Today: $83.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Link Bracelet (11 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Absolute garbage!!! DO NOT BUY!!!

    Read More
    Joseph S. January 27, 2017
  • Rich
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, fit is okay, well made. I have received several complements

    Read More
    rich July 20, 2016
  • Excellent bracelet, must have.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet has a slightly heavy weight to it (which I prefer). However, if you have larger wrists like myself, it's about a half inch too small. Not a deal breaker but, it's just a hair smaller than I'd like. Though, it might not be a bad thing, since I work with electronics. Has a great finish and I feel the durability is on par.

    Read More
    Derron D. September 4, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for my son for christmas. Very shiney and easier to care for than silver. Love the bracelet

    Read More
    jollyranch September 8, 2012
  • High quality bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. I purchased this bracelet to go along with a Tungsten necklace I own and I have to say that the quality is impressive. I get compliments all the time from people who notice the shine and design (which is great since properly produced tungsten doesn't tarnish).

    Read More
    reggx May 29, 2012
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Pins fell out within a week. Almost lost it and almost wish I did. It now just sits on the nightstand till I can find time to go to a jewler to repair it. Not worth the trouble.

    Read More
    geospi312 July 28, 2011
  • great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet, well made, stylish, not too big or small, just the right size. Highly recommend, feels and looks like a bracelet that you'd get from a retail jewelry store.

    Read More
    coolguy93 June 7, 2011
  • Wow

    This was a gift, I am not a bracelet kind of guy but this is very unique, has a great sturdy feel to it. The scratch proof tungsten makes this eye catching.

    Read More
    dbaldwin13 December 23, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and Heavy, 9.5" length is perfect and the quality seems A++++.. I wear it daily and have 0 complaints... Thanks again O

    Read More
    kevirino December 9, 2010
  • Falls Apart Easy

    I got this bracelet as a gift for my birthday. It looked very nice, had a good weight, and was very durable since it was made of tungsten. However there was one rather annoying problem with this bracelet that keeps me from wearing this one everyday. The pins used to keep the bracelet together fall out very easily. It's almost like the pins are a tad too small. At first only 1 of the pins did it so I managed to make a makeshift pin that fit better into it but now practically all the pins randomly fall out. Luckily the links are made of tungsten otherwise that bracelet would've been completely scratched out by now. Overall the bracelet looks and feels great but you need to be attentive otherwise you'll randomly lose it when a pin decides to slip out.

    Read More
    recna August 15, 2010
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is definitely a "man" size bracelet. Chunky and pretty heavy, you will know you're wearing a bracelet given its weight.. This is a bracelet that doesn't lay flat on the wrist, which is not to say that it is uncomfortable but you will notice it on. Tough to resize because you have to remove 2 links at a time so double check your wrist size against the bracelet size.

    Read More
    armandxx August 13, 2010
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband, he loves it and gets compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    klht July 22, 2010
  • Bigman J
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my Tungsten bracelet. It very stylish and masculine. The reason I gave it a 4 star is because the claw came off. Instead of sending it back I replaced the pin because I like it that much. Thanks Overstock!.

    Read More
    jwalk003 July 13, 2010
  • Tungsten Mens Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for the first time off Overstock for my boyfriends birthday. I purchased a Tungsten Men's Bracelet. I must say the bracelet was absolutely beautiful and the price you just couldn't beat. The craftmenship was superb and very durable. I shopped around before purchasing from Overstock and I was saving at least $40.-50.00 on the purchase. Most places get you on shipping but for almost $3.00 shipping it was by far the best deal out there. I have referred friends and family to Overstock for their large purchases. I recommend the bracelet and Overstock!

    Read More
    starlilly72 June 10, 2010
  • No Regrets!

    The tungsten is very resistant to any kind of damage, but doesn't feel too heavy. The design actually gets the bracelet alot of attention and people compliment on how unique it is. My fiance wore a link bracelet before this one and no one every commented on his jewelry until he got this! I'm impressed and i'm meticulously picky.

    Read More
    hisvictoriah February 6, 2010
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this braclet, well worth the money and more. The braclet has a nice weight to it, a nice masculine peice of jewerly.

    Read More
    buynmd September 30, 2009
  • He loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he went crazy for it.He has big wrists so it fit nicely.Sturdy construction. Very masculine piece.He is the biker/rocker type, and I wasn't sure what he would think. But he was in love with it... Although I think any masculine type of guy would find this bracelet very appealing.I like the dark color too.Glad I got it!

    Read More
    ginaspecs February 10, 2009
Sponsored Links