| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Two-Tone Lasered Celtic Knot Ring (9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • *****!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    i got this ring for my husband. we got it in the mail and we were soooo happy with it. it looks even better in person than it does in the picture. absolutely stunning. and for the price we thought it was perfect. however, that soon changed. after about a month or so the entire design faded away and so did the darkness. it fadded to a lighter gray. the ring still looks nice i guess, but not the same as what we got in the mail. plus to top it off, turns out my husband is allergic to it. i had no idea but alot of men actually tend to be allergic to tungsten because it has cobalt in it. who knew. so now he gets a rash when he wears it. It is nice that it doesnt scratch as he works with metal all day, but believe me, this ring will not hold its "laser design"

    Read More
    brownnichole August 25, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my fiance as a Christmas gift and I couldn't wait to get it because of all the great reviews it has. I was highly disappointed when I received the ring today. You cannot even see the celtic pattern and the ring just looks cheap. All the other reviews were good and that's why I ordered this ring. So maybe I received a defective ring or something, I don't know. Good luck to everyone else that orders this ring :-)

    Read More
    gordiness December 11, 2009
  • Great Rings...Amazing Price

    My wife and I had looked for these exact rings when we were engaged five years ago and had custom rings made that they just couldn't get right after several attempts, and for $1800 they needed to be right. We ended up getting some basic gold bands instead. The gold bands are nice but just don't hold up.Here we were doing Christmas shopping and right before our eyes were our wedding bands....Indestrctable and beautiful. After a month of constant wear and hard work (my wife trains horses) they look exactly like they did when we opened the box.Great rings at an amazing price...

    Read More
    barndawg January 5, 2009
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The Celtic knot is actually a lot less noticeable than the picture. You can see the knot clearly when you hold it at a certain angle, but if you look at it straight on, depending on the lighting, it's not as noticeable.

    Read More
    jinkim81 September 29, 2011
  • overall very good..
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself was nice.. came just the way I thought it would. The disigns weren't as bright as in the photos.. but you could still see them just the same. The sizes run small.. make sure that you are sized for the beveled edge.. overall the ring was what I thought it was going to be.

    Read More
    hippiechick44 January 29, 2010
  • Great style and value!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a Valentine's/Engagement present for my fiancee. We ordered the size 10 which was the same size as his wedding band and when we received it the ring was 1/2 size too big. Luckily there was a size 9.5 in stock . We exchanged it and it's perfect! He loves it, gets compliments on it and will move it to his other hand when the "real deal" comes in November. We thought it had great style and weight for the money.

    Read More
    happylife2u February 26, 2009
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for my boyfriend for our anniversary; it was absolutly perfect, he loves it. Its not to formal or to femanine, it's even better in person. The overall quality of the ring is amazing: its very heavy and sturdy and its appearance is crisp and well crafted. The only thing I would take into major consideration before buying this ring is make sure to have the ring size correct, considering it can't be resized. It wasn't until after I received the ring that I realized it couldn't be resized; luckly for me I got lucky and it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    bbblgrl December 13, 2008
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    The detailed woven has faded but almost 4 years later not a scratch on it!

    Read More
    britkilmer January 25, 2016
  • Not what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this and the smaller more silver colored one as well. Both looked nice enough when they arrived, However, after a few weeks of wear they both turned a very bland gray color. Not at all worth what we paid for them. We wanted matching bands in black and silver, not dull gray. yuck.

    Read More
    Pyxie83 December 17, 2012
  • Nice ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an Easter gift for my boyfriend. He's of Irish descent and was looking for a new Celtic knot ring to replace one that he's had for years but no longer fits properly. The sizing is very accurate (I managed to get a hold of another ring that fits him and measure it with with sizing guide). This ring is very, very cool looking on his hand - he gets loads of compliments on it. My only complaint is that I wish the engraving were a little more obvious/stronger.

    Read More
    katyarose May 13, 2012
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was ok, but the design etched in the ring did not stand out so it could be noticed. It was dull and you could not tell what it was. I really liked this ring but it just didnt have that WOW look to it. If the etching could be more noticeable and prominent it would be a fantastic looking ring.

    Read More
    funatic December 20, 2011
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a replacement wedding band for DH (he lost a lot of weight in the last 3 years and his original band fell off at work). He LOVES it. I had read that a Hollywood star got her wedding rings on Overstock, so I figured it couldn't hurt. And the experiance has been wonderful. DH found this band and I ordered it for him. When it came, I couldn't believe how amazing it looked. He's very happy with it. And should he lose more weight (which we are hoping) we'll def be coming back to Overstock for a replacement if need be. :D Now, if only we could find one for me in our budget right now. ;)

    Read More
    4everme August 4, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband to wear daily instead of his wedding band. The tungsten seemed quite sturdy and he liked the black metal. I had looked a couple of tungsten rings at the mall and for the price on Overstock decided to try them. The etching is quite as visible as the picture, but it's still a nice ring. I am very happy with the ring and since he has been wearing it daily and finds it comfortable, I am thrilled.

    Read More
    mammotek July 27, 2011
  • purchased for my hubbys wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my hubbys wedding band. He LOVES it. We only wish that the lasered design showed up more. Its hard to see. The ring is beautiful besides that. And it fits perfect. Its hard to believe that we found this beautiful ring and didn't pay much for it at all. I checked out the tungsten website and couldn't believe their prices. Overstock.com is definatly the way to go. LOVE THE RING.

    Read More
    kimbahladd June 25, 2011
  • excellent ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is beautiful,elegant and comfortable,a great ring for the price,thanks overstock

    Read More
    pashadecartier April 28, 2011
  • My husband loves his new wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was even better than expected. The celtic symbols are a little hard to see, but we like it best just like it is. My husband is wearing it constantly.

    Read More
    atlantabuys September 21, 2010
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it recently and had it for 2 months. No scratches so far, and it fits great. Also everyone loves it.

    Read More
    skizott7 August 24, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy will stand up very well. Love the design. Very Good Value.

    Read More
    lthom1967 July 6, 2010
  • Scratches
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked good at first but after a month of wearing it, it has scratches and scuffs all over it. I thought Tungsten wasn't suppose to scratch at all??

    Read More
    cf2010 May 12, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these, as wedding bands. The description suggested ordering a 1/2 size smaller, my finger is a size 5 and 1/2 size smaller is not an option. I ordered both in our normal sizes and crossed my fingers that they would fit. They both fit perfectly. They're heavy and very comfortable. The design doesn't show up as well in average light as it does in the picture, but i like it better that way. Overall, they are beautiful rings and i am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    amylee17 March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links