Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Polished Beveled Edge Band (6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ring, good price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. There is no need to be over-charged at a jewelry store for a men's wedding band. This looks great on my husband.

    Read More
    lisaj09 January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase! I love my ring, it is exactly what I was looking for. Plus the shipping was very fast!

    Read More
    vols97 December 26, 2012
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring. This is perfect for guys who want a cool ring, and it's also perfect for guys who have lost their wedding bands, and need a cheaper replacement, until they can save up for the replacement. Tungsten is a metal with the highest melting point. It doesn't scratch, rust, or corrode. It's my first Tungsten ring, and I can't believe I didn't have one before now. Cheap rings turn my skin green, but I haven't had any finger discoloration, and I wear it all the time. Great gift!!!

    Read More
    njpspam81 December 15, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend ordering the ring in a size smaller than needed as it runs large, other than that, very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    lg11 October 6, 2012
  • mens ring
    Verified Purchase

    it was a great ring but too flashy for him. We traded it in for something that fit his personality a little more.

    Read More
    blackirish123 June 6, 2012
  • Mens wedding band, as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great pricing, fast shipping and easy return process. We purchased the wrong size and returned the original ring, the process was completed in less than a week!

    Read More
    rafterk2 May 8, 2012
  • Buy this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was wary of purchasing this ring, due to the price. This ring by another maker is in a local jewlery store for nearly $400. I was after a shiny ring, but did not want to go gold or into the platinum metals. My wife gets the good stuff, I don't need it. I never saw a Tungsten polished ring before, as they are almost always brushed. The metal is a shade darker than my wife's palladium rings, but only noticeable side by side. The ring looks like gold, or palladium. It is also quite heavy. I get TONS of compliments on it. People can't believe how much I paid for it. I'm certain I will sell at least a dozen of these in my lifetime for Overstock just on my recommendation. I can't see how someone could fault the product. It is really that good.

    Read More
    captainjohnny00 March 13, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been wearing this since our wedding six months ago. It has held up nicely and is still very shiny and not scratched at all. He works with computers so I cannot tell you if it would be good for a man that does construction, but we are happy with this ring.

    Read More
    jenn619 January 5, 2012
  • Awesome Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like it cost a fortune, I get so many compliments on it. The comfort fit is very nice!

    Read More
    suprselr January 1, 2012
  • Tungsten Men's Polished Beveled Edge Band (6 mm)
    Verified Purchase

    looks much better in person, very happy with purchase. Such a great price for a great looking ring! Jewelry stores sell comparable rings at a much higher cost.

    Read More
    jackattack13 November 18, 2011
  • So so pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    some reviews had said they ran about a 1/2 a size big so I went one size down. Its a little tight but when the weather cools down I think it'll be just right for my husband. The ring is simple handsome and shinny I was very pleased! Tungsten is what my husband wanted so he is happy I just didn't know that it is a heavier metal, but he doesn't mind. Looks great on his finger!!

    Read More
    shopoverstock7 October 4, 2011
  • Why didn't I look here sooner
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase. I have been looking at Tungsten rings for a while and was utterly surprised at the differences in prices at jewelry stores. This ring is exactly what I was looking for. Stylish, simple and the right price. This will be a ring that can hold up ans still look good. This was my first purchase from O.co and I will certainly buy from here again. Watch your sizing, the site says you should buy a ring that is a half size from your regular size. If I had done that I would not even get this ring on my finger. I had recently purchased a comfort fit ring at a jeweler and knew what size to get. I would recommend finding a store that can do a COMFORT FIT sizing and get the right size from the get go.

    Read More
    imaringer September 20, 2011
  • great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good ring, we were/are on a very tight budget for the wedding and this is a good, strong ring for the cost. maybe in 10years we can up grade both our rings

    Read More
    alihansen August 31, 2011
  • Perfect fit...and so is he
    Verified Purchase

    He gets lots of compliments on this. It was a good choice.

    Read More
    rosegardenbride August 21, 2011
  • Great wedding band for the groom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. My fiance who is not a jewlery person loved the look and feel of this band, he was ready to wear it now even though we get married in two weeks,that makes me happy. i would recommend this to anyone. And i would definatly buy this ring again. lol (hope i wont have to, looking to only marry once)

    Read More
    jsm832011 July 20, 2011
  • My fiancé loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews on this ring before buying it and they were all good which was reassuring. Almost all of the reviews however said that they got the size that their fiancé was and it was too big. So they returned it for a half size smaller and it fit perfect. Since I'm only 2 months out from the wedding I didn't want to have to go thru returning it and all that crap. So I bought him size 8 1/2 and it fit perfectly!! Not to mention we both love it! He says it's super comfortable to wear too since it's a comfort fit ring with rounded edges on the inside. Over all it's a great ring for a great price and we couldn't be happier. Also, I got the ring about a week after I ordered it.

    Read More
    futurecaliwife2011 June 7, 2011
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived today. We both love it. The ring is actually VERY shiny but the color is a little darker than the photo shows. The ring runs VERY big. We ordered a half size smaller, based on previous reviews and we still need a smaller size. A very rich looking ring and a great price. Very comfortable. A great deal!!

    Read More
    warriors1 May 23, 2011
  • Great ring and value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to wear as my wedding band because I wanted a Tungsten Carbide ring but didn't want to pay the outrageously marked up prices that my local jewelers were charging (around 150 for a similar product). Both my fiancée and I are very happy with this ring. It's shiny and a lighter color than the titanium rings we looked at. Also, even though the product title doesn't say it, the ring itself has Tungsten Carbide printed on the inside rather than simply Tungsten. Tungsten IS a bit heavier than it looks, but because I got this ring is 6mm unlike other huuuge rings out the right now it's not bad and I was able to get used to it within a day.

    Read More
    pedrnorth May 17, 2011
  • Perfect ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical about buying this ring. Mostly because the price made it seem to good to be true. We ran into the situation where i waited to long to buy my husbands wedding band and no one could get it in time. Luckily my mother in law mentioned overstock. This is the EXACT ring we were looking at in the store for $175. Every review I read said go order half a size smaller than you were sized. But me being stubborn didn't and guess what? It was too big and now only 5 days before my wedding. I contacted over stock who were more than helpful in the return transaction and we got the replacement ring in perfect time. This Is a must buy. If you are on the fence, get it you will not regret it!!

    Read More
    gabby715 April 26, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a great buy. I was nervous about buying a wedding ring for my fiance online so I ordered it in plenty of time to return it if necessary - no need! The shipping was really fast! Even though it can't be resized then we can afford to order this same ring in another size if he ever needs to.

    Read More
    cwhite1121 April 14, 2011
Sponsored Links