has not taken it off!!!! The design and look of it is wonderful, and just really unique. I found a similar item in a jewelry store, but it was about 3 times as much money. So, needless to say, it is well worth the price!

    Read More
    mamadominguez November 6, 2008
  • Be Careful
    Verified Purchase

    Along with a few others that have purchased the ring, when I opened the package, there was no diamond in the setting. I will assume that the diamond fell out during transit but It was a but disappointing. I must say that after taking a look at the ring I was not surprised.

    Read More
    darksands September 24, 2008
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    i would definately recommend this ring to anyone looking for something different yet sophisticated. it just gourgeous!! i got it for my fiancee as his wedding band. He really doesn't wear jewelry at all and wasn't in to gold or silver jewelry. but once i found this he was sold. the band itself is so shiney and the diamond isn't as big as the picture makes it look but it is still has great clarity. we are very happy with our purchase!!

    Read More
    anpc September 19, 2008
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring; high quality craftsmanship, great price, looks incredible. The only bone I have to pick is that the picture online makes it look a little wider than it is. It measures in at ~6-7 mm width along the band. Other than that a great ring. In the sun the diamond really stands out, and the ring itself keeps a great shine. Tungsten, being the hardest material other than diamonds (that we know of and not on the atomic level), has made the ring resilient to scratching, and thus far still looks brand new (bought over a month ago). I'd definitely suggest if it you want a nice heavy, scratch-proof ring. It feels real substantive which is nice as well. Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    underthemoon March 18, 2008
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for my Boyfriend! I mean I opened the package and it is breath taking!!!! I love it personally, the craftman ship is smooth and flawless! I know he will love it. Im excited to give it to him. BUY THIS ITEM its very reasonably priced! Beautiful I promise youll love it. the picture doesnt do it justice!!!!!

    Read More
    lenny411867 March 17, 2008
  • Gorgeous band
    Verified Purchase

    Rugged quality, high finish. Beautiful

    Read More
    David D. November 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly the black started rubbing off and i had to get my husband a diff band. but it was beautiful

    Read More
    Katherine F. October 11, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is nicely made but the diamond is poor quality. Its round, not oval as shown in the close up photo and is quite dull.

    Read More
    randy p. March 16, 2016
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband chose this as his wedding band. Very durable and beautiful.

    Read More
    kelly1998 January 31, 2016
  • Tungsten Two-tone diamond band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a extremely nice man's ring. The price is unbelievable and it has quite a rugged look according to my husband. It has withstood the test my husband is a carpenter.

    Read More
    deega January 14, 2016
  • Withstands an active job
    Verified Purchase

    This ring takes a beating and still shines. I work with my hands all day, and this ring hasn't chipped, marred, stained, flecked, etc.

    Read More
    Joshua M. December 24, 2015
  • black wore off
    Verified Purchase

    it did take a year or so, but the black wore off, not a "forever" wedding ring!

    Read More
    lissy1 November 14, 2015
  • Doesn't hold up to reg wear n tear
    Verified Purchase

    was disappointed how much the reg wear & tear shows on this ring. But again for the price we paid for it, we simply replaced his ring 1 year later.

    Read More
    JuanTorres77 April 14, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement for my husband because he lost his original ring and I didn't want to spend a whole bunch of money on a new ring that he may lose again. I didn't expect it to be as nice as it is. I really like it but I wish the diamond was better quality. He loves it and finds the fit to be very comfortable since he has smaller hands, he is a slim guy. It looks great as an everyday piece.

    Read More
    Llinda R. March 24, 2015
Sponsored Links