Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $114.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Two-tone and Diamond Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous band
    Verified Purchase

    Rugged quality, high finish. Beautiful

    Read More
    David D. November 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly the black started rubbing off and i had to get my husband a diff band. but it was beautiful

    Read More
    Katherine F. October 11, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is nicely made but the diamond is poor quality. Its round, not oval as shown in the close up photo and is quite dull.

    Read More
    randy p. March 16, 2016
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband chose this as his wedding band. Very durable and beautiful.

    Read More
    kelly1998 January 31, 2016
  • Tungsten Two-tone diamond band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a extremely nice man's ring. The price is unbelievable and it has quite a rugged look according to my husband. It has withstood the test my husband is a carpenter.

    Read More
    deega January 14, 2016
  • Withstands an active job
    Verified Purchase

    This ring takes a beating and still shines. I work with my hands all day, and this ring hasn't chipped, marred, stained, flecked, etc.

    Read More
    Joshua M. December 24, 2015
  • black wore off
    Verified Purchase

    it did take a year or so, but the black wore off, not a "forever" wedding ring!

    Read More
    lissy1 November 14, 2015
  • Doesn't hold up to reg wear n tear
    Verified Purchase

    was disappointed how much the reg wear & tear shows on this ring. But again for the price we paid for it, we simply replaced his ring 1 year later.

    Read More
    JuanTorres77 April 14, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement for my husband because he lost his original ring and I didn't want to spend a whole bunch of money on a new ring that he may lose again. I didn't expect it to be as nice as it is. I really like it but I wish the diamond was better quality. He loves it and finds the fit to be very comfortable since he has smaller hands, he is a slim guy. It looks great as an everyday piece.

    Read More
    Llinda R. March 24, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my soon to be husband and he loves it. Great service and shipped and delivered right on time. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    amc37321 February 27, 2014
  • eh
    Verified Purchase

    Over time the silver and black have both faded. You can barely tell there's a line there anymore. The black looks more like a charcoal now too. After about 3 years, the diamond cracked then fell out.

    Read More
    pbast872 August 5, 2013
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, and excellent price compared to other sites and stores. Great customer service, as well.

    Read More
    epicmom January 18, 2013
  • Christmas Present Perfect Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband cuts grass for a living this was perfect. Hard metal and black color so it always looks great. thanks

    Read More
    phatgirl71 January 9, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I got down on one knee on Christmas Eve and asked him to marry me. I presented him with his new wedding ring. He loved it. He has to wear it on his middle finger though. Oh well, he knows the intention.

    Read More
    mybabyno1 December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I out grew my 1st wedding ring and bought this one to replace it. I've worn it for several years and there is not a scratch on it. I have recieved lots of complements on it. Awesome ring.

    Read More
    guitarrz4me November 20, 2012
  • beautiful but husband couldn't wear it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as my husband's wedding ring. He had an awful reaction to it, almost like a chemical burn. We loved the ring and thought it was gorgeous but no jewelry, let alone tungsten carbide, should do that to someone. He now has a palladium ring. I think this one is a fake with a something on it made to look like tungsten (the black look) which is why he was having issues.

    Read More
    pursesandpearls October 23, 2012
  • Classy and masculine
    Verified Purchase

    my husband chose this ring on his own and it was not what i expected him to like (the diamond!) once it came i was really impressed with the ring. it looks really beautiful and classy but still quite masculine and substantial.

    Read More
    kristinmae October 2, 2012
  • Too small.
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing ran a little tight. Otherwise beautiful product.

    Read More
    ehazard August 9, 2012
  • DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is NOT for guys who work with their hands. Ring cracked within one year of husband wearing it.

    Read More
    sassykatze April 6, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    exanimo195 March 18, 2012
Sponsored Links