Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Stainless Steel 1/5ct TDW Diamond ID Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broke After One Day :(
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he dropped it on the floor and it smashed into pieces. I know tungsten is a brittle metal, but didn't realize it was THAT brittle. Other than that, it looked very nice.

    Read More
    Lauren G. February 24, 2016
  • Great Quality and Weight
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bracelet for my husband's 50th birthday and am very pleased with it. He loved it!! The weight is heavy, the diamonds are good quality and the fit was perfect. I wish they had sent it with a gift box or in something that was more presentable. I was not impressed with that, but otherwise I am. It was a good price as well.

    Read More
    zenjetset August 18, 2013
  • Great piece but beware of lack of a box
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the bracelet. But what floors me is was sent wrapped in plastic wrap then placed in wrapping foam put into the brown box to be mailed in. How do you give a $*** diamond bracelet as a gift like this. TACKY TACKY O.CO

    Read More
    ssatkowiak October 3, 2012
  • Very Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very well made and very nice. My husband has noticed that the clasp is very weak though. His bracelet has fallen off about 5 times in two weeks. I got this for my husband for our anniversary and he seems to like it but is not currently wearing it because he is afraid of losing it. I will take it in to have someone look at the clasp.

    Read More
    k8sl August 14, 2012
  • Great Looking Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking men's bracelet, I am very pleased with the purchase. The bracelet has the look and feel of quality.

    Read More
    chilly3210 June 7, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like a much more expensive bracelet. I was very happy with the quality. It is heavy but not overly bulky. I had it engraved at a jeweler and they commented that it was a good quality piece. Diamonds are adequate size and have good sparkle. Very satisfied for the price.

    Read More
    plhkcmo March 27, 2012
  • exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    arrived exactly as shown. would have been even better if it came in a box rather than a leatherette pouch.

    Read More
    cdnshopper2 February 15, 2012
  • Classy-Manly-Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this bracelet to my fiance' for his birthday. It matches a more expensive ring that I purchased for him at a jeweler. He is very pleased. I recommended that we have a few links removed so that it fits like watch and doesn't spin on his wrist. He likes it loose and so we probably won't having it altered. His bracelet, his choice. Overall this bracelet was a great purchase.

    Read More
    pjharrisburgpa December 21, 2011
  • Very nice bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my boyfriend. For the price, the quality is excellent. Diamonds are evenly set, have sparkle, and appear to be of good quality. Overall, I am very satisfied! The bracelet is even more beautiful in person and definitely appears more expensive than it is. I did purchase the protection plan as I felt it was worth the extra money. If you like the styling of this bracelet, you will like it even more in person!

    Read More
    hetk December 15, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two bracelets, they are both beautiful, the diamonds are not big but do sparkle. I had to have some links removed in both, the jeweler I went to was able to remove them easily.

    Read More
    brandon96 December 13, 2011
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my husband for his birthday. I have been looking for a bracelet for a while but could not find one that I would like until I saw this one. My husband loves it. I am glad I got it for him.

    Read More
    shopna November 29, 2011
  • BE AWARE
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this bracelet for my husband as a gift for our wedding anniversary. In 2 weeks my husband accidently dropped the bracelet on the floor and one of the link was broken. We were very surprised to see this, as this product material claimed to be one of the hardest metal. Anyway, I took the bracelet to the jeweler repair shop and asked for the expert opinion. The jeweler confirmed that the bracelet material was indeed tungsten and that he was very surprised to see it broken. He suggested that the technology was used incorrectly when a metal slab was made and therefore my bracelet was likely to be broken again. Since I had the bracelet already engraved and my husband was enjoying wearing it, I decided not to return it. The jeweler just removed the broken link and the bracelet got shorten, but I did call the Overstock customer service. I was offered a 10$ credit towards any future purchases and that was their response to the situation. Guess what: 6 weeks after, the bracelet was dropped on the kitchen table and this time was completely broken into several pieces. Overstock customer service refused to accept the return and did nothing to help to resolve this problem. I am very disappointed with Overstock and unlikely to purchase any products in the future.

    Read More
    yuilya November 23, 2011
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    i love this bracelet and i also bought the Tungsten-Carbide-Mens-1-5ct-TDW-Diamond-Comfort-fit-Band-H-I-I2-8-mm. they look great together.

    Read More
    korynzander September 29, 2011
  • bracelet was a hit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my boyfriend for his birthday and presented it to him while we were on a horse and carriage ride after dinner. His exact words were " Wow I love it!" Its a very nice piece not to flashy but just flasy enough..he constantly gets compliments on it. For the price I was very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    michelleincincy1 September 11, 2011
  • He loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved it! All the other reviews are true - this is a great purchase for the price. I gave him this a month ago and I have witnessed 3 people giving him complements on this piece. He is a huge guy...think Ronnie from Jersey Shore. But, this bracelet is a heavy weight and has a masculine feel. He wears suits to work and it complements his wardrobe well. But, he is just as comfortable wearing this with his leisure clothes. Buy it, you won't regret it.

    Read More
    deshani September 3, 2011
  • lovely item
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for my husbands birthday and he loves it. It's a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    kiddo80 July 23, 2011
  • Big Hit!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Valentines day. He absolutely loves it. It shines and is a great quality product. He has a nice collection of stainless steel bracelets and this one is now his favorite.Thanks!!!

    Read More
    tariozzi July 3, 2011
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my fiancee for our very first anniversary. We just got engaged, and being men don't wear engagement rings, I wanted to get him something beautiful. A friend told me she got her fiancee a bracelet for their first anniversary that she ordered from overstock.com and then had engraved locally. Additionally, my fiancee mentioned to me on several occasions that he liked stainless steel jewelry, but I wanted to get him something nicer. When I saw this tungsten diamond ID bracelet for only $205 in total (including shipping and tax), I knew it was perfect for him. I ordered it last week and received it today, on schedule and in wonderful condition. Overstock.com even included a gorgeous white leather pouch to put the bracelet in -- perfect for when I give him the gift! I took it out of the pouch to examine it. It was carefully packaged, had a perfect slightly heavy weight, and shone beautifully. The diamonds were all perfectly in place. Overall I am EXTREMELY happy with my purchase, and I cannot wait to get it engraved and give it to him!

    Read More
    happyfianceeinbrooklyn March 25, 2011
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my husband for becoming a Dad to twin girls. I am thinking I will get it engraved once we pick names. I don't usually make jewelry purchases online but I am glad I did with this one. I opened the package up and it is gorgeous! Very masculine, the design is so much nicer in person than in the picture. Glad I took a chance on it. He will love it! The only thing that I wish I could change is that where the diamonds are there aren't holes below the diamonds to let the light shine though. I'm hoping that once it gets dirty the diamonds do not dull out since the holes are missing. But I still love the piece as will my husband!

    Read More
    sprout425 March 8, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet for my husband. It is a very manly and heavy bracelet. I didn't give it to him yet but I am sure that he will love it just as much as I do. The quality is superb.

    Read More
    brooklynnewyorkgal March 5, 2011
Sponsored Links