Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Polished Beveled Edge Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 years later, still perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has treated me well, even though I abuse it. It has not scratched or tarnished even after 5 years of wear and tear. I'm glad I didn't spend a fortune on a wedding ring as I get compliments on this one

    Read More
    Nicholas J. March 21, 2017
  • Really great looking ring !!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very modern man's wedding band goes great with everything from jeans and t-shirts to suits and tuxedos.

    Read More
    Christina L. January 19, 2017
  • MRC
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price, looks great on my husband

    Read More
    mrrc September 5, 2016
  • Lost wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks just like the one I lost and was a quarter of the original version.

    Read More
    Paul P. March 5, 2016
  • Can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Worn 24/7 in all activities and looks exactly as it did when I first put it on. You can't harm this ring. NOT a single scratch after several years of continuous wear. Very pleased. Comfortable and durable. Looks much better than the cost would indicate.

    Read More
    shss January 5, 2016
  • love overstock
    Verified Purchase

    finish came off the ring after short time of wearing the ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser69783 January 3, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is perfect for my husband who does construction. With him moving concrete and lifting rebar, the ring itself has not been scratched or marked in any way. Its fit perfectly on his finger until his hand became swollen but other than that I recommend this ring for wearing for any job description.

    Read More
    Brehania W. October 29, 2015
  • for him
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it best buy ever

    Read More
    valerie w. October 12, 2015
  • Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice band. Feels nice on the finger. Nice weight.

    Read More
    amat7 September 3, 2015
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    but it did scratch up... makes me think- not tungsten.

    Read More
    tirequeen September 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as ordered!! No complaints!!

    Read More
    AJFELKER July 1, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Happy hubby. Loved this ring

    Read More
    trishmur May 6, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and fast shipping.

    Read More
    jcinjackson March 11, 2015
  • Fake?
    Verified Purchase

    I thought tungsten was supposed to be near impossible to scratch. Got this as my wedding ring and in less than a year it's completely ruined. My brother-in-law has a similar tungsten wedding ring that's almost a year older than mine and it still looks like the day he got it. Mine is scratched all over and has faded to a dull gray. I guess you get what you pay for. This ring is garbage. The only reason I don't throw it away is because it's my wedding ring. I've done some research and the only reason this could happen is if the ring was fake. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    fv74 August 11, 2014
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as his wedding band. I thought it would look really nice on his hand, and it does! I was nervous about it shipping on time because it was only a week before the wedding, (I know, I live on the edge). But it made it with good timing, and my hubby loves it.

    Read More
    msjua April 21, 2014
  • Comfortable and resistant ring
    Verified Purchase

    Never wore a ring,but I want to show my lovely wife I truly love her. So the ring is a sign of my commitment to her and it still looks like me. Simple, sturdy and resistant. Price is excellent.

    Read More
    paol1sd April 15, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks really nice. It is not as light as the picture shows, it is much darker, but I think that tungsten bands do not come very light. But overall me and my husband really liked it.

    Read More
    thaisarruda April 11, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in a size 7 and in 8 since it can't be sized. That way he can wear his wedding ring year round even when his finger changes sizes with the seasons, his ring will look the same and fit comfortably. This is made from good quality metal and is actually shinier than my 14 Ct. white gold ring. We both love this ring and are glad this is what we decided on for his wedding band.

    Read More
    corvettegirl89 March 19, 2014
  • great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Valentines gift for my husband. His wedding band is too small and his band he was wearing to work became worn looking. Now with this ring he can safely wear it to work and to special occasions. It looks great on his finger. He loves it.

    Read More
    hrudy March 1, 2014
  • Have to get the actual size...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the 9.0 for a 9.5 sized finger as directed and it was too tight. Otherwise, looks great.

    Read More
    nottoobad9 December 27, 2013
Sponsored Links