Today $58.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tungsten bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved the bracelet.

    Read More
    vkline June 27, 2017
  • Very rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice looking Man's bracelet, very masculine and expensive looking.

    Read More
    janelou June 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    stacy s. April 23, 2017
  • Victoria
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality bracelet. Live the color. My husband really liked this bracelet.

    Read More
    Victoria B. July 2, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is exactly what I expected and wanted. Excellent.

    Read More
    Gregory T. April 25, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are even better looking in person than in the picture. Looks like you paid quite a bit for these and yet very reasonable in cost! Bought 3 for each of my sons and they were impressed too!

    Read More
    Donelle F. April 1, 2016
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for my son for christmas. Very shiney and easier to care for than silver. Love the bracelet and so will my son

    Read More
    jollyranch September 8, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bracelet. i ordered one for me and my boyfriend. i got my resized to fit my smaller rist. it looks great on both men and woman.

    Read More
    julspie June 5, 2012
  • Very Nice & Sturdy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day and he Loves it!!! It is good quality and looks even better in person!!!

    Read More
    ddjness February 21, 2011
  • Wife2003
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my husband as a Father's Day gift and he loved it. He wears it often.

    Read More
    wife2003 July 8, 2009
  • tungsten bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet for my husband for Valentine's day and he loved it. The picture does not do it justice. I will definitely order again.

    Read More
    amrglr February 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda L. June 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Geoffrey V. June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chiwendu O. May 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerry O. April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ronald V. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elbert F. March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Don D. August 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila T. July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links